77°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

News

45 minutes ago Sunday, May 16 2021 May 16, 2021 Sunday, May 16, 2021 6:47:21 PM CDT May 16, 2021
1 hour ago Sunday, May 16 2021 May 16, 2021 Sunday, May 16, 2021 6:17:16 PM CDT May 16, 2021
1 hour ago Sunday, May 16 2021 May 16, 2021 Sunday, May 16, 2021 5:55:32 PM CDT May 16, 2021
1 day ago Saturday, May 15 2021 May 15, 2021 Saturday, May 15, 2021 6:47:13 PM CDT May 15, 2021
1 day ago Friday, May 14 2021 May 14, 2021 Friday, May 14, 2021 10:44:52 PM CDT May 14, 2021

The Investigative Unit

4 days ago Wednesday, May 12 2021 May 12, 2021 Wednesday, May 12, 2021 6:54:35 PM CDT May 12, 2021
1 week ago Wednesday, May 05 2021 May 5, 2021 Wednesday, May 05, 2021 6:49:37 PM CDT May 05, 2021
1 week ago Tuesday, May 04 2021 May 4, 2021 Tuesday, May 04, 2021 6:58:29 PM CDT May 04, 2021

Weather

1 hour ago Sunday, May 16 2021 May 16, 2021 Sunday, May 16, 2021 6:28:26 PM CDT May 16, 2021
9 hours ago Sunday, May 16 2021 May 16, 2021 Sunday, May 16, 2021 9:56:15 AM CDT May 16, 2021
20 hours ago Saturday, May 15 2021 May 15, 2021 Saturday, May 15, 2021 11:06:33 PM CDT May 15, 2021
1 day ago Saturday, May 15 2021 May 15, 2021 Saturday, May 15, 2021 6:49:28 PM CDT May 15, 2021
1 day ago Saturday, May 15 2021 May 15, 2021 Saturday, May 15, 2021 9:48:38 AM CDT May 15, 2021
2 days ago Friday, May 14 2021 May 14, 2021 Friday, May 14, 2021 5:48:36 PM CDT May 14, 2021

Sports

20 hours ago Saturday, May 15 2021 May 15, 2021 Saturday, May 15, 2021 10:41:05 PM CDT May 15, 2021
1 week ago Tuesday, May 04 2021 May 4, 2021 Tuesday, May 04, 2021 9:16:19 PM CDT May 04, 2021
2 weeks ago Saturday, May 01 2021 May 1, 2021 Saturday, May 01, 2021 8:24:11 PM CDT May 01, 2021
2 weeks ago Thursday, April 29 2021 Apr 29, 2021 Thursday, April 29, 2021 7:51:13 PM CDT April 29, 2021
3 weeks ago Wednesday, April 21 2021 Apr 21, 2021 Wednesday, April 21, 2021 6:53:31 PM CDT April 21, 2021
3 weeks ago Sunday, April 18 2021 Apr 18, 2021 Sunday, April 18, 2021 10:39:21 PM CDT April 18, 2021

Health

3 days ago Thursday, May 13 2021 May 13, 2021 Thursday, May 13, 2021 5:47:36 PM CDT May 13, 2021
4 days ago Wednesday, May 12 2021 May 12, 2021 Wednesday, May 12, 2021 5:49:50 PM CDT May 12, 2021
4 days ago Tuesday, May 11 2021 May 11, 2021 Tuesday, May 11, 2021 8:07:18 PM CDT May 11, 2021
1 week ago Friday, May 07 2021 May 7, 2021 Friday, May 07, 2021 8:07:41 PM CDT May 07, 2021
1 week ago Wednesday, May 05 2021 May 5, 2021 Wednesday, May 05, 2021 5:40:31 PM CDT May 05, 2021
1 week ago Tuesday, May 04 2021 May 4, 2021 Tuesday, May 04, 2021 6:47:30 PM CDT May 04, 2021

2une In

2 days ago Friday, May 14 2021 May 14, 2021 Friday, May 14, 2021 9:30:06 AM CDT May 14, 2021
2 days ago Friday, May 14 2021 May 14, 2021 Friday, May 14, 2021 9:28:47 AM CDT May 14, 2021
2 days ago Friday, May 14 2021 May 14, 2021 Friday, May 14, 2021 9:27:27 AM CDT May 14, 2021
2 days ago Friday, May 14 2021 May 14, 2021 Friday, May 14, 2021 8:33:44 AM CDT May 14, 2021
2 days ago Friday, May 14 2021 May 14, 2021 Friday, May 14, 2021 8:27:46 AM CDT May 14, 2021
3 days ago Thursday, May 13 2021 May 13, 2021 Thursday, May 13, 2021 7:07:59 AM CDT May 13, 2021

2 Make a Difference

3 weeks ago Friday, April 23 2021 Apr 23, 2021 Friday, April 23, 2021 10:48:06 PM CDT April 23, 2021
3 weeks ago Monday, April 19 2021 Apr 19, 2021 Monday, April 19, 2021 11:54:44 AM CDT April 19, 2021
1 month ago Friday, April 09 2021 Apr 9, 2021 Friday, April 09, 2021 11:25:36 PM CDT April 09, 2021
1 month ago Wednesday, April 07 2021 Apr 7, 2021 Wednesday, April 07, 2021 3:23:03 PM CDT April 07, 2021
1 month ago Wednesday, March 24 2021 Mar 24, 2021 Wednesday, March 24, 2021 3:47:14 PM CDT March 24, 2021
2 months ago Friday, March 05 2021 Mar 5, 2021 Friday, March 05, 2021 11:06:08 PM CST March 05, 2021

Pledge of Allegiance

4 days ago Wednesday, May 12 2021 May 12, 2021 Wednesday, May 12, 2021 10:51:36 AM CDT May 12, 2021
5 days ago Tuesday, May 11 2021 May 11, 2021 Tuesday, May 11, 2021 10:17:45 AM CDT May 11, 2021
6 days ago Monday, May 10 2021 May 10, 2021 Monday, May 10, 2021 10:10:27 AM CDT May 10, 2021
1 week ago Monday, May 03 2021 May 3, 2021 Monday, May 03, 2021 11:51:47 AM CDT May 03, 2021
2 weeks ago Monday, April 26 2021 Apr 26, 2021 Monday, April 26, 2021 10:45:18 AM CDT April 26, 2021
3 weeks ago Tuesday, April 20 2021 Apr 20, 2021 Tuesday, April 20, 2021 3:39:54 PM CDT April 20, 2021

News Replay

1 hour ago Sunday, May 16 2021 May 16, 2021 Sunday, May 16, 2021 6:22:17 PM CDT May 16, 2021
9 hours ago Sunday, May 16 2021 May 16, 2021 Sunday, May 16, 2021 9:51:35 AM CDT May 16, 2021
20 hours ago Saturday, May 15 2021 May 15, 2021 Saturday, May 15, 2021 10:59:58 PM CDT May 15, 2021
1 day ago Saturday, May 15 2021 May 15, 2021 Saturday, May 15, 2021 6:52:12 PM CDT May 15, 2021

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days
Please select an Image Gallery.