75°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Sports Video

21 hours ago Saturday, May 15 2021 May 15, 2021 Saturday, May 15, 2021 10:41:05 PM CDT May 15, 2021
1 week ago Tuesday, May 04 2021 May 4, 2021 Tuesday, May 04, 2021 9:16:19 PM CDT May 04, 2021
2 weeks ago Saturday, May 01 2021 May 1, 2021 Saturday, May 01, 2021 8:24:11 PM CDT May 01, 2021
2 weeks ago Thursday, April 29 2021 Apr 29, 2021 Thursday, April 29, 2021 7:51:13 PM CDT April 29, 2021
3 weeks ago Wednesday, April 21 2021 Apr 21, 2021 Wednesday, April 21, 2021 6:53:31 PM CDT April 21, 2021
3 weeks ago Sunday, April 18 2021 Apr 18, 2021 Sunday, April 18, 2021 10:39:21 PM CDT April 18, 2021
4 weeks ago Saturday, April 17 2021 Apr 17, 2021 Saturday, April 17, 2021 7:18:29 PM CDT April 17, 2021
4 weeks ago Saturday, April 17 2021 Apr 17, 2021 Saturday, April 17, 2021 7:06:11 PM CDT April 17, 2021
1 month ago Tuesday, April 13 2021 Apr 13, 2021 Tuesday, April 13, 2021 8:01:34 PM CDT April 13, 2021
1 month ago Thursday, March 25 2021 Mar 25, 2021 Thursday, March 25, 2021 8:51:27 PM CDT March 25, 2021
1 month ago Tuesday, March 23 2021 Mar 23, 2021 Tuesday, March 23, 2021 7:26:31 PM CDT March 23, 2021

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days