60°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

News

1 hour ago Saturday, February 24 2024 Feb 24, 2024 Saturday, February 24, 2024 6:39:00 PM CST February 24, 2024
1 day ago Friday, February 23 2024 Feb 23, 2024 Friday, February 23, 2024 10:20:59 AM CST February 23, 2024
2 days ago Wednesday, February 21 2024 Feb 21, 2024 Wednesday, February 21, 2024 10:44:12 PM CST February 21, 2024
3 days ago Wednesday, February 21 2024 Feb 21, 2024 Wednesday, February 21, 2024 8:50:53 AM CST February 21, 2024
3 days ago Wednesday, February 21 2024 Feb 21, 2024 Wednesday, February 21, 2024 6:38:18 AM CST February 21, 2024
3 days ago Tuesday, February 20 2024 Feb 20, 2024 Tuesday, February 20, 2024 10:54:39 PM CST February 20, 2024

The Investigative Unit

2 days ago Thursday, February 22 2024 Feb 22, 2024 Thursday, February 22, 2024 8:13:29 AM CST February 22, 2024
2 months ago Monday, December 11 2023 Dec 11, 2023 Monday, December 11, 2023 6:49:23 PM CST December 11, 2023
2 months ago Wednesday, November 29 2023 Nov 29, 2023 Wednesday, November 29, 2023 6:52:06 PM CST November 29, 2023
4 months ago Wednesday, October 18 2023 Oct 18, 2023 Wednesday, October 18, 2023 6:41:25 PM CDT October 18, 2023
5 months ago Tuesday, September 19 2023 Sep 19, 2023 Tuesday, September 19, 2023 7:22:27 PM CDT September 19, 2023
5 months ago Wednesday, September 06 2023 Sep 6, 2023 Wednesday, September 06, 2023 6:56:27 PM CDT September 06, 2023

Weather

1 hour ago Saturday, February 24 2024 Feb 24, 2024 Saturday, February 24, 2024 6:47:14 PM CST February 24, 2024
9 hours ago Saturday, February 24 2024 Feb 24, 2024 Saturday, February 24, 2024 10:16:26 AM CST February 24, 2024
1 day ago Friday, February 23 2024 Feb 23, 2024 Friday, February 23, 2024 6:23:39 PM CST February 23, 2024
1 day ago Friday, February 23 2024 Feb 23, 2024 Friday, February 23, 2024 6:25:41 AM CST February 23, 2024
2 days ago Thursday, February 22 2024 Feb 22, 2024 Thursday, February 22, 2024 5:51:09 PM CST February 22, 2024
2 days ago Thursday, February 22 2024 Feb 22, 2024 Thursday, February 22, 2024 1:11:03 PM CST February 22, 2024

Sports

1 week ago Friday, February 16 2024 Feb 16, 2024 Friday, February 16, 2024 8:11:38 AM CST February 16, 2024
2 weeks ago Tuesday, February 06 2024 Feb 6, 2024 Tuesday, February 06, 2024 10:42:26 PM CST February 06, 2024
1 month ago Tuesday, January 23 2024 Jan 23, 2024 Tuesday, January 23, 2024 10:28:23 PM CST January 23, 2024
2 months ago Tuesday, December 12 2023 Dec 12, 2023 Tuesday, December 12, 2023 6:52:35 PM CST December 12, 2023
3 months ago Wednesday, November 15 2023 Nov 15, 2023 Wednesday, November 15, 2023 10:44:10 PM CST November 15, 2023
3 months ago Sunday, November 12 2023 Nov 12, 2023 Sunday, November 12, 2023 7:00:59 PM CST November 12, 2023

