69°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Sports Video

11 hours ago Monday, April 06 2020 Apr 6, 2020 Monday, April 06, 2020 5:35:08 PM CDT April 06, 2020
5 days ago Wednesday, April 01 2020 Apr 1, 2020 Wednesday, April 01, 2020 11:24:24 PM CDT April 01, 2020
3 weeks ago Monday, March 16 2020 Mar 16, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020 10:47:18 PM CDT March 16, 2020
3 weeks ago Saturday, March 14 2020 Mar 14, 2020 Saturday, March 14, 2020 10:49:30 PM CDT March 14, 2020
3 weeks ago Friday, March 13 2020 Mar 13, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020 11:23:58 PM CDT March 13, 2020
3 weeks ago Friday, March 13 2020 Mar 13, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020 7:16:07 PM CDT March 13, 2020
4 weeks ago Saturday, March 07 2020 Mar 7, 2020 Saturday, March 07, 2020 10:49:37 PM CST March 07, 2020
4 weeks ago Saturday, March 07 2020 Mar 7, 2020 Saturday, March 07, 2020 10:48:49 PM CST March 07, 2020
1 month ago Friday, March 06 2020 Mar 6, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020 11:57:40 PM CST March 06, 2020
1 month ago Wednesday, March 04 2020 Mar 4, 2020 Wednesday, March 04, 2020 7:20:52 PM CST March 04, 2020
1 month ago Sunday, March 01 2020 Mar 1, 2020 Sunday, March 01, 2020 8:58:55 PM CST March 01, 2020
1 month ago Wednesday, February 26 2020 Feb 26, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 11:18:13 PM CST February 26, 2020

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days