76°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

News

7 hours ago Tuesday, August 09 2022 Aug 9, 2022 Tuesday, August 09, 2022 10:57:04 PM CDT August 09, 2022
8 hours ago Tuesday, August 09 2022 Aug 9, 2022 Tuesday, August 09, 2022 9:52:22 PM CDT August 09, 2022
9 hours ago Tuesday, August 09 2022 Aug 9, 2022 Tuesday, August 09, 2022 8:36:11 PM CDT August 09, 2022
9 hours ago Tuesday, August 09 2022 Aug 9, 2022 Tuesday, August 09, 2022 8:21:00 PM CDT August 09, 2022
10 hours ago Tuesday, August 09 2022 Aug 9, 2022 Tuesday, August 09, 2022 7:53:14 PM CDT August 09, 2022

The Investigative Unit

6 days ago Wednesday, August 03 2022 Aug 3, 2022 Wednesday, August 03, 2022 6:44:19 PM CDT August 03, 2022
1 week ago Tuesday, August 02 2022 Aug 2, 2022 Tuesday, August 02, 2022 6:39:43 PM CDT August 02, 2022
2 weeks ago Wednesday, July 20 2022 Jul 20, 2022 Wednesday, July 20, 2022 6:39:27 PM CDT July 20, 2022
3 weeks ago Tuesday, July 19 2022 Jul 19, 2022 Tuesday, July 19, 2022 7:28:56 PM CDT July 19, 2022
4 weeks ago Monday, July 11 2022 Jul 11, 2022 Monday, July 11, 2022 6:52:56 PM CDT July 11, 2022
1 month ago Monday, July 04 2022 Jul 4, 2022 Monday, July 04, 2022 10:46:35 PM CDT July 04, 2022

Weather

12 hours ago Tuesday, August 09 2022 Aug 9, 2022 Tuesday, August 09, 2022 5:48:56 PM CDT August 09, 2022
1 day ago Tuesday, August 09 2022 Aug 9, 2022 Tuesday, August 09, 2022 5:49:06 AM CDT August 09, 2022
1 day ago Monday, August 08 2022 Aug 8, 2022 Monday, August 08, 2022 5:47:26 PM CDT August 08, 2022
2 days ago Monday, August 08 2022 Aug 8, 2022 Monday, August 08, 2022 5:42:17 AM CDT August 08, 2022
2 days ago Sunday, August 07 2022 Aug 7, 2022 Sunday, August 07, 2022 6:17:33 PM CDT August 07, 2022
2 days ago Sunday, August 07 2022 Aug 7, 2022 Sunday, August 07, 2022 9:57:32 AM CDT August 07, 2022

Sports

1 day ago Monday, August 08 2022 Aug 8, 2022 Monday, August 08, 2022 3:00:29 PM CDT August 08, 2022
1 day ago Monday, August 08 2022 Aug 8, 2022 Monday, August 08, 2022 1:30:59 PM CDT August 08, 2022
3 days ago Saturday, August 06 2022 Aug 6, 2022 Saturday, August 06, 2022 9:34:02 PM CDT August 06, 2022
5 days ago Thursday, August 04 2022 Aug 4, 2022 Thursday, August 04, 2022 7:16:49 PM CDT August 04, 2022
1 week ago Wednesday, July 27 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Wednesday, July 27, 2022 8:18:04 PM CDT July 27, 2022
2 weeks ago Monday, July 25 2022 Jul 25, 2022 Monday, July 25, 2022 10:42:56 PM CDT July 25, 2022

Health

11 hours ago Tuesday, August 09 2022 Aug 9, 2022 Tuesday, August 09, 2022 6:18:28 PM CDT August 09, 2022
1 day ago Monday, August 08 2022 Aug 8, 2022 Monday, August 08, 2022 5:49:52 PM CDT August 08, 2022
4 days ago Friday, August 05 2022 Aug 5, 2022 Friday, August 05, 2022 5:41:07 PM CDT August 05, 2022
5 days ago Thursday, August 04 2022 Aug 4, 2022 Thursday, August 04, 2022 5:47:13 PM CDT August 04, 2022
6 days ago Wednesday, August 03 2022 Aug 3, 2022 Wednesday, August 03, 2022 6:11:09 PM CDT August 03, 2022
1 week ago Tuesday, August 02 2022 Aug 2, 2022 Tuesday, August 02, 2022 6:05:08 PM CDT August 02, 2022

