Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Health

Watch the 2 Your Health report for July 12, 2019. More >>
3 days ago Friday, July 12 2019 Jul 12, 2019 Friday, July 12, 2019 5:42:34 PM CDT July 12, 2019 in Health
Watch the 2 Your Health report for July 10, 2019. More >>
5 days ago Wednesday, July 10 2019 Jul 10, 2019 Wednesday, July 10, 2019 5:46:41 PM CDT July 10, 2019 in Health
Watch the 2 Your Health report for July 9, 2019. More >>
1 week ago Tuesday, July 09 2019 Jul 9, 2019 Tuesday, July 09, 2019 5:22:55 PM CDT July 09, 2019 in Health
Watch the 2 Your Health report for July 8, 2019. More >>
1 week ago Monday, July 08 2019 Jul 8, 2019 Monday, July 08, 2019 5:19:53 PM CDT July 08, 2019 in Health

Grid
List
Watch the 2 Your Health report for July 3, 2019. More >>
1 week ago Wednesday, July 03 2019 Jul 3, 2019 Wednesday, July 03, 2019 4:00:00 AM CDT July 03, 2019 in Health
Watch the 2 Your Health report for July 2, 2019. More >>
2 weeks ago Tuesday, July 02 2019 Jul 2, 2019 Tuesday, July 02, 2019 4:00:00 AM CDT July 02, 2019 in Health
Watch the 2 Your Health report for July 1, 2019. More >>
2 weeks ago Monday, July 01 2019 Jul 1, 2019 Monday, July 01, 2019 4:00:00 AM CDT July 01, 2019 in Health
Watch the 2 Your Health report for June 28, 2019. More >>
2 weeks ago Friday, June 28 2019 Jun 28, 2019 Friday, June 28, 2019 5:18:00 PM CDT June 28, 2019 in Health
BATON ROUGE – Runners are gearing up for next week’s 4th of July Freedom Mile in downtown. The annual... More >>
2 weeks ago Thursday, June 27 2019 Jun 27, 2019 Thursday, June 27, 2019 4:25:37 PM CDT June 27, 2019 in News
Watch the 2 Your Health report for June 27, 2019. More >>
2 weeks ago Thursday, June 27 2019 Jun 27, 2019 Thursday, June 27, 2019 4:00:00 AM CDT June 27, 2019 in Health
Watch the 2 Your Health report for June 26, 2019. More >>
2 weeks ago Wednesday, June 26 2019 Jun 26, 2019 Wednesday, June 26, 2019 4:00:00 AM CDT June 26, 2019 in Health
Watch the 2 Your Health report for June 25, 2019. More >>
3 weeks ago Tuesday, June 25 2019 Jun 25, 2019 Tuesday, June 25, 2019 4:00:00 AM CDT June 25, 2019 in Health
Watch the 2 Your Health report for June 24, 2019. More >>
3 weeks ago Monday, June 24 2019 Jun 24, 2019 Monday, June 24, 2019 4:00:00 AM CDT June 24, 2019 in Health
Watch the 2 Your Health report for June 21, 2019. More >>
3 weeks ago Friday, June 21 2019 Jun 21, 2019 Friday, June 21, 2019 6:50:00 PM CDT June 21, 2019 in Health
Watch the 2 Your Health report for June 20, 2019. More >>
3 weeks ago Thursday, June 20 2019 Jun 20, 2019 Thursday, June 20, 2019 5:46:00 PM CDT June 20, 2019 in Health
Watch the 2 Your Health report for June 19, 2019. More >>
3 weeks ago Wednesday, June 19 2019 Jun 19, 2019 Wednesday, June 19, 2019 4:00:00 AM CDT June 19, 2019 in Health

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.