58°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast

Latest Weather Blog

Follow our weather team on social media
Brees' status uncertain after rib injury in Saints win over 49ers
NEW ORLEANS -- Drew Brees said he doesn't know if he will be able to play in Week 11 after he was sidelined by an injury to his ribs at... More >>
1 week ago Sunday, November 15 2020 Nov 15, 2020 Sunday, November 15, 2020 3:32:02 PM CST November 15, 2020 in News

Grid
List
On this week's Fantasy Focus, Reggie Chatman talks with Who2Start.com Fantasy Expert Darin Tietgen about the slate of Thanksgiving football... More >>
3 days ago Wednesday, November 25 2020 Nov 25, 2020 Wednesday, November 25, 2020 9:15:00 PM CST November 25, 2020 in News
With the Saints expected to be without Drew Brees, WBRZ Sports Reporter Reggie Chatman asks Who2Start.com Fantasy Football Expert Darin... More >>
1 week ago Thursday, November 19 2020 Nov 19, 2020 Thursday, November 19, 2020 6:02:00 PM CST November 19, 2020 in News
According to reports by ESPN's Ed Werder, Saints quarterback Drew Brees has multiple rib fractures on both sides of his... More >>
1 week ago Tuesday, November 17 2020 Nov 17, 2020 Tuesday, November 17, 2020 8:13:58 AM CST November 17, 2020 in News
NEW ORLEANS -- Drew Brees said he doesn't know if he will be able to play in Week 11 after... More >>
1 week ago Sunday, November 15 2020 Nov 15, 2020 Sunday, November 15, 2020 4:41:00 PM CST November 15, 2020 in News
The New Orleans Saints have seen this movie before, but they're not fast forwarding just yet. Saints head coach... More >>
3 months ago Friday, August 21 2020 Aug 21, 2020 Friday, August 21, 2020 6:11:00 PM CDT August 21, 2020 in News
The New Orleans Saints announced Monday that their 2020 draft class has been signed. Center/guard Cesar Ruiz, linebacker Zack Baun,... More >>
4 months ago Monday, July 27 2020 Jul 27, 2020 Monday, July 27, 2020 12:49:33 PM CDT July 27, 2020 in News
NEW ORLEANS- The New Orleans Saints have canceled the team's four preseason games following discussions and resolutions between the National... More >>
4 months ago Friday, July 24 2020 Jul 24, 2020 Friday, July 24, 2020 3:09:00 PM CDT July 24, 2020 in News
NEW ORLEANS- The New Orleans Saints announced their 2020 preseason schedule Wednesday afternoon. Things will start on the... More >>
6 months ago Wednesday, May 27 2020 May 27, 2020 Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4:20:00 PM CDT May 27, 2020 in News
NEW ORLEANS - The New Orleans Saints followed up their 2020 Draft class with a hefty signing of free agents,... More >>
7 months ago Monday, April 27 2020 Apr 27, 2020 Monday, April 27, 2020 3:40:57 PM CDT April 27, 2020 in News
NEW ORLEANS (AP) — The New Orleans Saints have canceled their offseason program because of the ongoing coronavirus pandemic and... More >>
7 months ago Thursday, April 23 2020 Apr 23, 2020 Thursday, April 23, 2020 10:25:11 AM CDT April 23, 2020 in News
METAIRIE, La. -- The Saints worked out a new contract agreement with cornerback Janoris Jenkins that will save the team... More >>
8 months ago Wednesday, March 25 2020 Mar 25, 2020 Wednesday, March 25, 2020 3:27:22 PM CDT March 25, 2020 in Sports
Former New Orleans Saints safety Vonn Bell is expected to sign with the Cincinnati Bengals, sources told ESPN. Bell's... More >>
8 months ago Wednesday, March 25 2020 Mar 25, 2020 Wednesday, March 25, 2020 2:34:42 PM CDT March 25, 2020 in Sports

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days