70°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

2une In

22 hours ago Monday, April 06 2020 Apr 6, 2020 Monday, April 06, 2020 7:20:22 AM CDT April 06, 2020
23 hours ago Monday, April 06 2020 Apr 6, 2020 Monday, April 06, 2020 7:10:40 AM CDT April 06, 2020
1 day ago Monday, April 06 2020 Apr 6, 2020 Monday, April 06, 2020 5:53:18 AM CDT April 06, 2020
3 days ago Friday, April 03 2020 Apr 3, 2020 Friday, April 03, 2020 7:30:38 AM CDT April 03, 2020
3 days ago Friday, April 03 2020 Apr 3, 2020 Friday, April 03, 2020 7:22:53 AM CDT April 03, 2020
4 days ago Thursday, April 02 2020 Apr 2, 2020 Thursday, April 02, 2020 8:20:53 AM CDT April 02, 2020
4 days ago Thursday, April 02 2020 Apr 2, 2020 Thursday, April 02, 2020 7:24:48 AM CDT April 02, 2020
4 days ago Thursday, April 02 2020 Apr 2, 2020 Thursday, April 02, 2020 6:45:27 AM CDT April 02, 2020
5 days ago Wednesday, April 01 2020 Apr 1, 2020 Wednesday, April 01, 2020 8:15:25 AM CDT April 01, 2020
5 days ago Wednesday, April 01 2020 Apr 1, 2020 Wednesday, April 01, 2020 7:20:14 AM CDT April 01, 2020
6 days ago Tuesday, March 31 2020 Mar 31, 2020 Tuesday, March 31, 2020 7:37:42 AM CDT March 31, 2020
1 week ago Monday, March 30 2020 Mar 30, 2020 Monday, March 30, 2020 8:50:29 AM CDT March 30, 2020

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.