78°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Thanks to our sponsors:

Submit your video:

Submit your Pledge of Allegiance Video

  • post it on WBRZ.com and Facebook.

13 hours ago Tuesday, July 27 2021 Jul 27, 2021 Tuesday, July 27, 2021 9:55:27 AM CDT July 27, 2021
1 day ago Monday, July 26 2021 Jul 26, 2021 Monday, July 26, 2021 1:56:09 PM CDT July 26, 2021
4 days ago Friday, July 23 2021 Jul 23, 2021 Friday, July 23, 2021 10:01:09 AM CDT July 23, 2021
5 days ago Thursday, July 22 2021 Jul 22, 2021 Thursday, July 22, 2021 9:55:48 AM CDT July 22, 2021
6 days ago Wednesday, July 21 2021 Jul 21, 2021 Wednesday, July 21, 2021 2:49:44 PM CDT July 21, 2021
1 week ago Tuesday, July 20 2021 Jul 20, 2021 Tuesday, July 20, 2021 12:18:56 PM CDT July 20, 2021
1 week ago Friday, July 16 2021 Jul 16, 2021 Friday, July 16, 2021 9:05:32 AM CDT July 16, 2021
1 week ago Thursday, July 15 2021 Jul 15, 2021 Thursday, July 15, 2021 11:03:51 AM CDT July 15, 2021
2 weeks ago Tuesday, July 13 2021 Jul 13, 2021 Tuesday, July 13, 2021 9:23:15 AM CDT July 13, 2021
2 weeks ago Monday, July 12 2021 Jul 12, 2021 Monday, July 12, 2021 9:09:03 AM CDT July 12, 2021
2 weeks ago Thursday, July 08 2021 Jul 8, 2021 Thursday, July 08, 2021 9:26:47 AM CDT July 08, 2021
2 weeks ago Wednesday, July 07 2021 Jul 7, 2021 Wednesday, July 07, 2021 9:36:25 AM CDT July 07, 2021

Want to see your school recite The Pledge of Allegiance on 2une In?

Contact marketing@wbrz.com

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days