60°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast

Latest Weather Blog

Follow our weather team on social media

LSU Sports

Ravenous fans snatch up hunks of Tiger Stadium sod, clear out supply in minutes
Burrow throws 5 TDs, No. 1 LSU beats Mississippi 58-37
BATON ROUGE - LSU fans had a chance to take a piece of Tiger Stadium home Monday, and it didn't take long for them to snatch up every single yard.... More >>
5 days ago Sunday, December 01 2019 Dec 1, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019 5:50:44 PM CST December 01, 2019 in News
BATON ROUGE - Joe Burrow has officially passed for more yards in a single season than any quarterback in LSU's history. Burrow surpassed quarterback Rohan Davey's 2001 record of... More >>
2 weeks ago Saturday, November 16 2019 Nov 16, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019 7:37:38 PM CST November 16, 2019 in Sports
OXFORD, Miss. (AP) - Joe Burrow threw for 489 yards and five touchdowns as No. 1 LSU built a big lead and held off Mississippi 58-37 on Saturday. Coming off... More >>
2 weeks ago Saturday, November 16 2019 Nov 16, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019 6:15:23 PM CST November 16, 2019 in Sports
RICHMOND, VA - The LSU Tiger basketball team couldn't secure the ball and in the process lost their first game of the season on Wednesday night. Will Wade made... More >>
3 weeks ago Wednesday, November 13 2019 Nov 13, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 11:19:42 PM CST November 13, 2019 in News

Grid
List
BATON ROUGE - After a thrilling win over The Alabama Crimson Tide this past Saturday, the LSU Tigers jumped to... More >>
3 weeks ago Tuesday, November 12 2019 Nov 12, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019 5:33:00 PM CST November 12, 2019 in Sports
BATON ROUGE - LSU's shellacking of longtime tormentor Alabama was cathartic for hundreds of thousands of Purple and Gold fans.... More >>
3 weeks ago Tuesday, November 12 2019 Nov 12, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019 11:59:00 AM CST November 12, 2019 in News
Watch Coach Ed Orgeron's full Monday press conference. More >>
3 weeks ago Monday, November 11 2019 Nov 11, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 4:51:00 PM CST November 11, 2019 in Sports
BATON ROUGE - LSU's star running back-quarterback duo was named the SEC's co-offensive players of the week after toppling Alabama,... More >>
3 weeks ago Monday, November 11 2019 Nov 11, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 11:49:00 AM CST November 11, 2019 in LSU Sports
BATON ROUGE - The high-flying Tigers' next home game will kick off at night. The SEC announced Monday that... More >>
3 weeks ago Monday, November 11 2019 Nov 11, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 10:53:00 AM CST November 11, 2019 in Sports
BATON ROUGE – LSU was down one rank in both the AP and coaches college football polls Sunday. LSU... More >>
2 months ago Sunday, September 29 2019 Sep 29, 2019 Sunday, September 29, 2019 1:39:00 PM CDT September 29, 2019 in Sports
Ed Orgeron said after Saturday's scrimmage that he has a pretty good idea who his starters will be for next... More >>
3 months ago Monday, August 19 2019 Aug 19, 2019 Monday, August 19, 2019 11:57:00 PM CDT August 19, 2019 in Sports
BATON ROUGE - The Tigers will kick off the 2019 season just outside the top five later this month. ... More >>
3 months ago Monday, August 19 2019 Aug 19, 2019 Monday, August 19, 2019 11:12:00 AM CDT August 19, 2019 in Sports
BATON ROUGE – Joe Burrow threw for 160 yards and a pair of touchdowns to lead LSU as the Tigers... More >>
3 months ago Sunday, August 18 2019 Aug 18, 2019 Sunday, August 18, 2019 12:00:00 AM CDT August 18, 2019 in Sports
ATLANTA, GA - One day after being released by the Patriots, former LSU quarterback turned NFL wideout Danny Etling was... More >>
3 months ago Wednesday, August 14 2019 Aug 14, 2019 Wednesday, August 14, 2019 9:57:00 PM CDT August 14, 2019 in Sports
BATON ROUGE – LSU made big plays on both sides of the ball on Saturday as the Tigers held their... More >>
3 months ago Saturday, August 10 2019 Aug 10, 2019 Saturday, August 10, 2019 10:58:00 PM CDT August 10, 2019 in Sports
BATON ROUGE - The LSU Tiger football team will have a pair of #18's, the ceremonial number given to an... More >>
4 months ago Thursday, August 01 2019 Aug 1, 2019 Thursday, August 01, 2019 8:39:00 PM CDT August 01, 2019 in News

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days