81°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

News

9 hours ago Saturday, July 24 2021 Jul 24, 2021 Saturday, July 24, 2021 10:49:44 PM CDT July 24, 2021
9 hours ago Saturday, July 24 2021 Jul 24, 2021 Saturday, July 24, 2021 10:47:37 PM CDT July 24, 2021
13 hours ago Saturday, July 24 2021 Jul 24, 2021 Saturday, July 24, 2021 6:39:22 PM CDT July 24, 2021
1 day ago Friday, July 23 2021 Jul 23, 2021 Friday, July 23, 2021 8:59:31 PM CDT July 23, 2021
1 day ago Friday, July 23 2021 Jul 23, 2021 Friday, July 23, 2021 7:03:10 PM CDT July 23, 2021

The Investigative Unit

1 day ago Friday, July 23 2021 Jul 23, 2021 Friday, July 23, 2021 7:03:10 PM CDT July 23, 2021
2 days ago Thursday, July 22 2021 Jul 22, 2021 Thursday, July 22, 2021 10:10:13 AM CDT July 22, 2021
1 week ago Thursday, July 15 2021 Jul 15, 2021 Thursday, July 15, 2021 6:48:26 PM CDT July 15, 2021
1 week ago Wednesday, July 14 2021 Jul 14, 2021 Wednesday, July 14, 2021 7:01:17 PM CDT July 14, 2021
3 weeks ago Friday, July 02 2021 Jul 2, 2021 Friday, July 02, 2021 6:59:19 PM CDT July 02, 2021

Weather

13 hours ago Saturday, July 24 2021 Jul 24, 2021 Saturday, July 24, 2021 6:52:57 PM CDT July 24, 2021
22 hours ago Saturday, July 24 2021 Jul 24, 2021 Saturday, July 24, 2021 9:40:20 AM CDT July 24, 2021
1 day ago Friday, July 23 2021 Jul 23, 2021 Friday, July 23, 2021 5:46:06 PM CDT July 23, 2021
1 day ago Friday, July 23 2021 Jul 23, 2021 Friday, July 23, 2021 10:49:09 AM CDT July 23, 2021
2 days ago Friday, July 23 2021 Jul 23, 2021 Friday, July 23, 2021 7:49:56 AM CDT July 23, 2021
2 days ago Friday, July 23 2021 Jul 23, 2021 Friday, July 23, 2021 5:51:07 AM CDT July 23, 2021

Sports

3 days ago Wednesday, July 21 2021 Jul 21, 2021 Wednesday, July 21, 2021 6:52:29 PM CDT July 21, 2021
1 week ago Thursday, July 15 2021 Jul 15, 2021 Thursday, July 15, 2021 7:52:36 PM CDT July 15, 2021
1 week ago Thursday, July 15 2021 Jul 15, 2021 Thursday, July 15, 2021 7:45:19 PM CDT July 15, 2021
1 week ago Sunday, July 11 2021 Jul 11, 2021 Sunday, July 11, 2021 6:23:31 PM CDT July 11, 2021
2 weeks ago Saturday, July 10 2021 Jul 10, 2021 Saturday, July 10, 2021 6:46:58 PM CDT July 10, 2021
2 weeks ago Saturday, July 10 2021 Jul 10, 2021 Saturday, July 10, 2021 6:46:17 PM CDT July 10, 2021

Health

1 day ago Friday, July 23 2021 Jul 23, 2021 Friday, July 23, 2021 5:54:09 PM CDT July 23, 2021
2 days ago Thursday, July 22 2021 Jul 22, 2021 Thursday, July 22, 2021 5:43:23 PM CDT July 22, 2021
3 days ago Wednesday, July 21 2021 Jul 21, 2021 Wednesday, July 21, 2021 6:03:52 PM CDT July 21, 2021
4 days ago Tuesday, July 20 2021 Jul 20, 2021 Tuesday, July 20, 2021 6:05:25 PM CDT July 20, 2021
5 days ago Monday, July 19 2021 Jul 19, 2021 Monday, July 19, 2021 5:49:01 PM CDT July 19, 2021
1 week ago Friday, July 16 2021 Jul 16, 2021 Friday, July 16, 2021 5:47:35 PM CDT July 16, 2021

2une In

1 day ago Friday, July 23 2021 Jul 23, 2021 Friday, July 23, 2021 6:07:13 PM CDT July 23, 2021
2 days ago Friday, July 23 2021 Jul 23, 2021 Friday, July 23, 2021 7:54:17 AM CDT July 23, 2021
2 days ago Friday, July 23 2021 Jul 23, 2021 Friday, July 23, 2021 7:41:14 AM CDT July 23, 2021
2 days ago Friday, July 23 2021 Jul 23, 2021 Friday, July 23, 2021 6:47:22 AM CDT July 23, 2021
2 days ago Thursday, July 22 2021 Jul 22, 2021 Thursday, July 22, 2021 9:23:42 AM CDT July 22, 2021
3 days ago Wednesday, July 21 2021 Jul 21, 2021 Wednesday, July 21, 2021 11:19:21 AM CDT July 21, 2021

2 Make a Difference

2 weeks ago Friday, July 09 2021 Jul 9, 2021 Friday, July 09, 2021 10:55:13 PM CDT July 09, 2021
1 month ago Wednesday, June 23 2021 Jun 23, 2021 Wednesday, June 23, 2021 2:05:03 PM CDT June 23, 2021
1 month ago Friday, June 04 2021 Jun 4, 2021 Friday, June 04, 2021 11:01:08 PM CDT June 04, 2021
3 months ago Friday, April 23 2021 Apr 23, 2021 Friday, April 23, 2021 10:48:06 PM CDT April 23, 2021
3 months ago Monday, April 19 2021 Apr 19, 2021 Monday, April 19, 2021 11:54:44 AM CDT April 19, 2021
3 months ago Friday, April 09 2021 Apr 9, 2021 Friday, April 09, 2021 11:25:36 PM CDT April 09, 2021

Pledge of Allegiance

1 day ago Friday, July 23 2021 Jul 23, 2021 Friday, July 23, 2021 10:01:09 AM CDT July 23, 2021
2 days ago Thursday, July 22 2021 Jul 22, 2021 Thursday, July 22, 2021 9:55:48 AM CDT July 22, 2021
3 days ago Wednesday, July 21 2021 Jul 21, 2021 Wednesday, July 21, 2021 2:49:44 PM CDT July 21, 2021
4 days ago Tuesday, July 20 2021 Jul 20, 2021 Tuesday, July 20, 2021 12:18:56 PM CDT July 20, 2021
1 week ago Friday, July 16 2021 Jul 16, 2021 Friday, July 16, 2021 9:05:32 AM CDT July 16, 2021

News Replay

9 hours ago Saturday, July 24 2021 Jul 24, 2021 Saturday, July 24, 2021 10:59:42 PM CDT July 24, 2021
13 hours ago Saturday, July 24 2021 Jul 24, 2021 Saturday, July 24, 2021 6:51:25 PM CDT July 24, 2021
22 hours ago Saturday, July 24 2021 Jul 24, 2021 Saturday, July 24, 2021 9:50:59 AM CDT July 24, 2021

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days
Please select an Image Gallery.