83°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

News

12 minutes ago Tuesday, May 24 2022 May 24, 2022 Tuesday, May 24, 2022 5:09:55 PM CDT May 24, 2022
3 hours ago Tuesday, May 24 2022 May 24, 2022 Tuesday, May 24, 2022 1:27:19 PM CDT May 24, 2022
5 hours ago Tuesday, May 24 2022 May 24, 2022 Tuesday, May 24, 2022 11:33:04 AM CDT May 24, 2022
20 hours ago Monday, May 23 2022 May 23, 2022 Monday, May 23, 2022 8:30:30 PM CDT May 23, 2022
21 hours ago Monday, May 23 2022 May 23, 2022 Monday, May 23, 2022 7:42:23 PM CDT May 23, 2022

The Investigative Unit

2 weeks ago Monday, May 09 2022 May 9, 2022 Monday, May 09, 2022 7:03:55 PM CDT May 09, 2022
2 weeks ago Tuesday, May 03 2022 May 3, 2022 Tuesday, May 03, 2022 7:12:52 PM CDT May 03, 2022
4 weeks ago Monday, April 25 2022 Apr 25, 2022 Monday, April 25, 2022 6:39:53 PM CDT April 25, 2022
1 month ago Tuesday, April 19 2022 Apr 19, 2022 Tuesday, April 19, 2022 6:50:38 PM CDT April 19, 2022
1 month ago Monday, April 18 2022 Apr 18, 2022 Monday, April 18, 2022 7:10:13 PM CDT April 18, 2022

Weather

11 hours ago Tuesday, May 24 2022 May 24, 2022 Tuesday, May 24, 2022 5:57:12 AM CDT May 24, 2022
23 hours ago Monday, May 23 2022 May 23, 2022 Monday, May 23, 2022 6:02:01 PM CDT May 23, 2022
1 day ago Monday, May 23 2022 May 23, 2022 Monday, May 23, 2022 5:58:17 AM CDT May 23, 2022
1 day ago Sunday, May 22 2022 May 22, 2022 Sunday, May 22, 2022 6:23:13 PM CDT May 22, 2022
2 days ago Sunday, May 22 2022 May 22, 2022 Sunday, May 22, 2022 9:43:48 AM CDT May 22, 2022
2 days ago Saturday, May 21 2022 May 21, 2022 Saturday, May 21, 2022 6:47:11 PM CDT May 21, 2022

Sports

4 days ago Thursday, May 19 2022 May 19, 2022 Thursday, May 19, 2022 11:01:13 PM CDT May 19, 2022
5 days ago Wednesday, May 18 2022 May 18, 2022 Wednesday, May 18, 2022 11:16:56 PM CDT May 18, 2022
6 days ago Tuesday, May 17 2022 May 17, 2022 Tuesday, May 17, 2022 5:58:40 PM CDT May 17, 2022
1 week ago Thursday, May 12 2022 May 12, 2022 Thursday, May 12, 2022 11:09:57 PM CDT May 12, 2022

Health

23 hours ago Monday, May 23 2022 May 23, 2022 Monday, May 23, 2022 5:41:25 PM CDT May 23, 2022
3 days ago Friday, May 20 2022 May 20, 2022 Friday, May 20, 2022 5:44:32 PM CDT May 20, 2022
5 days ago Wednesday, May 18 2022 May 18, 2022 Wednesday, May 18, 2022 5:51:24 PM CDT May 18, 2022
6 days ago Tuesday, May 17 2022 May 17, 2022 Tuesday, May 17, 2022 8:49:31 PM CDT May 17, 2022
1 week ago Monday, May 16 2022 May 16, 2022 Monday, May 16, 2022 6:06:51 PM CDT May 16, 2022
1 week ago Friday, May 13 2022 May 13, 2022 Friday, May 13, 2022 5:44:07 PM CDT May 13, 2022

2une In

6 days ago Wednesday, May 18 2022 May 18, 2022 Wednesday, May 18, 2022 2:35:01 PM CDT May 18, 2022
1 week ago Tuesday, May 17 2022 May 17, 2022 Tuesday, May 17, 2022 11:18:50 AM CDT May 17, 2022
1 week ago Tuesday, May 17 2022 May 17, 2022 Tuesday, May 17, 2022 11:11:15 AM CDT May 17, 2022
2 weeks ago Thursday, May 05 2022 May 5, 2022 Thursday, May 05, 2022 3:41:46 PM CDT May 05, 2022
2 weeks ago Wednesday, May 04 2022 May 4, 2022 Wednesday, May 04, 2022 11:46:24 AM CDT May 04, 2022
3 weeks ago Monday, May 02 2022 May 2, 2022 Monday, May 02, 2022 8:01:53 AM CDT May 02, 2022

2 Make a Difference

3 weeks ago Monday, May 02 2022 May 2, 2022 Monday, May 02, 2022 3:45:23 PM CDT May 02, 2022
1 month ago Thursday, April 07 2022 Apr 7, 2022 Thursday, April 07, 2022 5:35:27 PM CDT April 07, 2022
2 months ago Tuesday, March 08 2022 Mar 8, 2022 Tuesday, March 08, 2022 9:59:37 PM CST March 08, 2022
2 months ago Monday, February 28 2022 Feb 28, 2022 Monday, February 28, 2022 12:26:17 PM CST February 28, 2022
3 months ago Friday, January 28 2022 Jan 28, 2022 Friday, January 28, 2022 11:21:57 PM CST January 28, 2022
4 months ago Friday, January 21 2022 Jan 21, 2022 Friday, January 21, 2022 11:11:17 PM CST January 21, 2022

Pledge of Allegiance

1 month ago Thursday, April 21 2022 Apr 21, 2022 Thursday, April 21, 2022 11:49:07 AM CDT April 21, 2022
1 month ago Tuesday, April 19 2022 Apr 19, 2022 Tuesday, April 19, 2022 12:01:15 PM CDT April 19, 2022
1 month ago Monday, April 18 2022 Apr 18, 2022 Monday, April 18, 2022 11:23:31 AM CDT April 18, 2022
1 month ago Wednesday, April 13 2022 Apr 13, 2022 Wednesday, April 13, 2022 11:26:05 AM CDT April 13, 2022
1 month ago Tuesday, April 12 2022 Apr 12, 2022 Tuesday, April 12, 2022 11:48:36 AM CDT April 12, 2022
1 month ago Tuesday, April 12 2022 Apr 12, 2022 Tuesday, April 12, 2022 11:45:01 AM CDT April 12, 2022

News Replay

31 minutes ago Tuesday, May 24 2022 May 24, 2022 Tuesday, May 24, 2022 4:51:40 PM CDT May 24, 2022
3 hours ago Tuesday, May 24 2022 May 24, 2022 Tuesday, May 24, 2022 1:28:21 PM CDT May 24, 2022
18 hours ago Monday, May 23 2022 May 23, 2022 Monday, May 23, 2022 10:57:44 PM CDT May 23, 2022
19 hours ago Monday, May 23 2022 May 23, 2022 Monday, May 23, 2022 9:55:10 PM CDT May 23, 2022
22 hours ago Monday, May 23 2022 May 23, 2022 Monday, May 23, 2022 7:21:49 PM CDT May 23, 2022
23 hours ago Monday, May 23 2022 May 23, 2022 Monday, May 23, 2022 5:51:38 PM CDT May 23, 2022

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days
Please select an Image Gallery.