90°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast

Latest Weather Blog

Follow our weather team on social media

Health

23 hours ago Wednesday, May 18 2022 May 18, 2022 Wednesday, May 18, 2022 5:51:24 PM CDT May 18, 2022
1 day ago Tuesday, May 17 2022 May 17, 2022 Tuesday, May 17, 2022 8:49:31 PM CDT May 17, 2022
2 days ago Monday, May 16 2022 May 16, 2022 Monday, May 16, 2022 6:06:51 PM CDT May 16, 2022
5 days ago Friday, May 13 2022 May 13, 2022 Friday, May 13, 2022 5:44:07 PM CDT May 13, 2022
6 days ago Thursday, May 12 2022 May 12, 2022 Thursday, May 12, 2022 5:38:50 PM CDT May 12, 2022
1 week ago Wednesday, May 11 2022 May 11, 2022 Wednesday, May 11, 2022 6:42:15 PM CDT May 11, 2022
1 week ago Tuesday, May 10 2022 May 10, 2022 Tuesday, May 10, 2022 5:57:01 PM CDT May 10, 2022
1 week ago Monday, May 09 2022 May 9, 2022 Monday, May 09, 2022 7:12:22 PM CDT May 09, 2022
1 week ago Friday, May 06 2022 May 6, 2022 Friday, May 06, 2022 5:54:39 PM CDT May 06, 2022
1 week ago Thursday, May 05 2022 May 5, 2022 Thursday, May 05, 2022 5:39:05 PM CDT May 05, 2022
2 weeks ago Wednesday, May 04 2022 May 4, 2022 Wednesday, May 04, 2022 5:56:45 PM CDT May 04, 2022
2 weeks ago Tuesday, May 03 2022 May 3, 2022 Tuesday, May 03, 2022 5:49:06 PM CDT May 03, 2022

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days