65°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast

Latest Weather Blog

Follow our weather team on social media

The Investigative Unit

3 weeks ago Tuesday, March 10 2020 Mar 10, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020 6:57:27 PM CDT March 10, 2020
1 month ago Tuesday, March 03 2020 Mar 3, 2020 Tuesday, March 03, 2020 6:55:09 PM CST March 03, 2020
1 month ago Thursday, February 27 2020 Feb 27, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020 6:42:27 PM CST February 27, 2020
1 month ago Wednesday, February 26 2020 Feb 26, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 6:42:01 PM CST February 26, 2020
1 month ago Tuesday, February 25 2020 Feb 25, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 10:49:37 PM CST February 25, 2020
1 month ago Friday, February 21 2020 Feb 21, 2020 Friday, February 21, 2020 10:09:55 PM CST February 21, 2020
1 month ago Thursday, February 20 2020 Feb 20, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020 6:49:34 PM CST February 20, 2020
1 month ago Tuesday, February 18 2020 Feb 18, 2020 Tuesday, February 18, 2020 7:00:01 PM CST February 18, 2020
1 month ago Monday, February 17 2020 Feb 17, 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020 7:21:23 PM CST February 17, 2020
1 month ago Thursday, February 13 2020 Feb 13, 2020 Thursday, February 13, 2020 6:49:53 PM CST February 13, 2020

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days