82°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

News

3 hours ago Tuesday, August 03 2021 Aug 3, 2021 Tuesday, August 03, 2021 9:10:54 AM CDT August 03, 2021
4 hours ago Tuesday, August 03 2021 Aug 3, 2021 Tuesday, August 03, 2021 8:04:29 AM CDT August 03, 2021
4 hours ago Tuesday, August 03 2021 Aug 3, 2021 Tuesday, August 03, 2021 7:40:12 AM CDT August 03, 2021
5 hours ago Tuesday, August 03 2021 Aug 3, 2021 Tuesday, August 03, 2021 6:52:14 AM CDT August 03, 2021
5 hours ago Tuesday, August 03 2021 Aug 3, 2021 Tuesday, August 03, 2021 6:46:58 AM CDT August 03, 2021
6 hours ago Tuesday, August 03 2021 Aug 3, 2021 Tuesday, August 03, 2021 6:03:23 AM CDT August 03, 2021

The Investigative Unit

5 days ago Wednesday, July 28 2021 Jul 28, 2021 Wednesday, July 28, 2021 7:03:20 PM CDT July 28, 2021
1 week ago Friday, July 23 2021 Jul 23, 2021 Friday, July 23, 2021 7:03:10 PM CDT July 23, 2021
1 week ago Thursday, July 22 2021 Jul 22, 2021 Thursday, July 22, 2021 10:10:13 AM CDT July 22, 2021
2 weeks ago Thursday, July 15 2021 Jul 15, 2021 Thursday, July 15, 2021 6:48:26 PM CDT July 15, 2021

Weather

4 hours ago Tuesday, August 03 2021 Aug 3, 2021 Tuesday, August 03, 2021 7:37:06 AM CDT August 03, 2021
6 hours ago Tuesday, August 03 2021 Aug 3, 2021 Tuesday, August 03, 2021 5:47:13 AM CDT August 03, 2021
18 hours ago Monday, August 02 2021 Aug 2, 2021 Monday, August 02, 2021 5:51:50 PM CDT August 02, 2021
1 day ago Monday, August 02 2021 Aug 2, 2021 Monday, August 02, 2021 6:36:25 AM CDT August 02, 2021
1 day ago Monday, August 02 2021 Aug 2, 2021 Monday, August 02, 2021 5:45:51 AM CDT August 02, 2021
1 day ago Sunday, August 01 2021 Aug 1, 2021 Sunday, August 01, 2021 10:51:44 PM CDT August 01, 2021

Sports

18 hours ago Monday, August 02 2021 Aug 2, 2021 Monday, August 02, 2021 5:39:42 PM CDT August 02, 2021
1 week ago Sunday, July 25 2021 Jul 25, 2021 Sunday, July 25, 2021 11:07:57 PM CDT July 25, 2021
1 week ago Wednesday, July 21 2021 Jul 21, 2021 Wednesday, July 21, 2021 6:52:29 PM CDT July 21, 2021
2 weeks ago Thursday, July 15 2021 Jul 15, 2021 Thursday, July 15, 2021 7:52:36 PM CDT July 15, 2021
2 weeks ago Thursday, July 15 2021 Jul 15, 2021 Thursday, July 15, 2021 7:45:19 PM CDT July 15, 2021
3 weeks ago Sunday, July 11 2021 Jul 11, 2021 Sunday, July 11, 2021 6:23:31 PM CDT July 11, 2021

Health

4 days ago Thursday, July 29 2021 Jul 29, 2021 Thursday, July 29, 2021 5:46:39 PM CDT July 29, 2021
5 days ago Wednesday, July 28 2021 Jul 28, 2021 Wednesday, July 28, 2021 6:22:27 PM CDT July 28, 2021
6 days ago Tuesday, July 27 2021 Jul 27, 2021 Tuesday, July 27, 2021 5:41:29 PM CDT July 27, 2021
1 week ago Monday, July 26 2021 Jul 26, 2021 Monday, July 26, 2021 6:05:28 PM CDT July 26, 2021
1 week ago Friday, July 23 2021 Jul 23, 2021 Friday, July 23, 2021 5:54:09 PM CDT July 23, 2021
1 week ago Thursday, July 22 2021 Jul 22, 2021 Thursday, July 22, 2021 5:43:23 PM CDT July 22, 2021

