78°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Health

3 days ago Thursday, May 13 2021 May 13, 2021 Thursday, May 13, 2021 5:47:36 PM CDT May 13, 2021
4 days ago Wednesday, May 12 2021 May 12, 2021 Wednesday, May 12, 2021 5:49:50 PM CDT May 12, 2021
4 days ago Tuesday, May 11 2021 May 11, 2021 Tuesday, May 11, 2021 8:07:18 PM CDT May 11, 2021
1 week ago Friday, May 07 2021 May 7, 2021 Friday, May 07, 2021 8:07:41 PM CDT May 07, 2021
1 week ago Wednesday, May 05 2021 May 5, 2021 Wednesday, May 05, 2021 5:40:31 PM CDT May 05, 2021
1 week ago Tuesday, May 04 2021 May 4, 2021 Tuesday, May 04, 2021 6:47:30 PM CDT May 04, 2021
1 week ago Monday, May 03 2021 May 3, 2021 Monday, May 03, 2021 6:08:20 PM CDT May 03, 2021
2 weeks ago Friday, April 30 2021 Apr 30, 2021 Friday, April 30, 2021 7:19:44 PM CDT April 30, 2021
2 weeks ago Thursday, April 29 2021 Apr 29, 2021 Thursday, April 29, 2021 5:49:39 PM CDT April 29, 2021
2 weeks ago Thursday, April 29 2021 Apr 29, 2021 Thursday, April 29, 2021 4:44:28 PM CDT April 29, 2021
2 weeks ago Thursday, April 29 2021 Apr 29, 2021 Thursday, April 29, 2021 4:43:04 PM CDT April 29, 2021
3 weeks ago Tuesday, April 20 2021 Apr 20, 2021 Tuesday, April 20, 2021 7:20:10 PM CDT April 20, 2021

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days