Health

3 days ago Wednesday, February 21 2024 Feb 21, 2024 Wednesday, February 21, 2024 6:14:59 PM CST February 21, 2024
4 days ago Tuesday, February 20 2024 Feb 20, 2024 Tuesday, February 20, 2024 7:37:47 PM CST February 20, 2024
4 days ago Tuesday, February 20 2024 Feb 20, 2024 Tuesday, February 20, 2024 10:28:18 AM CST February 20, 2024
5 days ago Monday, February 19 2024 Feb 19, 2024 Monday, February 19, 2024 6:35:46 PM CST February 19, 2024
1 week ago Tuesday, February 13 2024 Feb 13, 2024 Tuesday, February 13, 2024 5:46:36 PM CST February 13, 2024
1 week ago Monday, February 12 2024 Feb 12, 2024 Monday, February 12, 2024 6:25:44 PM CST February 12, 2024

2une In

1 day ago Friday, February 23 2024 Feb 23, 2024 Friday, February 23, 2024 10:20:59 AM CST February 23, 2024
3 days ago Wednesday, February 21 2024 Feb 21, 2024 Wednesday, February 21, 2024 8:50:53 AM CST February 21, 2024
3 days ago Wednesday, February 21 2024 Feb 21, 2024 Wednesday, February 21, 2024 6:38:18 AM CST February 21, 2024
4 days ago Tuesday, February 20 2024 Feb 20, 2024 Tuesday, February 20, 2024 7:58:07 AM CST February 20, 2024
4 days ago Tuesday, February 20 2024 Feb 20, 2024 Tuesday, February 20, 2024 7:08:06 AM CST February 20, 2024
5 days ago Monday, February 19 2024 Feb 19, 2024 Monday, February 19, 2024 6:16:23 AM CST February 19, 2024

2 Make a Difference

11 months ago Friday, March 24 2023 Mar 24, 2023 Friday, March 24, 2023 10:52:25 PM CDT March 24, 2023
11 months ago Friday, March 10 2023 Mar 10, 2023 Friday, March 10, 2023 10:57:12 PM CST March 10, 2023
11 months ago Saturday, March 04 2023 Mar 4, 2023 Saturday, March 04, 2023 11:26:22 AM CST March 04, 2023
11 months ago Saturday, February 25 2023 Feb 25, 2023 Saturday, February 25, 2023 11:11:36 AM CST February 25, 2023
11 months ago Friday, February 24 2023 Feb 24, 2023 Friday, February 24, 2023 11:11:10 PM CST February 24, 2023
1 year ago Friday, February 10 2023 Feb 10, 2023 Friday, February 10, 2023 11:55:12 PM CST February 10, 2023

Pledge of Allegiance

1 day ago Friday, February 23 2024 Feb 23, 2024 Friday, February 23, 2024 9:35:16 AM CST February 23, 2024
2 days ago Thursday, February 22 2024 Feb 22, 2024 Thursday, February 22, 2024 9:28:00 AM CST February 22, 2024
3 days ago Wednesday, February 21 2024 Feb 21, 2024 Wednesday, February 21, 2024 9:40:20 AM CST February 21, 2024
4 days ago Tuesday, February 20 2024 Feb 20, 2024 Tuesday, February 20, 2024 10:38:15 AM CST February 20, 2024
5 days ago Monday, February 19 2024 Feb 19, 2024 Monday, February 19, 2024 9:35:55 AM CST February 19, 2024
1 week ago Friday, February 16 2024 Feb 16, 2024 Friday, February 16, 2024 9:59:39 AM CST February 16, 2024

News Replay

59 minutes ago Saturday, February 24 2024 Feb 24, 2024 Saturday, February 24, 2024 6:52:03 PM CST February 24, 2024
9 hours ago Saturday, February 24 2024 Feb 24, 2024 Saturday, February 24, 2024 10:24:06 AM CST February 24, 2024
20 hours ago Friday, February 23 2024 Feb 23, 2024 Friday, February 23, 2024 10:58:15 PM CST February 23, 2024
21 hours ago Friday, February 23 2024 Feb 23, 2024 Friday, February 23, 2024 9:53:26 PM CST February 23, 2024
1 day ago Friday, February 23 2024 Feb 23, 2024 Friday, February 23, 2024 7:22:03 PM CST February 23, 2024
1 day ago Friday, February 23 2024 Feb 23, 2024 Friday, February 23, 2024 5:51:11 PM CST February 23, 2024

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days
Please select an Image Gallery.