2une In

3 hours ago Tuesday, August 03 2021 Aug 3, 2021 Tuesday, August 03, 2021 9:10:54 AM CDT August 03, 2021
4 hours ago Tuesday, August 03 2021 Aug 3, 2021 Tuesday, August 03, 2021 8:04:29 AM CDT August 03, 2021
4 hours ago Tuesday, August 03 2021 Aug 3, 2021 Tuesday, August 03, 2021 7:40:12 AM CDT August 03, 2021
5 hours ago Tuesday, August 03 2021 Aug 3, 2021 Tuesday, August 03, 2021 6:52:14 AM CDT August 03, 2021
5 hours ago Tuesday, August 03 2021 Aug 3, 2021 Tuesday, August 03, 2021 6:46:58 AM CDT August 03, 2021
6 hours ago Tuesday, August 03 2021 Aug 3, 2021 Tuesday, August 03, 2021 6:03:23 AM CDT August 03, 2021

2 Make a Difference

3 weeks ago Friday, July 09 2021 Jul 9, 2021 Friday, July 09, 2021 10:55:13 PM CDT July 09, 2021
1 month ago Wednesday, June 23 2021 Jun 23, 2021 Wednesday, June 23, 2021 2:05:03 PM CDT June 23, 2021
1 month ago Friday, June 04 2021 Jun 4, 2021 Friday, June 04, 2021 11:01:08 PM CDT June 04, 2021
3 months ago Friday, April 23 2021 Apr 23, 2021 Friday, April 23, 2021 10:48:06 PM CDT April 23, 2021
3 months ago Monday, April 19 2021 Apr 19, 2021 Monday, April 19, 2021 11:54:44 AM CDT April 19, 2021
3 months ago Friday, April 09 2021 Apr 9, 2021 Friday, April 09, 2021 11:25:36 PM CDT April 09, 2021

Pledge of Allegiance

1 day ago Monday, August 02 2021 Aug 2, 2021 Monday, August 02, 2021 9:16:24 AM CDT August 02, 2021
4 days ago Friday, July 30 2021 Jul 30, 2021 Friday, July 30, 2021 9:16:53 AM CDT July 30, 2021
5 days ago Thursday, July 29 2021 Jul 29, 2021 Thursday, July 29, 2021 9:22:10 AM CDT July 29, 2021
5 days ago Wednesday, July 28 2021 Jul 28, 2021 Wednesday, July 28, 2021 4:08:15 PM CDT July 28, 2021
1 week ago Tuesday, July 27 2021 Jul 27, 2021 Tuesday, July 27, 2021 9:55:27 AM CDT July 27, 2021
1 week ago Monday, July 26 2021 Jul 26, 2021 Monday, July 26, 2021 1:56:09 PM CDT July 26, 2021

News Replay

12 hours ago Monday, August 02 2021 Aug 2, 2021 Monday, August 02, 2021 11:21:36 PM CDT August 02, 2021
13 hours ago Monday, August 02 2021 Aug 2, 2021 Monday, August 02, 2021 10:59:02 PM CDT August 02, 2021
16 hours ago Monday, August 02 2021 Aug 2, 2021 Monday, August 02, 2021 7:22:31 PM CDT August 02, 2021
17 hours ago Monday, August 02 2021 Aug 2, 2021 Monday, August 02, 2021 6:50:44 PM CDT August 02, 2021
18 hours ago Monday, August 02 2021 Aug 2, 2021 Monday, August 02, 2021 5:52:50 PM CDT August 02, 2021
19 hours ago Monday, August 02 2021 Aug 2, 2021 Monday, August 02, 2021 4:50:52 PM CDT August 02, 2021

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days
Please select an Image Gallery.