81°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

News

7 hours ago Wednesday, June 03 2020 Jun 3, 2020 Wednesday, June 03, 2020 7:49:23 AM CDT June 03, 2020
8 hours ago Wednesday, June 03 2020 Jun 3, 2020 Wednesday, June 03, 2020 7:11:39 AM CDT June 03, 2020
8 hours ago Wednesday, June 03 2020 Jun 3, 2020 Wednesday, June 03, 2020 7:06:42 AM CDT June 03, 2020
8 hours ago Wednesday, June 03 2020 Jun 3, 2020 Wednesday, June 03, 2020 6:51:52 AM CDT June 03, 2020
16 hours ago Tuesday, June 02 2020 Jun 2, 2020 Tuesday, June 02, 2020 10:47:10 PM CDT June 02, 2020

The Investigative Unit

2 weeks ago Tuesday, May 19 2020 May 19, 2020 Tuesday, May 19, 2020 7:02:50 PM CDT May 19, 2020
3 weeks ago Thursday, May 07 2020 May 7, 2020 Thursday, May 07, 2020 7:05:47 PM CDT May 07, 2020
2 months ago Tuesday, March 10 2020 Mar 10, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020 6:57:27 PM CDT March 10, 2020

Weather

8 hours ago Wednesday, June 03 2020 Jun 3, 2020 Wednesday, June 03, 2020 6:48:12 AM CDT June 03, 2020
20 hours ago Tuesday, June 02 2020 Jun 2, 2020 Tuesday, June 02, 2020 7:09:15 PM CDT June 02, 2020
1 day ago Tuesday, June 02 2020 Jun 2, 2020 Tuesday, June 02, 2020 6:39:19 AM CDT June 02, 2020
1 day ago Monday, June 01 2020 Jun 1, 2020 Monday, June 01, 2020 5:48:49 PM CDT June 01, 2020
2 days ago Monday, June 01 2020 Jun 1, 2020 Monday, June 01, 2020 6:44:16 AM CDT June 01, 2020
2 days ago Sunday, May 31 2020 May 31, 2020 Sunday, May 31, 2020 10:43:50 PM CDT May 31, 2020

Sports

3 days ago Saturday, May 30 2020 May 30, 2020 Saturday, May 30, 2020 11:06:30 PM CDT May 30, 2020
1 week ago Monday, May 25 2020 May 25, 2020 Monday, May 25, 2020 8:44:34 PM CDT May 25, 2020
1 week ago Friday, May 22 2020 May 22, 2020 Friday, May 22, 2020 3:29:51 PM CDT May 22, 2020
1 week ago Thursday, May 21 2020 May 21, 2020 Thursday, May 21, 2020 7:10:46 PM CDT May 21, 2020
2 weeks ago Wednesday, May 13 2020 May 13, 2020 Wednesday, May 13, 2020 11:25:53 PM CDT May 13, 2020
3 weeks ago Saturday, May 09 2020 May 9, 2020 Saturday, May 09, 2020 10:57:51 PM CDT May 09, 2020

Health

20 hours ago Tuesday, June 02 2020 Jun 2, 2020 Tuesday, June 02, 2020 7:07:07 PM CDT June 02, 2020
1 day ago Monday, June 01 2020 Jun 1, 2020 Monday, June 01, 2020 5:49:14 PM CDT June 01, 2020
4 days ago Friday, May 29 2020 May 29, 2020 Friday, May 29, 2020 5:48:19 PM CDT May 29, 2020
5 days ago Thursday, May 28 2020 May 28, 2020 Thursday, May 28, 2020 5:54:01 PM CDT May 28, 2020
6 days ago Wednesday, May 27 2020 May 27, 2020 Wednesday, May 27, 2020 5:49:25 PM CDT May 27, 2020
1 week ago Tuesday, May 26 2020 May 26, 2020 Tuesday, May 26, 2020 5:48:19 PM CDT May 26, 2020

2une In

7 hours ago Wednesday, June 03 2020 Jun 3, 2020 Wednesday, June 03, 2020 7:49:23 AM CDT June 03, 2020
8 hours ago Wednesday, June 03 2020 Jun 3, 2020 Wednesday, June 03, 2020 7:11:39 AM CDT June 03, 2020
8 hours ago Wednesday, June 03 2020 Jun 3, 2020 Wednesday, June 03, 2020 7:06:42 AM CDT June 03, 2020
8 hours ago Wednesday, June 03 2020 Jun 3, 2020 Wednesday, June 03, 2020 6:51:52 AM CDT June 03, 2020
1 day ago Tuesday, June 02 2020 Jun 2, 2020 Tuesday, June 02, 2020 9:31:00 AM CDT June 02, 2020
1 day ago Tuesday, June 02 2020 Jun 2, 2020 Tuesday, June 02, 2020 9:00:33 AM CDT June 02, 2020

2 Make a Difference

4 days ago Friday, May 29 2020 May 29, 2020 Friday, May 29, 2020 10:53:16 PM CDT May 29, 2020
1 week ago Friday, May 22 2020 May 22, 2020 Friday, May 22, 2020 10:52:10 PM CDT May 22, 2020
2 weeks ago Monday, May 18 2020 May 18, 2020 Monday, May 18, 2020 3:56:32 PM CDT May 18, 2020
3 weeks ago Friday, May 08 2020 May 8, 2020 Friday, May 08, 2020 10:51:07 PM CDT May 08, 2020
3 months ago Monday, March 02 2020 Mar 2, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020 5:19:38 PM CST March 02, 2020

Pledge of Allegiance

2 hours ago Wednesday, June 03 2020 Jun 3, 2020 Wednesday, June 03, 2020 1:02:41 PM CDT June 03, 2020
1 day ago Tuesday, June 02 2020 Jun 2, 2020 Tuesday, June 02, 2020 9:36:52 AM CDT June 02, 2020
2 days ago Monday, June 01 2020 Jun 1, 2020 Monday, June 01, 2020 9:59:29 AM CDT June 01, 2020
5 days ago Friday, May 29 2020 May 29, 2020 Friday, May 29, 2020 9:04:21 AM CDT May 29, 2020
6 days ago Thursday, May 28 2020 May 28, 2020 Thursday, May 28, 2020 1:42:23 PM CDT May 28, 2020
1 week ago Wednesday, May 27 2020 May 27, 2020 Wednesday, May 27, 2020 10:43:33 AM CDT May 27, 2020

News Replay

16 hours ago Tuesday, June 02 2020 Jun 2, 2020 Tuesday, June 02, 2020 11:19:36 PM CDT June 02, 2020
16 hours ago Tuesday, June 02 2020 Jun 2, 2020 Tuesday, June 02, 2020 10:57:14 PM CDT June 02, 2020
20 hours ago Tuesday, June 02 2020 Jun 2, 2020 Tuesday, June 02, 2020 7:20:12 PM CDT June 02, 2020
20 hours ago Tuesday, June 02 2020 Jun 2, 2020 Tuesday, June 02, 2020 6:51:38 PM CDT June 02, 2020
21 hours ago Tuesday, June 02 2020 Jun 2, 2020 Tuesday, June 02, 2020 5:51:38 PM CDT June 02, 2020
22 hours ago Tuesday, June 02 2020 Jun 2, 2020 Tuesday, June 02, 2020 4:51:18 PM CDT June 02, 2020

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days
Please select an Image Gallery.