82°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Grid
List
BATON ROUGE — Uterine cancer is the most diagnosed gynecologic cancer in America, and despite advances in cancer research and... More >>
1 week ago Friday, July 05 2024 Jul 5, 2024 Friday, July 05, 2024 5:40:00 PM CDT July 05, 2024 in Health
BATON ROUGE — From bottle rockets to aerial fireworks, Fourth of July fun can turn dangerous in an instant if... More >>
1 week ago Thursday, July 04 2024 Jul 4, 2024 Thursday, July 04, 2024 5:39:00 PM CDT July 04, 2024 in Health
BATON ROUGE — Nearly 300,000 cases of prostate cancer will be diagnosed in 2024, According to the American Cancer Society.... More >>
1 week ago Wednesday, July 03 2024 Jul 3, 2024 Wednesday, July 03, 2024 5:45:00 PM CDT July 03, 2024 in Health
BATON ROUGE — Picnics can be great during summertime — especially with Independence Day just around the corner. But you... More >>
1 week ago Tuesday, July 02 2024 Jul 2, 2024 Tuesday, July 02, 2024 5:41:00 PM CDT July 02, 2024 in Health
BATON ROUGE — A hemangioma is a bright red birthmark that shows up in the first or second week of... More >>
1 week ago Monday, July 01 2024 Jul 1, 2024 Monday, July 01, 2024 5:35:00 PM CDT July 01, 2024 in Health
BATON ROUGE — Hip issues are often thought of as something older people deal with. But they can be present... More >>
2 weeks ago Friday, June 28 2024 Jun 28, 2024 Friday, June 28, 2024 5:36:00 PM CDT June 28, 2024 in Health
BATON ROUGE — if you notice your hair or skin tends to feel more dry after swimming at the pool,... More >>
2 weeks ago Thursday, June 27 2024 Jun 27, 2024 Thursday, June 27, 2024 6:17:00 PM CDT June 27, 2024 in Health
BATON ROUGE — People can experience cancer-related fatigue before, during and after treatments. It goes beyond just being tired; it... More >>
2 weeks ago Wednesday, June 26 2024 Jun 26, 2024 Wednesday, June 26, 2024 5:40:00 PM CDT June 26, 2024 in Health
BATON ROUGE — A recent study found taking acetaminophen during pregnancy does not increase the risk of neurodevelopmental disorders. ... More >>
2 weeks ago Tuesday, June 25 2024 Jun 25, 2024 Tuesday, June 25, 2024 5:45:00 PM CDT June 25, 2024 in Health
BATON ROUGE — Recent studies have shown a strong link between hearing loss and cognitive decline. Severe hearing loss can... More >>
3 weeks ago Friday, June 21 2024 Jun 21, 2024 Friday, June 21, 2024 5:45:00 PM CDT June 21, 2024 in Health
BATON ROUGE — Kids have been out of school for a while and ideas for all that free time may... More >>
3 weeks ago Thursday, June 20 2024 Jun 20, 2024 Thursday, June 20, 2024 5:42:00 PM CDT June 20, 2024 in Health
BATON ROUGE — New research shows an active workstation can help you move more and think better at work without... More >>
3 weeks ago Wednesday, June 19 2024 Jun 19, 2024 Wednesday, June 19, 2024 5:40:00 PM CDT June 19, 2024 in Health

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.