49°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast

Latest Weather Blog

Follow our weather team on social media

Sports Video

1 week ago Friday, January 17 2020 Jan 17, 2020 Friday, January 17, 2020 3:49:36 PM CST January 17, 2020
1 week ago Thursday, January 16 2020 Jan 16, 2020 Thursday, January 16, 2020 6:10:04 PM CST January 16, 2020
2 weeks ago Thursday, January 09 2020 Jan 9, 2020 Thursday, January 09, 2020 7:42:19 AM CST January 09, 2020
2 weeks ago Saturday, January 04 2020 Jan 4, 2020 Saturday, January 04, 2020 11:02:11 PM CST January 04, 2020
1 month ago Saturday, December 14 2019 Dec 14, 2019 Saturday, December 14, 2019 9:40:18 PM CST December 14, 2019
1 month ago Saturday, December 14 2019 Dec 14, 2019 Saturday, December 14, 2019 9:23:07 PM CST December 14, 2019
1 month ago Saturday, December 14 2019 Dec 14, 2019 Saturday, December 14, 2019 1:11:43 PM CST December 14, 2019
1 month ago Friday, December 13 2019 Dec 13, 2019 Friday, December 13, 2019 9:16:57 PM CST December 13, 2019
1 month ago Thursday, December 05 2019 Dec 5, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019 5:22:21 PM CST December 05, 2019
1 month ago Monday, November 25 2019 Nov 25, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019 1:24:02 PM CST November 25, 2019
2 months ago Monday, November 18 2019 Nov 18, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019 4:50:06 PM CST November 18, 2019
2 months ago Saturday, November 16 2019 Nov 16, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019 9:26:41 PM CST November 16, 2019

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days