77°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

2une In

3 days ago Wednesday, August 10 2022 Aug 10, 2022 Wednesday, August 10, 2022 7:40:57 AM CDT August 10, 2022
1 week ago Friday, August 05 2022 Aug 5, 2022 Friday, August 05, 2022 5:16:37 PM CDT August 05, 2022
1 week ago Thursday, August 04 2022 Aug 4, 2022 Thursday, August 04, 2022 10:10:05 AM CDT August 04, 2022
1 week ago Thursday, August 04 2022 Aug 4, 2022 Thursday, August 04, 2022 9:15:43 AM CDT August 04, 2022
2 weeks ago Friday, July 29 2022 Jul 29, 2022 Friday, July 29, 2022 7:14:59 AM CDT July 29, 2022
2 weeks ago Thursday, July 28 2022 Jul 28, 2022 Thursday, July 28, 2022 12:49:17 PM CDT July 28, 2022
2 weeks ago Wednesday, July 27 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Wednesday, July 27, 2022 8:58:00 AM CDT July 27, 2022
2 weeks ago Tuesday, July 26 2022 Jul 26, 2022 Tuesday, July 26, 2022 11:56:26 AM CDT July 26, 2022
2 weeks ago Tuesday, July 26 2022 Jul 26, 2022 Tuesday, July 26, 2022 9:03:08 AM CDT July 26, 2022
2 weeks ago Monday, July 25 2022 Jul 25, 2022 Monday, July 25, 2022 9:47:08 AM CDT July 25, 2022
2 weeks ago Monday, July 25 2022 Jul 25, 2022 Monday, July 25, 2022 9:20:13 AM CDT July 25, 2022
3 weeks ago Friday, July 22 2022 Jul 22, 2022 Friday, July 22, 2022 11:40:12 AM CDT July 22, 2022

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.