37°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

News

4 hours ago Sunday, March 07 2021 Mar 7, 2021 Sunday, March 07, 2021 11:42:59 PM CST March 07, 2021
4 hours ago Sunday, March 07 2021 Mar 7, 2021 Sunday, March 07, 2021 11:42:28 PM CST March 07, 2021
5 hours ago Sunday, March 07 2021 Mar 7, 2021 Sunday, March 07, 2021 10:13:13 PM CST March 07, 2021
1 day ago Saturday, March 06 2021 Mar 6, 2021 Saturday, March 06, 2021 11:14:50 PM CST March 06, 2021
1 day ago Saturday, March 06 2021 Mar 6, 2021 Saturday, March 06, 2021 10:25:13 PM CST March 06, 2021

The Investigative Unit

4 days ago Wednesday, March 03 2021 Mar 3, 2021 Wednesday, March 03, 2021 6:47:42 PM CST March 03, 2021
1 week ago Thursday, February 25 2021 Feb 25, 2021 Thursday, February 25, 2021 7:10:53 PM CST February 25, 2021
2 weeks ago Friday, February 19 2021 Feb 19, 2021 Friday, February 19, 2021 7:26:50 PM CST February 19, 2021
3 weeks ago Friday, February 12 2021 Feb 12, 2021 Friday, February 12, 2021 4:34:47 PM CST February 12, 2021
3 weeks ago Wednesday, February 10 2021 Feb 10, 2021 Wednesday, February 10, 2021 6:53:35 PM CST February 10, 2021
4 weeks ago Friday, February 05 2021 Feb 5, 2021 Friday, February 05, 2021 7:12:12 PM CST February 05, 2021

Weather

9 hours ago Sunday, March 07 2021 Mar 7, 2021 Sunday, March 07, 2021 6:13:46 PM CST March 07, 2021
17 hours ago Sunday, March 07 2021 Mar 7, 2021 Sunday, March 07, 2021 10:06:24 AM CST March 07, 2021
1 day ago Saturday, March 06 2021 Mar 6, 2021 Saturday, March 06, 2021 6:56:29 PM CST March 06, 2021
1 day ago Saturday, March 06 2021 Mar 6, 2021 Saturday, March 06, 2021 9:54:56 AM CST March 06, 2021
2 days ago Friday, March 05 2021 Mar 5, 2021 Friday, March 05, 2021 5:04:06 PM CST March 05, 2021
2 days ago Friday, March 05 2021 Mar 5, 2021 Friday, March 05, 2021 6:49:46 AM CST March 05, 2021

Sports

9 hours ago Sunday, March 07 2021 Mar 7, 2021 Sunday, March 07, 2021 6:27:37 PM CST March 07, 2021
3 days ago Thursday, March 04 2021 Mar 4, 2021 Thursday, March 04, 2021 10:20:52 PM CST March 04, 2021
1 week ago Tuesday, February 23 2021 Feb 23, 2021 Tuesday, February 23, 2021 6:53:11 PM CST February 23, 2021
1 week ago Monday, February 22 2021 Feb 22, 2021 Monday, February 22, 2021 4:25:23 AM CST February 22, 2021
2 weeks ago Sunday, February 21 2021 Feb 21, 2021 Sunday, February 21, 2021 10:56:49 PM CST February 21, 2021
3 weeks ago Sunday, February 14 2021 Feb 14, 2021 Sunday, February 14, 2021 10:54:47 PM CST February 14, 2021

Health

2 days ago Friday, March 05 2021 Mar 5, 2021 Friday, March 05, 2021 5:57:18 PM CST March 05, 2021
3 days ago Thursday, March 04 2021 Mar 4, 2021 Thursday, March 04, 2021 5:44:25 PM CST March 04, 2021
4 days ago Wednesday, March 03 2021 Mar 3, 2021 Wednesday, March 03, 2021 5:58:41 PM CST March 03, 2021
1 week ago Friday, February 26 2021 Feb 26, 2021 Friday, February 26, 2021 5:44:46 PM CST February 26, 2021
1 week ago Thursday, February 25 2021 Feb 25, 2021 Thursday, February 25, 2021 6:06:51 PM CST February 25, 2021
1 week ago Monday, February 22 2021 Feb 22, 2021 Monday, February 22, 2021 7:28:58 PM CST February 22, 2021

2une In

2 days ago Friday, March 05 2021 Mar 5, 2021 Friday, March 05, 2021 7:37:49 AM CST March 05, 2021
3 days ago Thursday, March 04 2021 Mar 4, 2021 Thursday, March 04, 2021 7:49:12 AM CST March 04, 2021
3 days ago Thursday, March 04 2021 Mar 4, 2021 Thursday, March 04, 2021 7:38:48 AM CST March 04, 2021
3 days ago Thursday, March 04 2021 Mar 4, 2021 Thursday, March 04, 2021 7:34:47 AM CST March 04, 2021
5 days ago Tuesday, March 02 2021 Mar 2, 2021 Tuesday, March 02, 2021 9:07:50 AM CST March 02, 2021

2 Make a Difference

2 days ago Friday, March 05 2021 Mar 5, 2021 Friday, March 05, 2021 11:06:08 PM CST March 05, 2021
3 months ago Friday, November 06 2020 Nov 6, 2020 Friday, November 06, 2020 10:49:02 PM CST November 06, 2020
4 months ago Friday, October 16 2020 Oct 16, 2020 Friday, October 16, 2020 10:51:08 PM CDT October 16, 2020
5 months ago Friday, October 02 2020 Oct 2, 2020 Friday, October 02, 2020 11:31:57 PM CDT October 02, 2020
5 months ago Friday, September 25 2020 Sep 25, 2020 Friday, September 25, 2020 10:55:12 PM CDT September 25, 2020
5 months ago Friday, September 18 2020 Sep 18, 2020 Friday, September 18, 2020 10:57:28 PM CDT September 18, 2020

Pledge of Allegiance

6 days ago Monday, March 01 2021 Mar 1, 2021 Monday, March 01, 2021 10:43:04 AM CST March 01, 2021
1 week ago Friday, February 26 2021 Feb 26, 2021 Friday, February 26, 2021 9:41:35 AM CST February 26, 2021
1 week ago Friday, February 26 2021 Feb 26, 2021 Friday, February 26, 2021 9:16:30 AM CST February 26, 2021
1 week ago Wednesday, February 24 2021 Feb 24, 2021 Wednesday, February 24, 2021 9:04:28 AM CST February 24, 2021
1 week ago Tuesday, February 23 2021 Feb 23, 2021 Tuesday, February 23, 2021 8:59:41 AM CST February 23, 2021
1 week ago Monday, February 22 2021 Feb 22, 2021 Monday, February 22, 2021 1:52:46 PM CST February 22, 2021

News Replay

5 hours ago Sunday, March 07 2021 Mar 7, 2021 Sunday, March 07, 2021 10:57:08 PM CST March 07, 2021
9 hours ago Sunday, March 07 2021 Mar 7, 2021 Sunday, March 07, 2021 6:21:18 PM CST March 07, 2021
18 hours ago Sunday, March 07 2021 Mar 7, 2021 Sunday, March 07, 2021 9:51:18 AM CST March 07, 2021

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days
Please select an Image Gallery.