Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

News

27 minutes ago Tuesday, July 16 2019 Jul 16, 2019 Tuesday, July 16, 2019 5:35:45 PM CDT July 16, 2019
2 hours ago Tuesday, July 16 2019 Jul 16, 2019 Tuesday, July 16, 2019 3:08:57 PM CDT July 16, 2019
10 hours ago Tuesday, July 16 2019 Jul 16, 2019 Tuesday, July 16, 2019 7:44:51 AM CDT July 16, 2019
10 hours ago Tuesday, July 16 2019 Jul 16, 2019 Tuesday, July 16, 2019 7:18:04 AM CDT July 16, 2019
12 hours ago Tuesday, July 16 2019 Jul 16, 2019 Tuesday, July 16, 2019 5:56:18 AM CDT July 16, 2019
18 hours ago Monday, July 15 2019 Jul 15, 2019 Monday, July 15, 2019 11:32:34 PM CDT July 15, 2019

The Investigative Unit

23 hours ago Monday, July 15 2019 Jul 15, 2019 Monday, July 15, 2019 6:45:06 PM CDT July 15, 2019
5 days ago Wednesday, July 10 2019 Jul 10, 2019 Wednesday, July 10, 2019 6:46:27 PM CDT July 10, 2019
6 days ago Tuesday, July 09 2019 Jul 9, 2019 Tuesday, July 09, 2019 7:43:16 PM CDT July 09, 2019
1 week ago Monday, July 08 2019 Jul 8, 2019 Monday, July 08, 2019 8:08:17 PM CDT July 08, 2019
1 week ago Friday, July 05 2019 Jul 5, 2019 Friday, July 05, 2019 6:47:59 PM CDT July 05, 2019
1 week ago Thursday, July 04 2019 Jul 4, 2019 Thursday, July 04, 2019 7:05:17 PM CDT July 04, 2019

Weather

11 hours ago Tuesday, July 16 2019 Jul 16, 2019 Tuesday, July 16, 2019 6:23:01 AM CDT July 16, 2019
23 hours ago Monday, July 15 2019 Jul 15, 2019 Monday, July 15, 2019 6:14:30 PM CDT July 15, 2019
1 day ago Monday, July 15 2019 Jul 15, 2019 Monday, July 15, 2019 1:47:54 PM CDT July 15, 2019
1 day ago Monday, July 15 2019 Jul 15, 2019 Monday, July 15, 2019 7:19:29 AM CDT July 15, 2019
2 days ago Sunday, July 14 2019 Jul 14, 2019 Sunday, July 14, 2019 7:40:39 AM CDT July 14, 2019
3 days ago Saturday, July 13 2019 Jul 13, 2019 Saturday, July 13, 2019 4:56:53 PM CDT July 13, 2019

Sports

6 days ago Tuesday, July 09 2019 Jul 9, 2019 Tuesday, July 09, 2019 11:00:12 PM CDT July 09, 2019
1 week ago Monday, July 08 2019 Jul 8, 2019 Monday, July 08, 2019 11:25:02 PM CDT July 08, 2019
1 week ago Sunday, July 07 2019 Jul 7, 2019 Sunday, July 07, 2019 11:08:54 PM CDT July 07, 2019
1 week ago Sunday, July 07 2019 Jul 7, 2019 Sunday, July 07, 2019 10:48:35 PM CDT July 07, 2019
1 week ago Saturday, July 06 2019 Jul 6, 2019 Saturday, July 06, 2019 10:50:30 PM CDT July 06, 2019
1 week ago Saturday, July 06 2019 Jul 6, 2019 Saturday, July 06, 2019 3:57:23 PM CDT July 06, 2019

