47°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Sports Video

22 hours ago Thursday, November 25 2021 Nov 25, 2021 Thursday, November 25, 2021 9:16:46 PM CST November 25, 2021
1 day ago Wednesday, November 24 2021 Nov 24, 2021 Wednesday, November 24, 2021 11:13:25 PM CST November 24, 2021
1 day ago Wednesday, November 24 2021 Nov 24, 2021 Wednesday, November 24, 2021 9:58:19 PM CST November 24, 2021
4 days ago Sunday, November 21 2021 Nov 21, 2021 Sunday, November 21, 2021 10:44:54 PM CST November 21, 2021
6 days ago Friday, November 19 2021 Nov 19, 2021 Friday, November 19, 2021 11:21:16 PM CST November 19, 2021
1 week ago Sunday, November 14 2021 Nov 14, 2021 Sunday, November 14, 2021 12:11:06 AM CST November 14, 2021
1 week ago Friday, November 12 2021 Nov 12, 2021 Friday, November 12, 2021 11:25:37 PM CST November 12, 2021
2 weeks ago Thursday, November 11 2021 Nov 11, 2021 Thursday, November 11, 2021 7:51:33 PM CST November 11, 2021
2 weeks ago Wednesday, November 10 2021 Nov 10, 2021 Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6:51:30 PM CST November 10, 2021
2 weeks ago Sunday, November 07 2021 Nov 7, 2021 Sunday, November 07, 2021 1:19:34 AM CDT November 07, 2021
2 weeks ago Saturday, November 06 2021 Nov 6, 2021 Saturday, November 06, 2021 11:54:45 PM CDT November 06, 2021
2 weeks ago Saturday, November 06 2021 Nov 6, 2021 Saturday, November 06, 2021 11:36:27 PM CDT November 06, 2021

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days