70°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

News

7 hours ago Monday, April 06 2020 Apr 6, 2020 Monday, April 06, 2020 10:45:06 PM CDT April 06, 2020
7 hours ago Monday, April 06 2020 Apr 6, 2020 Monday, April 06, 2020 10:44:21 PM CDT April 06, 2020
10 hours ago Monday, April 06 2020 Apr 6, 2020 Monday, April 06, 2020 7:19:54 PM CDT April 06, 2020
10 hours ago Monday, April 06 2020 Apr 6, 2020 Monday, April 06, 2020 7:18:59 PM CDT April 06, 2020
10 hours ago Monday, April 06 2020 Apr 6, 2020 Monday, April 06, 2020 7:16:45 PM CDT April 06, 2020

The Investigative Unit

3 weeks ago Tuesday, March 10 2020 Mar 10, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020 6:57:27 PM CDT March 10, 2020
1 month ago Tuesday, March 03 2020 Mar 3, 2020 Tuesday, March 03, 2020 6:55:09 PM CST March 03, 2020
1 month ago Thursday, February 27 2020 Feb 27, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020 6:42:27 PM CST February 27, 2020
1 month ago Wednesday, February 26 2020 Feb 26, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 6:42:01 PM CST February 26, 2020

Weather

11 minutes ago Tuesday, April 07 2020 Apr 7, 2020 Tuesday, April 07, 2020 6:00:13 AM CDT April 07, 2020
10 hours ago Monday, April 06 2020 Apr 6, 2020 Monday, April 06, 2020 7:24:39 PM CDT April 06, 2020
23 hours ago Monday, April 06 2020 Apr 6, 2020 Monday, April 06, 2020 6:53:20 AM CDT April 06, 2020
1 day ago Sunday, April 05 2020 Apr 5, 2020 Sunday, April 05, 2020 7:34:57 PM CDT April 05, 2020
2 days ago Saturday, April 04 2020 Apr 4, 2020 Saturday, April 04, 2020 7:12:00 PM CDT April 04, 2020
4 days ago Friday, April 03 2020 Apr 3, 2020 Friday, April 03, 2020 5:59:05 AM CDT April 03, 2020

Sports

12 hours ago Monday, April 06 2020 Apr 6, 2020 Monday, April 06, 2020 5:35:08 PM CDT April 06, 2020
5 days ago Wednesday, April 01 2020 Apr 1, 2020 Wednesday, April 01, 2020 11:24:24 PM CDT April 01, 2020
3 weeks ago Monday, March 16 2020 Mar 16, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020 10:47:18 PM CDT March 16, 2020
3 weeks ago Saturday, March 14 2020 Mar 14, 2020 Saturday, March 14, 2020 10:49:30 PM CDT March 14, 2020
3 weeks ago Friday, March 13 2020 Mar 13, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020 11:23:58 PM CDT March 13, 2020
3 weeks ago Friday, March 13 2020 Mar 13, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020 7:16:07 PM CDT March 13, 2020

Health

10 hours ago Monday, April 06 2020 Apr 6, 2020 Monday, April 06, 2020 7:25:02 PM CDT April 06, 2020
4 days ago Thursday, April 02 2020 Apr 2, 2020 Thursday, April 02, 2020 6:14:15 PM CDT April 02, 2020
5 days ago Wednesday, April 01 2020 Apr 1, 2020 Wednesday, April 01, 2020 6:31:20 PM CDT April 01, 2020
6 days ago Tuesday, March 31 2020 Mar 31, 2020 Tuesday, March 31, 2020 5:55:36 PM CDT March 31, 2020
1 week ago Monday, March 30 2020 Mar 30, 2020 Monday, March 30, 2020 5:44:53 PM CDT March 30, 2020
1 week ago Friday, March 27 2020 Mar 27, 2020 Friday, March 27, 2020 11:18:46 PM CDT March 27, 2020

2une In

22 hours ago Monday, April 06 2020 Apr 6, 2020 Monday, April 06, 2020 7:20:22 AM CDT April 06, 2020
23 hours ago Monday, April 06 2020 Apr 6, 2020 Monday, April 06, 2020 7:10:40 AM CDT April 06, 2020
1 day ago Monday, April 06 2020 Apr 6, 2020 Monday, April 06, 2020 5:53:18 AM CDT April 06, 2020
3 days ago Friday, April 03 2020 Apr 3, 2020 Friday, April 03, 2020 7:30:38 AM CDT April 03, 2020
3 days ago Friday, April 03 2020 Apr 3, 2020 Friday, April 03, 2020 7:22:53 AM CDT April 03, 2020
4 days ago Thursday, April 02 2020 Apr 2, 2020 Thursday, April 02, 2020 7:24:48 AM CDT April 02, 2020

2 Make a Difference

1 month ago Monday, March 02 2020 Mar 2, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020 5:19:38 PM CST March 02, 2020
3 months ago Monday, December 30 2019 Dec 30, 2019 Monday, December 30, 2019 11:22:54 AM CST December 30, 2019
4 months ago Wednesday, November 13 2019 Nov 13, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 4:01:45 PM CST November 13, 2019
6 months ago Friday, September 27 2019 Sep 27, 2019 Friday, September 27, 2019 10:21:00 PM CDT September 27, 2019
6 months ago Friday, September 20 2019 Sep 20, 2019 Friday, September 20, 2019 10:21:30 PM CDT September 20, 2019

Pledge of Allegiance

21 hours ago Monday, April 06 2020 Apr 6, 2020 Monday, April 06, 2020 8:51:38 AM CDT April 06, 2020
3 days ago Friday, April 03 2020 Apr 3, 2020 Friday, April 03, 2020 10:21:09 AM CDT April 03, 2020
4 days ago Thursday, April 02 2020 Apr 2, 2020 Thursday, April 02, 2020 8:48:16 AM CDT April 02, 2020
5 days ago Wednesday, April 01 2020 Apr 1, 2020 Wednesday, April 01, 2020 10:07:58 AM CDT April 01, 2020
6 days ago Tuesday, March 31 2020 Mar 31, 2020 Tuesday, March 31, 2020 11:45:35 AM CDT March 31, 2020
1 week ago Monday, March 30 2020 Mar 30, 2020 Monday, March 30, 2020 10:22:04 AM CDT March 30, 2020

News Replay

6 hours ago Monday, April 06 2020 Apr 6, 2020 Monday, April 06, 2020 11:19:37 PM CDT April 06, 2020
7 hours ago Monday, April 06 2020 Apr 6, 2020 Monday, April 06, 2020 10:57:29 PM CDT April 06, 2020
10 hours ago Monday, April 06 2020 Apr 6, 2020 Monday, April 06, 2020 7:20:11 PM CDT April 06, 2020
11 hours ago Monday, April 06 2020 Apr 6, 2020 Monday, April 06, 2020 6:51:37 PM CDT April 06, 2020
12 hours ago Monday, April 06 2020 Apr 6, 2020 Monday, April 06, 2020 5:51:39 PM CDT April 06, 2020
13 hours ago Monday, April 06 2020 Apr 6, 2020 Monday, April 06, 2020 4:51:37 PM CDT April 06, 2020

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days
Please select an Image Gallery.