72°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

LSU Playoffs

Jayden Daniels will return to LSU
BATON ROUGE – Jayden Daniels will remain a Tiger. The LSU quarterback on Thursday tweeted that he isn’t done with the team yet. "This has been an amazing... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, December 22 2022 Dec 22, 2022 Thursday, December 22, 2022 1:43:12 PM CST December 22, 2022 in News
HATTIESBURG - Friday night in the 8th inning the Tigers scored 11 to beat Kennesaw State. Saturday, LSU was down 6-2 against Southern Miss but a solo home run... More >>
1 year ago Saturday, June 04 2022 Jun 4, 2022 Saturday, June 04, 2022 9:53:45 PM CDT June 04, 2022 in News
HATTIESBURG - The LSU Tigers will get a big boost back offensively with Cade Doughty and Jacob Berry returning to the lineup. Both players missed the SEC tournament due to... More >>
1 year ago Thursday, June 02 2022 Jun 2, 2022 Thursday, June 02, 2022 9:50:51 PM CDT June 02, 2022 in News
HOOVER - It's been a rough 19 hours for the LSU baseball team, after losing to No. 1 Tennessee 5-2 Friday night and now losing to Kentucky 7-2 Saturday, ending... More >>
1 year ago Saturday, May 28 2022 May 28, 2022 Saturday, May 28, 2022 4:49:14 PM CDT May 28, 2022 in News

Grid
List
HOOVER - The LSU baseball team finally played a game in the SEC tournament, as the Tigers cruise to 11... More >>
1 year ago Friday, May 27 2022 May 27, 2022 Friday, May 27, 2022 1:25:00 AM CDT May 27, 2022 in News
HOOVER, ALABAMA - The LSU baseball team has to wait a little bit longer to play in the SEC tournament.... More >>
1 year ago Tuesday, May 24 2022 May 24, 2022 Tuesday, May 24, 2022 6:53:00 PM CDT May 24, 2022 in News
BATON ROUGE – LSU posted one of just two under par rounds in the field on the final day of... More >>
1 year ago Wednesday, May 11 2022 May 11, 2022 Wednesday, May 11, 2022 9:59:00 PM CDT May 11, 2022 in News
GULF SHORES - The No. 6 LSU beach volleyball team lost earlier in the day to No. 3 UCLA. The... More >>
1 year ago Friday, May 06 2022 May 6, 2022 Friday, May 06, 2022 9:18:00 PM CDT May 06, 2022 in News
BATON ROUGE - The LSU gymnastics team got the seeding that they want in the NCAA Tournament, despite finishing the... More >>
1 year ago Tuesday, March 22 2022 Mar 22, 2022 Tuesday, March 22, 2022 5:01:00 PM CDT March 22, 2022 in News
BATON ROUGE - LSU basketball improves to 8-0 on the season, after beating Ohio 66-51. The Tigers got out to... More >>
2 years ago Wednesday, December 01 2021 Dec 1, 2021 Wednesday, December 01, 2021 10:44:00 PM CST December 01, 2021 in News
BATON ROUGE - Dustin and Sarah McKnight, avid LSU football fans, had two incredible reasons to celebrate this January. ... More >>
4 years ago Thursday, January 23 2020 Jan 23, 2020 Thursday, January 23, 2020 11:38:00 AM CST January 23, 2020 in News
NEW ORLEANS - The College Football Playoffs organization has unveiled an enormous, ultra-high-definition photo showing every fan who was inside... More >>
4 years ago Thursday, January 23 2020 Jan 23, 2020 Thursday, January 23, 2020 11:27:00 AM CST January 23, 2020 in News
BATON ROUGE – LSU raked in more than $200 million in free advertising in the seven weeks the world was... More >>
4 years ago Wednesday, January 22 2020 Jan 22, 2020 Wednesday, January 22, 2020 11:09:00 AM CST January 22, 2020 in News
BATON ROUGE - A week removed from LSU's title game victory over Clemson, retailers like Bengals and Bandits are still... More >>
4 years ago Tuesday, January 21 2020 Jan 21, 2020 Tuesday, January 21, 2020 10:58:00 PM CST January 21, 2020 in News
BATON ROUGE – Students interested in attending LSU have slightly increased amid LSU’s perfect football season, data released by the... More >>
4 years ago Monday, January 20 2020 Jan 20, 2020 Monday, January 20, 2020 1:00:00 PM CST January 20, 2020 in News
BATON ROUGE - In this episode of Sunday Journal, enjoy a recap of the LSU Tigers' perfect season, which culminated... More >>
4 years ago Monday, January 20 2020 Jan 20, 2020 Monday, January 20, 2020 11:30:00 AM CST January 20, 2020 in News

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days