85°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Fans Choice 2023

FANSCHOICE

 Football season is here, which means it's time for Fans' Choice!  Nominate your favorite high school football star this week starting on Friday Evening until Monday. Then, on Tuesday starting around Noon, tell your school to get behind you and vote through Wednesday at Noon.  And don't forget to watch WBRZ News 2 at 6pm every Wednesday to see a feature story with the lucky winner!

FANS' CHOICE WEEK 10 VOTE

Loading ...

1 year ago Friday, October 21 2022 Oct 21, 2022 Friday, October 21, 2022 10:50:50 AM CDT October 21, 2022
1 year ago Friday, October 21 2022 Oct 21, 2022 Friday, October 21, 2022 10:48:58 AM CDT October 21, 2022
1 year ago Friday, October 21 2022 Oct 21, 2022 Friday, October 21, 2022 10:48:23 AM CDT October 21, 2022
1 year ago Tuesday, September 20 2022 Sep 20, 2022 Tuesday, September 20, 2022 8:39:39 AM CDT September 20, 2022
1 year ago Tuesday, September 13 2022 Sep 13, 2022 Tuesday, September 13, 2022 8:15:29 AM CDT September 13, 2022
2 years ago Wednesday, November 10 2021 Nov 10, 2021 Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6:51:30 PM CST November 10, 2021
2 years ago Wednesday, November 03 2021 Nov 3, 2021 Wednesday, November 03, 2021 7:19:58 PM CDT November 03, 2021
2 years ago Thursday, October 28 2021 Oct 28, 2021 Thursday, October 28, 2021 1:03:26 PM CDT October 28, 2021
2 years ago Wednesday, October 27 2021 Oct 27, 2021 Wednesday, October 27, 2021 3:49:59 PM CDT October 27, 2021

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.