79°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

2une In

21 hours ago Monday, July 13 2020 Jul 13, 2020 Monday, July 13, 2020 10:33:34 AM CDT July 13, 2020
3 days ago Friday, July 10 2020 Jul 10, 2020 Friday, July 10, 2020 9:22:42 AM CDT July 10, 2020
3 days ago Friday, July 10 2020 Jul 10, 2020 Friday, July 10, 2020 8:45:10 AM CDT July 10, 2020
3 days ago Friday, July 10 2020 Jul 10, 2020 Friday, July 10, 2020 8:32:16 AM CDT July 10, 2020
3 days ago Friday, July 10 2020 Jul 10, 2020 Friday, July 10, 2020 7:54:06 AM CDT July 10, 2020
4 days ago Thursday, July 09 2020 Jul 9, 2020 Thursday, July 09, 2020 8:56:37 AM CDT July 09, 2020
5 days ago Thursday, July 09 2020 Jul 9, 2020 Thursday, July 09, 2020 7:25:15 AM CDT July 09, 2020
5 days ago Thursday, July 09 2020 Jul 9, 2020 Thursday, July 09, 2020 7:19:06 AM CDT July 09, 2020
5 days ago Wednesday, July 08 2020 Jul 8, 2020 Wednesday, July 08, 2020 9:52:44 AM CDT July 08, 2020
5 days ago Wednesday, July 08 2020 Jul 8, 2020 Wednesday, July 08, 2020 8:08:16 AM CDT July 08, 2020
6 days ago Tuesday, July 07 2020 Jul 7, 2020 Tuesday, July 07, 2020 7:37:52 AM CDT July 07, 2020
1 week ago Tuesday, July 07 2020 Jul 7, 2020 Tuesday, July 07, 2020 6:57:48 AM CDT July 07, 2020

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days