83°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

News

2 hours ago Monday, September 27 2021 Sep 27, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 9:36:20 AM CDT September 27, 2021
3 hours ago Monday, September 27 2021 Sep 27, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 8:41:43 AM CDT September 27, 2021
5 hours ago Monday, September 27 2021 Sep 27, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 7:14:26 AM CDT September 27, 2021
5 hours ago Monday, September 27 2021 Sep 27, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 6:42:44 AM CDT September 27, 2021
6 hours ago Monday, September 27 2021 Sep 27, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 5:49:23 AM CDT September 27, 2021
6 hours ago Monday, September 27 2021 Sep 27, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 5:39:49 AM CDT September 27, 2021

The Investigative Unit

18 hours ago Sunday, September 26 2021 Sep 26, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021 6:16:31 PM CDT September 26, 2021
2 days ago Friday, September 24 2021 Sep 24, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021 7:09:43 PM CDT September 24, 2021
4 days ago Wednesday, September 22 2021 Sep 22, 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021 6:42:04 PM CDT September 22, 2021
5 days ago Tuesday, September 21 2021 Sep 21, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021 6:54:04 PM CDT September 21, 2021
6 days ago Monday, September 20 2021 Sep 20, 2021 Monday, September 20, 2021 6:56:54 PM CDT September 20, 2021
1 week ago Wednesday, September 15 2021 Sep 15, 2021 Wednesday, September 15, 2021 7:17:48 PM CDT September 15, 2021

Weather

5 hours ago Monday, September 27 2021 Sep 27, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 6:26:08 AM CDT September 27, 2021
13 hours ago Sunday, September 26 2021 Sep 26, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021 11:10:59 PM CDT September 26, 2021
1 day ago Sunday, September 26 2021 Sep 26, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021 11:32:19 AM CDT September 26, 2021
1 day ago Saturday, September 25 2021 Sep 25, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021 10:50:37 PM CDT September 25, 2021
2 days ago Saturday, September 25 2021 Sep 25, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021 10:22:53 AM CDT September 25, 2021
2 days ago Friday, September 24 2021 Sep 24, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021 10:48:35 PM CDT September 24, 2021

Sports

1 day ago Saturday, September 25 2021 Sep 25, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021 9:00:17 PM CDT September 25, 2021
1 week ago Sunday, September 19 2021 Sep 19, 2021 Sunday, September 19, 2021 1:11:38 AM CDT September 19, 2021
1 week ago Sunday, September 19 2021 Sep 19, 2021 Sunday, September 19, 2021 1:10:39 AM CDT September 19, 2021
1 week ago Friday, September 17 2021 Sep 17, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021 1:18:58 PM CDT September 17, 2021
1 week ago Tuesday, September 14 2021 Sep 14, 2021 Tuesday, September 14, 2021 7:53:42 PM CDT September 14, 2021
2 weeks ago Saturday, September 11 2021 Sep 11, 2021 Saturday, September 11, 2021 11:57:52 PM CDT September 11, 2021

Health

2 days ago Friday, September 24 2021 Sep 24, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021 6:54:24 PM CDT September 24, 2021
3 days ago Thursday, September 23 2021 Sep 23, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021 5:50:45 PM CDT September 23, 2021
4 days ago Wednesday, September 22 2021 Sep 22, 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021 6:48:34 PM CDT September 22, 2021
5 days ago Tuesday, September 21 2021 Sep 21, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021 6:05:43 PM CDT September 21, 2021
6 days ago Monday, September 20 2021 Sep 20, 2021 Monday, September 20, 2021 5:47:24 PM CDT September 20, 2021
1 week ago Friday, September 17 2021 Sep 17, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021 6:17:26 PM CDT September 17, 2021

2une In

2 hours ago Monday, September 27 2021 Sep 27, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 9:36:20 AM CDT September 27, 2021
3 hours ago Monday, September 27 2021 Sep 27, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 8:41:43 AM CDT September 27, 2021
5 hours ago Monday, September 27 2021 Sep 27, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 7:14:26 AM CDT September 27, 2021
6 hours ago Monday, September 27 2021 Sep 27, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 5:49:23 AM CDT September 27, 2021
6 hours ago Monday, September 27 2021 Sep 27, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 5:39:49 AM CDT September 27, 2021
3 days ago Friday, September 24 2021 Sep 24, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021 9:08:18 AM CDT September 24, 2021

2 Make a Difference

2 months ago Friday, July 09 2021 Jul 9, 2021 Friday, July 09, 2021 10:55:13 PM CDT July 09, 2021
3 months ago Wednesday, June 23 2021 Jun 23, 2021 Wednesday, June 23, 2021 2:05:03 PM CDT June 23, 2021
3 months ago Friday, June 04 2021 Jun 4, 2021 Friday, June 04, 2021 11:01:08 PM CDT June 04, 2021
5 months ago Friday, April 23 2021 Apr 23, 2021 Friday, April 23, 2021 10:48:06 PM CDT April 23, 2021
5 months ago Monday, April 19 2021 Apr 19, 2021 Monday, April 19, 2021 11:54:44 AM CDT April 19, 2021
5 months ago Friday, April 09 2021 Apr 9, 2021 Friday, April 09, 2021 11:25:36 PM CDT April 09, 2021

Pledge of Allegiance

4 days ago Wednesday, September 22 2021 Sep 22, 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021 1:06:05 PM CDT September 22, 2021
6 days ago Monday, September 20 2021 Sep 20, 2021 Monday, September 20, 2021 11:51:19 PM CDT September 20, 2021
1 week ago Sunday, September 19 2021 Sep 19, 2021 Sunday, September 19, 2021 11:03:40 PM CDT September 19, 2021
1 week ago Sunday, September 19 2021 Sep 19, 2021 Sunday, September 19, 2021 10:56:04 PM CDT September 19, 2021
1 week ago Sunday, September 19 2021 Sep 19, 2021 Sunday, September 19, 2021 10:39:47 PM CDT September 19, 2021
1 week ago Sunday, September 19 2021 Sep 19, 2021 Sunday, September 19, 2021 10:35:00 PM CDT September 19, 2021

News Replay

13 hours ago Sunday, September 26 2021 Sep 26, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021 10:57:42 PM CDT September 26, 2021
17 hours ago Sunday, September 26 2021 Sep 26, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021 6:22:00 PM CDT September 26, 2021
1 day ago Sunday, September 26 2021 Sep 26, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021 9:51:54 AM CDT September 26, 2021

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days
Please select an Image Gallery.