2une In

4 days ago Friday, August 05 2022 Aug 5, 2022 Friday, August 05, 2022 5:16:37 PM CDT August 05, 2022
5 days ago Thursday, August 04 2022 Aug 4, 2022 Thursday, August 04, 2022 10:10:05 AM CDT August 04, 2022
5 days ago Thursday, August 04 2022 Aug 4, 2022 Thursday, August 04, 2022 9:15:43 AM CDT August 04, 2022
1 week ago Friday, July 29 2022 Jul 29, 2022 Friday, July 29, 2022 7:14:59 AM CDT July 29, 2022
1 week ago Thursday, July 28 2022 Jul 28, 2022 Thursday, July 28, 2022 12:49:17 PM CDT July 28, 2022
1 week ago Wednesday, July 27 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Wednesday, July 27, 2022 8:58:00 AM CDT July 27, 2022

2 Make a Difference

3 days ago Saturday, August 06 2022 Aug 6, 2022 Saturday, August 06, 2022 2:30:45 PM CDT August 06, 2022
1 week ago Saturday, July 30 2022 Jul 30, 2022 Saturday, July 30, 2022 10:40:53 AM CDT July 30, 2022
1 month ago Friday, July 01 2022 Jul 1, 2022 Friday, July 01, 2022 9:51:41 PM CDT July 01, 2022
3 months ago Monday, May 02 2022 May 2, 2022 Monday, May 02, 2022 3:45:23 PM CDT May 02, 2022
4 months ago Thursday, April 07 2022 Apr 7, 2022 Thursday, April 07, 2022 5:35:27 PM CDT April 07, 2022
5 months ago Tuesday, March 08 2022 Mar 8, 2022 Tuesday, March 08, 2022 9:59:37 PM CST March 08, 2022

Pledge of Allegiance

20 hours ago Tuesday, August 09 2022 Aug 9, 2022 Tuesday, August 09, 2022 9:52:21 AM CDT August 09, 2022
1 day ago Monday, August 08 2022 Aug 8, 2022 Monday, August 08, 2022 9:17:36 AM CDT August 08, 2022
5 days ago Thursday, August 04 2022 Aug 4, 2022 Thursday, August 04, 2022 9:19:58 AM CDT August 04, 2022
6 days ago Wednesday, August 03 2022 Aug 3, 2022 Wednesday, August 03, 2022 10:04:54 AM CDT August 03, 2022
1 week ago Tuesday, August 02 2022 Aug 2, 2022 Tuesday, August 02, 2022 10:22:31 AM CDT August 02, 2022
1 week ago Monday, August 01 2022 Aug 1, 2022 Monday, August 01, 2022 9:31:37 AM CDT August 01, 2022

News Replay

6 hours ago Tuesday, August 09 2022 Aug 9, 2022 Tuesday, August 09, 2022 10:58:29 PM CDT August 09, 2022
8 hours ago Tuesday, August 09 2022 Aug 9, 2022 Tuesday, August 09, 2022 9:52:10 PM CDT August 09, 2022
10 hours ago Tuesday, August 09 2022 Aug 9, 2022 Tuesday, August 09, 2022 7:22:01 PM CDT August 09, 2022
13 hours ago Tuesday, August 09 2022 Aug 9, 2022 Tuesday, August 09, 2022 4:52:11 PM CDT August 09, 2022
16 hours ago Tuesday, August 09 2022 Aug 9, 2022 Tuesday, August 09, 2022 1:27:19 PM CDT August 09, 2022

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days
Please select an Image Gallery.