76°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

LSU Sports

LSU baseball's postseason hopes becoming more and more out of reach with Saturday loss to Alabama
BATON ROUGE, La. – Alabama first baseman Zane Denton and catcher Sam Praytor combined for five hits and four RBI Saturday to lead the Crimson Tide to a 6-5 win... More >>
23 hours ago Saturday, May 15 2021 May 15, 2021 Saturday, May 15, 2021 8:28:17 PM CDT May 15, 2021 in Sports
A first inning sac fly in the first inning coupled with a Drew Bianco RBI double in the 8th was all LSU would need as the Tigers took game one... More >>
1 day ago Friday, May 14 2021 May 14, 2021 Friday, May 14, 2021 10:24:21 PM CDT May 14, 2021 in Sports
BATON ROUGE - LSU's two-time All-America cornerback Derek Stingley Jr. will wear the number 7 jersey for the upcoming football season, coach Ed Orgeron announced Tuesday. The number 7... More >>
4 days ago Tuesday, May 11 2021 May 11, 2021 Tuesday, May 11, 2021 9:39:14 PM CDT May 11, 2021 in News
The LSU Tiger (30-18) baseball team battled back a couple of times against #14 Louisiana Tech (33-13) before finally taking a 16-8 win over the Bulldogs on Tuesday night at... More >>
4 days ago Tuesday, May 11 2021 May 11, 2021 Tuesday, May 11, 2021 9:06:40 PM CDT May 11, 2021 in News

Grid
List
The start-time for LSU and Louisiana Tech's baseball game have been moved up to try and beat the threat of... More >>
5 days ago Tuesday, May 11 2021 May 11, 2021 Tuesday, May 11, 2021 3:03:00 PM CDT May 11, 2021 in News
BATON ROUGE - Down by one in the sixth inning, freshman Taylor Pleasants hit a grand slam to deep center... More >>
1 week ago Sunday, May 09 2021 May 9, 2021 Sunday, May 09, 2021 3:54:24 PM CDT May 09, 2021 in Sports
BATON ROUGE – The Auburn Tigers evened up the three-game softball series with LSU Saturday night with a mid-game outburst... More >>
1 week ago Saturday, May 08 2021 May 8, 2021 Saturday, May 08, 2021 10:46:46 PM CDT May 08, 2021 in Sports
The LSU Tiger baseball team won back to back hard fought games against Auburn picking up a big SEC series... More >>
1 week ago Friday, May 07 2021 May 7, 2021 Friday, May 07, 2021 11:01:54 PM CDT May 07, 2021 in News
CLEVELAND -- Wade Miley pitched baseball's second no-hitter in three days -- and fourth already this season -- leading the... More >>
1 week ago Friday, May 07 2021 May 7, 2021 Friday, May 07, 2021 10:41:00 PM CDT May 07, 2021 in Sports
The LSU Tiger baseball team scored four runs in the final two innings to take the 8-3 win in game... More >>
1 week ago Thursday, May 06 2021 May 6, 2021 Thursday, May 06, 2021 10:49:19 PM CDT May 06, 2021 in News
LSU football quarterback TJ Finley has entered the NCAA's transfer portal confirming the news with WBRZ's Reggie Chatman. Finley... More >>
1 week ago Wednesday, May 05 2021 May 5, 2021 Wednesday, May 05, 2021 5:23:00 PM CDT May 05, 2021 in News
Typically college baseball pitchers aren't allowed to hit. Their coaches view their worth to great to risk with getting hit... More >>
1 week ago Tuesday, May 04 2021 May 4, 2021 Tuesday, May 04, 2021 9:18:00 PM CDT May 04, 2021 in News
BATON ROUGE - Ali Kilponen tossed a one-hitter for No. 14 LSU (29-17, 11-10 SEC) in game one of the... More >>
1 week ago Monday, May 03 2021 May 3, 2021 Monday, May 03, 2021 8:45:20 PM CDT May 03, 2021 in Sports
The LSU Tiger baseball team took out visiting Southern on Monday night at Alex Box Stadium by hammering out 11... More >>
1 week ago Monday, May 03 2021 May 3, 2021 Monday, May 03, 2021 8:10:00 PM CDT May 03, 2021 in News
BATON ROUGE, La. – Pinch hitter Ryan Jackson floated the go-ahead base hit to left in the top of the... More >>
2 weeks ago Saturday, May 01 2021 May 1, 2021 Saturday, May 01, 2021 10:54:00 PM CDT May 01, 2021 in Sports
LSU baseball will play two games against Arkansas on Saturday ensure they get them both in with the expectation of... More >>
2 weeks ago Friday, April 30 2021 Apr 30, 2021 Friday, April 30, 2021 8:43:45 PM CDT April 30, 2021 in News

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days