Health

4 days ago Friday, July 12 2019 Jul 12, 2019 Friday, July 12, 2019 5:41:38 PM CDT July 12, 2019
6 days ago Wednesday, July 10 2019 Jul 10, 2019 Wednesday, July 10, 2019 5:47:21 PM CDT July 10, 2019
1 week ago Tuesday, July 09 2019 Jul 9, 2019 Tuesday, July 09, 2019 5:47:51 PM CDT July 09, 2019
1 week ago Monday, July 08 2019 Jul 8, 2019 Monday, July 08, 2019 5:40:11 PM CDT July 08, 2019
1 week ago Friday, July 05 2019 Jul 5, 2019 Friday, July 05, 2019 5:42:36 PM CDT July 05, 2019
1 week ago Wednesday, July 03 2019 Jul 3, 2019 Wednesday, July 03, 2019 5:46:01 PM CDT July 03, 2019

2une In

10 hours ago Tuesday, July 16 2019 Jul 16, 2019 Tuesday, July 16, 2019 7:44:51 AM CDT July 16, 2019
10 hours ago Tuesday, July 16 2019 Jul 16, 2019 Tuesday, July 16, 2019 7:18:04 AM CDT July 16, 2019
1 day ago Monday, July 15 2019 Jul 15, 2019 Monday, July 15, 2019 9:11:21 AM CDT July 15, 2019
1 day ago Monday, July 15 2019 Jul 15, 2019 Monday, July 15, 2019 7:53:35 AM CDT July 15, 2019
5 days ago Thursday, July 11 2019 Jul 11, 2019 Thursday, July 11, 2019 7:18:10 AM CDT July 11, 2019

2 Make a Difference

1 week ago Friday, July 05 2019 Jul 5, 2019 Friday, July 05, 2019 10:22:37 PM CDT July 05, 2019
2 weeks ago Friday, June 28 2019 Jun 28, 2019 Friday, June 28, 2019 10:24:08 PM CDT June 28, 2019
3 weeks ago Friday, June 21 2019 Jun 21, 2019 Friday, June 21, 2019 10:55:38 PM CDT June 21, 2019
1 month ago Friday, June 14 2019 Jun 14, 2019 Friday, June 14, 2019 11:16:38 PM CDT June 14, 2019
1 month ago Friday, June 07 2019 Jun 7, 2019 Friday, June 07, 2019 10:26:53 PM CDT June 07, 2019
1 month ago Friday, May 24 2019 May 24, 2019 Friday, May 24, 2019 11:08:57 PM CDT May 24, 2019

Pledge of Allegiance

1 day ago Monday, July 15 2019 Jul 15, 2019 Monday, July 15, 2019 10:52:58 AM CDT July 15, 2019
4 days ago Friday, July 12 2019 Jul 12, 2019 Friday, July 12, 2019 2:28:46 PM CDT July 12, 2019
5 days ago Thursday, July 11 2019 Jul 11, 2019 Thursday, July 11, 2019 3:54:39 PM CDT July 11, 2019
6 days ago Wednesday, July 10 2019 Jul 10, 2019 Wednesday, July 10, 2019 8:52:20 AM CDT July 10, 2019
1 week ago Tuesday, July 09 2019 Jul 9, 2019 Tuesday, July 09, 2019 8:44:25 AM CDT July 09, 2019

News Replay

11 minutes ago Tuesday, July 16 2019 Jul 16, 2019 Tuesday, July 16, 2019 5:51:45 PM CDT July 16, 2019
1 hour ago Tuesday, July 16 2019 Jul 16, 2019 Tuesday, July 16, 2019 4:51:46 PM CDT July 16, 2019
18 hours ago Monday, July 15 2019 Jul 15, 2019 Monday, July 15, 2019 11:19:35 PM CDT July 15, 2019
19 hours ago Monday, July 15 2019 Jul 15, 2019 Monday, July 15, 2019 10:57:43 PM CDT July 15, 2019
22 hours ago Monday, July 15 2019 Jul 15, 2019 Monday, July 15, 2019 7:20:28 PM CDT July 15, 2019
23 hours ago Monday, July 15 2019 Jul 15, 2019 Monday, July 15, 2019 6:51:54 PM CDT July 15, 2019

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days
Please select an Image Gallery.