61°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast

Latest Weather Blog

Follow our weather team on social media

News

15 hours ago Friday, December 06 2019 Dec 6, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019 11:52:18 PM CST December 06, 2019
15 hours ago Friday, December 06 2019 Dec 6, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019 11:45:31 PM CST December 06, 2019
20 hours ago Friday, December 06 2019 Dec 6, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019 7:09:42 PM CST December 06, 2019
1 day ago Friday, December 06 2019 Dec 6, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019 3:03:09 PM CST December 06, 2019
1 day ago Friday, December 06 2019 Dec 6, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019 1:05:35 PM CST December 06, 2019
1 day ago Friday, December 06 2019 Dec 6, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019 1:00:28 PM CST December 06, 2019

The Investigative Unit

2 days ago Wednesday, December 04 2019 Dec 4, 2019 Wednesday, December 04, 2019 6:49:38 PM CST December 04, 2019
3 days ago Tuesday, December 03 2019 Dec 3, 2019 Tuesday, December 03, 2019 7:30:32 PM CST December 03, 2019
4 days ago Monday, December 02 2019 Dec 2, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019 7:14:33 PM CST December 02, 2019
1 week ago Wednesday, November 27 2019 Nov 27, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019 6:46:55 PM CST November 27, 2019
2 weeks ago Thursday, November 21 2019 Nov 21, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019 6:45:42 PM CST November 21, 2019
2 weeks ago Tuesday, November 19 2019 Nov 19, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 6:43:56 PM CST November 19, 2019

Weather

20 hours ago Friday, December 06 2019 Dec 6, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019 6:46:24 PM CST December 06, 2019
1 day ago Friday, December 06 2019 Dec 6, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019 7:40:59 AM CST December 06, 2019
1 day ago Thursday, December 05 2019 Dec 5, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019 5:57:30 PM CST December 05, 2019
2 days ago Thursday, December 05 2019 Dec 5, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019 1:39:28 PM CST December 05, 2019
2 days ago Thursday, December 05 2019 Dec 5, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019 5:53:20 AM CST December 05, 2019
2 days ago Wednesday, December 04 2019 Dec 4, 2019 Wednesday, December 04, 2019 6:08:12 PM CST December 04, 2019

Sports

1 day ago Thursday, December 05 2019 Dec 5, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019 5:22:21 PM CST December 05, 2019
1 week ago Monday, November 25 2019 Nov 25, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019 1:24:02 PM CST November 25, 2019
2 weeks ago Monday, November 18 2019 Nov 18, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019 4:50:06 PM CST November 18, 2019
3 weeks ago Wednesday, November 13 2019 Nov 13, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 10:12:32 PM CST November 13, 2019
3 weeks ago Monday, November 11 2019 Nov 11, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 4:58:16 PM CST November 11, 2019
4 weeks ago Thursday, November 07 2019 Nov 7, 2019 Thursday, November 07, 2019 10:50:39 PM CST November 07, 2019

Health

20 hours ago Friday, December 06 2019 Dec 6, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019 6:50:57 PM CST December 06, 2019
1 day ago Thursday, December 05 2019 Dec 5, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019 6:07:58 PM CST December 05, 2019
2 days ago Wednesday, December 04 2019 Dec 4, 2019 Wednesday, December 04, 2019 6:07:18 PM CST December 04, 2019
3 days ago Tuesday, December 03 2019 Dec 3, 2019 Tuesday, December 03, 2019 7:31:11 PM CST December 03, 2019
4 days ago Monday, December 02 2019 Dec 2, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019 6:48:02 PM CST December 02, 2019
1 week ago Wednesday, November 27 2019 Nov 27, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019 6:51:44 PM CST November 27, 2019

2une In

1 day ago Friday, December 06 2019 Dec 6, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019 1:01:47 PM CST December 06, 2019
1 day ago Friday, December 06 2019 Dec 6, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019 1:01:26 PM CST December 06, 2019
1 day ago Friday, December 06 2019 Dec 6, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019 1:00:28 PM CST December 06, 2019
3 weeks ago Wednesday, November 13 2019 Nov 13, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 8:06:48 AM CST November 13, 2019
3 weeks ago Tuesday, November 12 2019 Nov 12, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019 10:56:49 AM CST November 12, 2019
2 months ago Friday, September 27 2019 Sep 27, 2019 Friday, September 27, 2019 7:34:48 AM CDT September 27, 2019

2 Make a Difference

3 weeks ago Wednesday, November 13 2019 Nov 13, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 4:01:45 PM CST November 13, 2019
2 months ago Friday, September 27 2019 Sep 27, 2019 Friday, September 27, 2019 10:21:00 PM CDT September 27, 2019
2 months ago Friday, September 20 2019 Sep 20, 2019 Friday, September 20, 2019 10:21:30 PM CDT September 20, 2019
2 months ago Saturday, September 14 2019 Sep 14, 2019 Saturday, September 14, 2019 10:56:55 AM CDT September 14, 2019
3 months ago Friday, August 23 2019 Aug 23, 2019 Friday, August 23, 2019 10:27:04 PM CDT August 23, 2019
3 months ago Friday, August 09 2019 Aug 9, 2019 Friday, August 09, 2019 10:24:54 PM CDT August 09, 2019

Pledge of Allegiance

1 day ago Friday, December 06 2019 Dec 6, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019 9:09:54 AM CST December 06, 2019
2 days ago Thursday, December 05 2019 Dec 5, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019 8:59:20 AM CST December 05, 2019
3 days ago Wednesday, December 04 2019 Dec 4, 2019 Wednesday, December 04, 2019 9:02:34 AM CST December 04, 2019
4 days ago Tuesday, December 03 2019 Dec 3, 2019 Tuesday, December 03, 2019 9:06:15 AM CST December 03, 2019
5 days ago Monday, December 02 2019 Dec 2, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019 9:14:42 AM CST December 02, 2019
5 days ago Monday, December 02 2019 Dec 2, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019 8:58:17 AM CST December 02, 2019

News Replay

16 hours ago Friday, December 06 2019 Dec 6, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019 11:19:25 PM CST December 06, 2019
16 hours ago Friday, December 06 2019 Dec 6, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019 10:58:31 PM CST December 06, 2019
20 hours ago Friday, December 06 2019 Dec 6, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019 7:20:11 PM CST December 06, 2019
20 hours ago Friday, December 06 2019 Dec 6, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019 6:51:38 PM CST December 06, 2019
21 hours ago Friday, December 06 2019 Dec 6, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019 5:51:36 PM CST December 06, 2019
22 hours ago Friday, December 06 2019 Dec 6, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019 4:51:48 PM CST December 06, 2019

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days
Please select an Image Gallery.