77°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast

Latest Weather Blog

Follow our weather team on social media

News

50 minutes ago Friday, August 14 2020 Aug 14, 2020 Friday, August 14, 2020 6:26:14 AM CDT August 14, 2020
8 hours ago Thursday, August 13 2020 Aug 13, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020 10:48:40 PM CDT August 13, 2020
8 hours ago Thursday, August 13 2020 Aug 13, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020 10:43:11 PM CDT August 13, 2020
10 hours ago Thursday, August 13 2020 Aug 13, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020 8:43:32 PM CDT August 13, 2020
10 hours ago Thursday, August 13 2020 Aug 13, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020 8:41:52 PM CDT August 13, 2020
10 hours ago Thursday, August 13 2020 Aug 13, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020 8:29:57 PM CDT August 13, 2020

The Investigative Unit

12 hours ago Thursday, August 13 2020 Aug 13, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020 6:44:55 PM CDT August 13, 2020
1 day ago Wednesday, August 12 2020 Aug 12, 2020 Wednesday, August 12, 2020 7:00:02 PM CDT August 12, 2020
2 days ago Tuesday, August 11 2020 Aug 11, 2020 Tuesday, August 11, 2020 6:47:32 PM CDT August 11, 2020
2 days ago Tuesday, August 11 2020 Aug 11, 2020 Tuesday, August 11, 2020 5:53:20 PM CDT August 11, 2020
2 weeks ago Thursday, July 30 2020 Jul 30, 2020 Thursday, July 30, 2020 6:54:08 PM CDT July 30, 2020

Weather

17 minutes ago Friday, August 14 2020 Aug 14, 2020 Friday, August 14, 2020 6:58:55 AM CDT August 14, 2020
13 hours ago Thursday, August 13 2020 Aug 13, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020 6:09:25 PM CDT August 13, 2020
1 day ago Thursday, August 13 2020 Aug 13, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020 6:39:58 AM CDT August 13, 2020
1 day ago Wednesday, August 12 2020 Aug 12, 2020 Wednesday, August 12, 2020 6:09:27 PM CDT August 12, 2020
2 days ago Wednesday, August 12 2020 Aug 12, 2020 Wednesday, August 12, 2020 6:38:45 AM CDT August 12, 2020
2 days ago Tuesday, August 11 2020 Aug 11, 2020 Tuesday, August 11, 2020 5:59:44 PM CDT August 11, 2020

Sports

21 hours ago Thursday, August 13 2020 Aug 13, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020 10:04:21 AM CDT August 13, 2020
1 day ago Wednesday, August 12 2020 Aug 12, 2020 Wednesday, August 12, 2020 8:26:11 PM CDT August 12, 2020
3 days ago Monday, August 10 2020 Aug 10, 2020 Monday, August 10, 2020 6:26:08 PM CDT August 10, 2020
6 days ago Friday, August 07 2020 Aug 7, 2020 Friday, August 07, 2020 7:25:57 PM CDT August 07, 2020
1 week ago Tuesday, August 04 2020 Aug 4, 2020 Tuesday, August 04, 2020 6:51:05 PM CDT August 04, 2020
2 weeks ago Thursday, July 30 2020 Jul 30, 2020 Thursday, July 30, 2020 6:55:05 PM CDT July 30, 2020

Health

12 hours ago Thursday, August 13 2020 Aug 13, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020 6:40:27 PM CDT August 13, 2020
1 day ago Wednesday, August 12 2020 Aug 12, 2020 Wednesday, August 12, 2020 6:23:31 PM CDT August 12, 2020
2 days ago Tuesday, August 11 2020 Aug 11, 2020 Tuesday, August 11, 2020 5:46:42 PM CDT August 11, 2020
3 days ago Monday, August 10 2020 Aug 10, 2020 Monday, August 10, 2020 5:45:26 PM CDT August 10, 2020
6 days ago Friday, August 07 2020 Aug 7, 2020 Friday, August 07, 2020 5:47:59 PM CDT August 07, 2020
1 week ago Thursday, August 06 2020 Aug 6, 2020 Thursday, August 06, 2020 5:46:04 PM CDT August 06, 2020

2une In

50 minutes ago Friday, August 14 2020 Aug 14, 2020 Friday, August 14, 2020 6:26:14 AM CDT August 14, 2020
20 hours ago Thursday, August 13 2020 Aug 13, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020 10:38:17 AM CDT August 13, 2020
22 hours ago Thursday, August 13 2020 Aug 13, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020 9:05:55 AM CDT August 13, 2020
23 hours ago Thursday, August 13 2020 Aug 13, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020 8:14:05 AM CDT August 13, 2020
2 days ago Wednesday, August 12 2020 Aug 12, 2020 Wednesday, August 12, 2020 5:53:00 AM CDT August 12, 2020
2 days ago Wednesday, August 12 2020 Aug 12, 2020 Wednesday, August 12, 2020 5:46:37 AM CDT August 12, 2020

2 Make a Difference

6 days ago Friday, August 07 2020 Aug 7, 2020 Friday, August 07, 2020 11:02:57 PM CDT August 07, 2020
2 weeks ago Friday, July 24 2020 Jul 24, 2020 Friday, July 24, 2020 10:52:15 PM CDT July 24, 2020
3 weeks ago Friday, July 17 2020 Jul 17, 2020 Friday, July 17, 2020 11:19:50 PM CDT July 17, 2020
1 month ago Tuesday, July 14 2020 Jul 14, 2020 Tuesday, July 14, 2020 2:38:44 PM CDT July 14, 2020
1 month ago Friday, June 19 2020 Jun 19, 2020 Friday, June 19, 2020 11:01:20 PM CDT June 19, 2020

Pledge of Allegiance

2 days ago Tuesday, August 11 2020 Aug 11, 2020 Tuesday, August 11, 2020 11:57:09 AM CDT August 11, 2020
3 days ago Monday, August 10 2020 Aug 10, 2020 Monday, August 10, 2020 10:23:37 AM CDT August 10, 2020
1 week ago Thursday, August 06 2020 Aug 6, 2020 Thursday, August 06, 2020 9:04:22 AM CDT August 06, 2020
1 week ago Wednesday, August 05 2020 Aug 5, 2020 Wednesday, August 05, 2020 8:49:15 AM CDT August 05, 2020
1 week ago Tuesday, August 04 2020 Aug 4, 2020 Tuesday, August 04, 2020 9:53:13 AM CDT August 04, 2020
1 week ago Monday, August 03 2020 Aug 3, 2020 Monday, August 03, 2020 11:17:50 AM CDT August 03, 2020

News Replay

7 hours ago Thursday, August 13 2020 Aug 13, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020 11:19:30 PM CDT August 13, 2020
8 hours ago Thursday, August 13 2020 Aug 13, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020 10:57:12 PM CDT August 13, 2020
11 hours ago Thursday, August 13 2020 Aug 13, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020 7:20:15 PM CDT August 13, 2020
12 hours ago Thursday, August 13 2020 Aug 13, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020 6:51:15 PM CDT August 13, 2020
13 hours ago Thursday, August 13 2020 Aug 13, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020 5:51:25 PM CDT August 13, 2020
14 hours ago Thursday, August 13 2020 Aug 13, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020 4:51:16 PM CDT August 13, 2020

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days
Please select an Image Gallery.