60°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast

Latest Weather Blog

Follow our weather team on social media

2une In

1 day ago Friday, December 06 2019 Dec 6, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019 1:01:47 PM CST December 06, 2019
1 day ago Friday, December 06 2019 Dec 6, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019 1:01:26 PM CST December 06, 2019
1 day ago Friday, December 06 2019 Dec 6, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019 1:00:28 PM CST December 06, 2019
3 weeks ago Wednesday, November 13 2019 Nov 13, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 8:06:48 AM CST November 13, 2019
3 weeks ago Tuesday, November 12 2019 Nov 12, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019 10:56:49 AM CST November 12, 2019
2 months ago Friday, September 27 2019 Sep 27, 2019 Friday, September 27, 2019 7:34:48 AM CDT September 27, 2019
2 months ago Friday, September 27 2019 Sep 27, 2019 Friday, September 27, 2019 7:20:08 AM CDT September 27, 2019
2 months ago Thursday, September 26 2019 Sep 26, 2019 Thursday, September 26, 2019 7:18:03 AM CDT September 26, 2019
2 months ago Wednesday, September 25 2019 Sep 25, 2019 Wednesday, September 25, 2019 7:22:30 AM CDT September 25, 2019
2 months ago Tuesday, September 24 2019 Sep 24, 2019 Tuesday, September 24, 2019 7:22:41 AM CDT September 24, 2019
2 months ago Monday, September 23 2019 Sep 23, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019 7:32:26 AM CDT September 23, 2019
2 months ago Monday, September 23 2019 Sep 23, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019 6:47:16 AM CDT September 23, 2019

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.