70°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

LSU Sports

LSU baseball blasts Southern, takes national lead on home runs
LSU makes quick work of Southern Miss in 11-3 run rule victory
UPDATE: LSU Tiger baseball postponed, but more fans are headed to games
LSU softball gets clean sweep on final day of Tiger Invitational
Eighth-ranked LSU smashed four home runs Wednesday night, and freshman Will Hellmers pitched five shutout innings to pace the Tigers to a 16-1 win over Southern in Alex Box Stadium,... More >>
1 day ago Wednesday, March 03 2021 Mar 3, 2021 Wednesday, March 03, 2021 10:50:11 PM CST March 03, 2021 in News
BATON ROUGE – The LSU Softball team defeated Southern Miss in run-rule fashion, 11-3, Tuesday night in Tiger Park. The Tigers move to 11-5 on the season while Southern Miss... More >>
2 days ago Tuesday, March 02 2021 Mar 2, 2021 Tuesday, March 02, 2021 9:19:22 PM CST March 02, 2021 in Sports
The LSU Tiger baseball team had their Tuesday night game against the Nicholls State Colonels postponed until 2 p.m. on Wednesday afternoon due to inclement weather conditions. LSU will... More >>
2 days ago Tuesday, March 02 2021 Mar 2, 2021 Tuesday, March 02, 2021 3:23:09 PM CST March 02, 2021 in News
BATON ROUGE – The LSU softball team secured two wins Saturday night in Tiger Park to close out the LSU Invitational. The Tigers defeated No. 9 ULL 3-2, and Buffalo... More >>
5 days ago Saturday, February 27 2021 Feb 27, 2021 Saturday, February 27, 2021 11:01:40 PM CST February 27, 2021 in Sports

Grid
List
BATON ROUGE, La. – Junior right-hander Landon Marceaux fired a career-best 10 strikeouts Saturday night to lead No. 11 LSU... More >>
5 days ago Saturday, February 27 2021 Feb 27, 2021 Saturday, February 27, 2021 10:58:00 PM CST February 27, 2021 in Sports
Baton Rouge – No. 11 LSU is powered to a 6-2 victory over Youngstown State with six shutout innings pitched... More >>
6 days ago Friday, February 26 2021 Feb 26, 2021 Friday, February 26, 2021 9:40:00 PM CST February 26, 2021 in Sports
The LSU Tiger baseball team took advantage of Ragin Cajun mistakes and consistent hitting on Wednesday night to hammer ULL... More >>
1 week ago Wednesday, February 24 2021 Feb 24, 2021 Wednesday, February 24, 2021 10:42:00 PM CST February 24, 2021 in News
LSU Football has announced dates for the start of spring football practices as well as other key dates including the... More >>
1 week ago Wednesday, February 24 2021 Feb 24, 2021 Wednesday, February 24, 2021 4:36:00 PM CST February 24, 2021 in News
LSU head basketball coach Will Wade called his teams effort "laughable" but there was nothing fun or funny about the... More >>
1 week ago Tuesday, February 23 2021 Feb 23, 2021 Tuesday, February 23, 2021 8:28:58 PM CST February 23, 2021 in News
Just like most Americans, the LSU radio crew has also had to adjust the way they do business. This... More >>
1 week ago Tuesday, February 23 2021 Feb 23, 2021 Tuesday, February 23, 2021 6:55:00 PM CST February 23, 2021 in News
The LSU Tiger baseball team trailed 6-2 in the 6th inning of their game against Louisiana Tech on Monday night... More >>
1 week ago Monday, February 22 2021 Feb 22, 2021 Monday, February 22, 2021 9:17:00 PM CST February 22, 2021 in News
TUSCALOOSA, Ala. – The second-ranked LSU Gymnastics team scored a 197.325 in the loss to No. 6 Alabama on Friday... More >>
1 week ago Friday, February 19 2021 Feb 19, 2021 Friday, February 19, 2021 10:13:00 PM CST February 19, 2021 in Sports
BATON ROUGE – The LSU Tigers knocked off nationally-ranked Tennessee for the third straight year Saturday afternoon at the... More >>
2 weeks ago Saturday, February 13 2021 Feb 13, 2021 Saturday, February 13, 2021 6:34:00 PM CST February 13, 2021 in Sports
The 2nd-ranked LSU Tiger gymnastics team led throughout the entire match-up with #1 Florida, however a final pass fall on... More >>
2 weeks ago Friday, February 12 2021 Feb 12, 2021 Friday, February 12, 2021 8:12:00 PM CST February 12, 2021 in News
On Tuesday, Walker's Brian Thomas signed with LSU ending his two year long recruitment. The 4 star wide out chose... More >>
3 weeks ago Tuesday, February 09 2021 Feb 9, 2021 Tuesday, February 09, 2021 11:47:00 PM CST February 09, 2021 in Sports
(USA TODAY) -The Pro Football Hall of Fame announced their 2021 class on Saturday and on his sixth try, former... More >>
3 weeks ago Saturday, February 06 2021 Feb 6, 2021 Saturday, February 06, 2021 9:04:11 PM CST February 06, 2021 in Sports

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days