92°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Thanks to our sponsors:

Want to see your camp or school recite The Pledge of Allegiance on 2une In?

Contact marketing@wbrz.com

8 hours ago Thursday, June 13 2024 Jun 13, 2024 Thursday, June 13, 2024 9:32:21 AM CDT June 13, 2024
1 day ago Wednesday, June 12 2024 Jun 12, 2024 Wednesday, June 12, 2024 9:41:27 AM CDT June 12, 2024
2 days ago Tuesday, June 11 2024 Jun 11, 2024 Tuesday, June 11, 2024 9:34:04 AM CDT June 11, 2024
3 days ago Monday, June 10 2024 Jun 10, 2024 Monday, June 10, 2024 9:58:21 AM CDT June 10, 2024
6 days ago Friday, June 07 2024 Jun 7, 2024 Friday, June 07, 2024 9:34:17 AM CDT June 07, 2024
1 week ago Thursday, June 06 2024 Jun 6, 2024 Thursday, June 06, 2024 9:43:53 AM CDT June 06, 2024
1 week ago Wednesday, June 05 2024 Jun 5, 2024 Wednesday, June 05, 2024 9:42:04 AM CDT June 05, 2024
1 week ago Tuesday, June 04 2024 Jun 4, 2024 Tuesday, June 04, 2024 9:56:03 AM CDT June 04, 2024
1 week ago Monday, June 03 2024 Jun 3, 2024 Monday, June 03, 2024 9:52:39 AM CDT June 03, 2024
1 week ago Friday, May 31 2024 May 31, 2024 Friday, May 31, 2024 9:19:33 AM CDT May 31, 2024
2 weeks ago Thursday, May 30 2024 May 30, 2024 Thursday, May 30, 2024 9:32:49 AM CDT May 30, 2024
2 weeks ago Wednesday, May 29 2024 May 29, 2024 Wednesday, May 29, 2024 10:31:12 AM CDT May 29, 2024
2 weeks ago Tuesday, May 28 2024 May 28, 2024 Tuesday, May 28, 2024 9:33:42 AM CDT May 28, 2024
2 weeks ago Friday, May 24 2024 May 24, 2024 Friday, May 24, 2024 10:04:31 AM CDT May 24, 2024
3 weeks ago Thursday, May 23 2024 May 23, 2024 Thursday, May 23, 2024 10:05:50 AM CDT May 23, 2024

Want to see your camp or school recite The Pledge of Allegiance on 2une In?

Contact marketing@wbrz.com

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days