33°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

News

5 hours ago Monday, January 17 2022 Jan 17, 2022 Monday, January 17, 2022 11:01:28 PM CST January 17, 2022
6 hours ago Monday, January 17 2022 Jan 17, 2022 Monday, January 17, 2022 10:22:39 PM CST January 17, 2022
7 hours ago Monday, January 17 2022 Jan 17, 2022 Monday, January 17, 2022 9:49:52 PM CST January 17, 2022
9 hours ago Monday, January 17 2022 Jan 17, 2022 Monday, January 17, 2022 7:05:33 PM CST January 17, 2022
11 hours ago Monday, January 17 2022 Jan 17, 2022 Monday, January 17, 2022 5:50:03 PM CST January 17, 2022
13 hours ago Monday, January 17 2022 Jan 17, 2022 Monday, January 17, 2022 3:41:32 PM CST January 17, 2022

The Investigative Unit

10 hours ago Monday, January 17 2022 Jan 17, 2022 Monday, January 17, 2022 6:42:50 PM CST January 17, 2022
5 days ago Wednesday, January 12 2022 Jan 12, 2022 Wednesday, January 12, 2022 7:30:51 PM CST January 12, 2022
6 days ago Tuesday, January 11 2022 Jan 11, 2022 Tuesday, January 11, 2022 6:56:43 PM CST January 11, 2022
1 week ago Wednesday, January 05 2022 Jan 5, 2022 Wednesday, January 05, 2022 6:48:05 PM CST January 05, 2022

Weather

11 hours ago Monday, January 17 2022 Jan 17, 2022 Monday, January 17, 2022 5:11:40 PM CST January 17, 2022
23 hours ago Monday, January 17 2022 Jan 17, 2022 Monday, January 17, 2022 5:37:42 AM CST January 17, 2022
1 day ago Sunday, January 16 2022 Jan 16, 2022 Sunday, January 16, 2022 6:16:19 PM CST January 16, 2022
1 day ago Sunday, January 16 2022 Jan 16, 2022 Sunday, January 16, 2022 11:12:16 AM CST January 16, 2022
2 days ago Saturday, January 15 2022 Jan 15, 2022 Saturday, January 15, 2022 6:52:31 PM CST January 15, 2022
2 days ago Saturday, January 15 2022 Jan 15, 2022 Saturday, January 15, 2022 11:02:04 AM CST January 15, 2022

Sports

6 hours ago Monday, January 17 2022 Jan 17, 2022 Monday, January 17, 2022 10:22:39 PM CST January 17, 2022
1 day ago Sunday, January 16 2022 Jan 16, 2022 Sunday, January 16, 2022 10:57:34 PM CST January 16, 2022
5 days ago Thursday, January 13 2022 Jan 13, 2022 Thursday, January 13, 2022 1:09:39 AM CST January 13, 2022
6 days ago Tuesday, January 11 2022 Jan 11, 2022 Tuesday, January 11, 2022 6:42:11 PM CST January 11, 2022
1 week ago Tuesday, January 11 2022 Jan 11, 2022 Tuesday, January 11, 2022 12:21:51 AM CST January 11, 2022
1 week ago Monday, January 10 2022 Jan 10, 2022 Monday, January 10, 2022 3:10:48 PM CST January 10, 2022

Health

10 hours ago Monday, January 17 2022 Jan 17, 2022 Monday, January 17, 2022 6:39:44 PM CST January 17, 2022
3 days ago Friday, January 14 2022 Jan 14, 2022 Friday, January 14, 2022 5:56:19 PM CST January 14, 2022
4 days ago Thursday, January 13 2022 Jan 13, 2022 Thursday, January 13, 2022 6:24:47 PM CST January 13, 2022
5 days ago Wednesday, January 12 2022 Jan 12, 2022 Wednesday, January 12, 2022 5:43:11 PM CST January 12, 2022
6 days ago Tuesday, January 11 2022 Jan 11, 2022 Tuesday, January 11, 2022 6:08:46 PM CST January 11, 2022
1 week ago Monday, January 10 2022 Jan 10, 2022 Monday, January 10, 2022 5:58:12 PM CST January 10, 2022

2une In

6 days ago Tuesday, January 11 2022 Jan 11, 2022 Tuesday, January 11, 2022 6:04:51 AM CST January 11, 2022
1 week ago Monday, January 10 2022 Jan 10, 2022 Monday, January 10, 2022 6:46:45 AM CST January 10, 2022
1 week ago Friday, January 07 2022 Jan 7, 2022 Friday, January 07, 2022 10:20:37 AM CST January 07, 2022
1 week ago Friday, January 07 2022 Jan 7, 2022 Friday, January 07, 2022 8:21:03 AM CST January 07, 2022
1 week ago Friday, January 07 2022 Jan 7, 2022 Friday, January 07, 2022 6:20:41 AM CST January 07, 2022

2 Make a Difference

1 week ago Wednesday, January 05 2022 Jan 5, 2022 Wednesday, January 05, 2022 6:10:36 PM CST January 05, 2022
2 weeks ago Monday, January 03 2022 Jan 3, 2022 Monday, January 03, 2022 11:21:04 AM CST January 03, 2022
4 weeks ago Saturday, December 18 2021 Dec 18, 2021 Saturday, December 18, 2021 6:45:37 PM CST December 18, 2021
2 months ago Friday, November 12 2021 Nov 12, 2021 Friday, November 12, 2021 11:15:11 PM CST November 12, 2021
3 months ago Friday, October 01 2021 Oct 1, 2021 Friday, October 01, 2021 10:58:57 PM CDT October 01, 2021
6 months ago Friday, July 09 2021 Jul 9, 2021 Friday, July 09, 2021 10:55:13 PM CDT July 09, 2021

Pledge of Allegiance

3 days ago Friday, January 14 2022 Jan 14, 2022 Friday, January 14, 2022 1:27:10 PM CST January 14, 2022
4 days ago Thursday, January 13 2022 Jan 13, 2022 Thursday, January 13, 2022 1:25:18 PM CST January 13, 2022
5 days ago Wednesday, January 12 2022 Jan 12, 2022 Wednesday, January 12, 2022 1:10:56 PM CST January 12, 2022
6 days ago Tuesday, January 11 2022 Jan 11, 2022 Tuesday, January 11, 2022 1:10:40 PM CST January 11, 2022
1 week ago Monday, January 10 2022 Jan 10, 2022 Monday, January 10, 2022 1:36:49 PM CST January 10, 2022
1 week ago Friday, January 07 2022 Jan 7, 2022 Friday, January 07, 2022 1:52:41 PM CST January 07, 2022

News Replay

5 hours ago Monday, January 17 2022 Jan 17, 2022 Monday, January 17, 2022 10:58:34 PM CST January 17, 2022
7 hours ago Monday, January 17 2022 Jan 17, 2022 Monday, January 17, 2022 9:54:38 PM CST January 17, 2022
9 hours ago Monday, January 17 2022 Jan 17, 2022 Monday, January 17, 2022 7:23:08 PM CST January 17, 2022
10 hours ago Monday, January 17 2022 Jan 17, 2022 Monday, January 17, 2022 6:52:23 PM CST January 17, 2022
11 hours ago Monday, January 17 2022 Jan 17, 2022 Monday, January 17, 2022 5:52:34 PM CST January 17, 2022
12 hours ago Monday, January 17 2022 Jan 17, 2022 Monday, January 17, 2022 4:50:54 PM CST January 17, 2022

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days
Please select an Image Gallery.