39°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Video Forecast

1 hour ago Thursday, December 01 2022 Dec 1, 2022 Thursday, December 01, 2022 5:38:56 AM CST December 01, 2022
12 hours ago Wednesday, November 30 2022 Nov 30, 2022 Wednesday, November 30, 2022 6:48:00 PM CST November 30, 2022
1 day ago Wednesday, November 30 2022 Nov 30, 2022 Wednesday, November 30, 2022 5:46:09 AM CST November 30, 2022
1 day ago Tuesday, November 29 2022 Nov 29, 2022 Tuesday, November 29, 2022 5:42:03 PM CST November 29, 2022
2 days ago Tuesday, November 29 2022 Nov 29, 2022 Tuesday, November 29, 2022 6:07:37 AM CST November 29, 2022
2 days ago Monday, November 28 2022 Nov 28, 2022 Monday, November 28, 2022 4:59:52 PM CST November 28, 2022

Fur-cast

10 minutes ago Thursday, December 01 2022 Dec 1, 2022 Thursday, December 01, 2022 7:10:54 AM CST December 01, 2022
3 days ago Monday, November 28 2022 Nov 28, 2022 Monday, November 28, 2022 7:18:21 AM CST November 28, 2022
1 week ago Thursday, November 17 2022 Nov 17, 2022 Thursday, November 17, 2022 7:38:21 AM CST November 17, 2022

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days