80°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media
Brees' status uncertain after rib injury in Saints win over 49ers
NEW ORLEANS -- Drew Brees said he doesn't know if he will be able to play in Week 11 after he was sidelined by an injury to his ribs at... More >>
8 months ago Sunday, November 15 2020 Nov 15, 2020 Sunday, November 15, 2020 3:32:02 PM CST November 15, 2020 in News

Grid
List
NEW ORLEANS- New Orleans Saints' star wide receiver Michael Thomas is expected to miss the start of the season after... More >>
1 day ago Friday, July 23 2021 Jul 23, 2021 Friday, July 23, 2021 2:03:20 PM CDT July 23, 2021 in News
New Orleans Saints quarterback Jameis Winston got choked up with the media on Tuesday morning when the discussion turned to... More >>
4 months ago Tuesday, March 23 2021 Mar 23, 2021 Tuesday, March 23, 2021 6:08:00 PM CDT March 23, 2021 in News
NEW ORLEANS - Longtime Saints quarterback, Drew Brees announced on Sunday that he is officially retiring from the NFL. ... More >>
4 months ago Sunday, March 14 2021 Mar 14, 2021 Sunday, March 14, 2021 4:11:00 PM CDT March 14, 2021 in Sports
NEW ORLEANS - The Saints have cut wide receiver Emanuel Sanders as the team continues to make big roster moves... More >>
4 months ago Wednesday, March 10 2021 Mar 10, 2021 Wednesday, March 10, 2021 11:03:00 AM CST March 10, 2021 in Sports
NEW ORLEANS - Thomas Morstead, one of the last remaining members of the Saints' Super Bowl-winning team, was waived by... More >>
4 months ago Thursday, March 04 2021 Mar 4, 2021 Thursday, March 04, 2021 1:51:00 PM CST March 04, 2021 in Sports
NEW ORLEANS - Saints Head Coach Sean Payton says fans should know whether Drew Brees will end his historic football... More >>
5 months ago Thursday, February 04 2021 Feb 4, 2021 Thursday, February 04, 2021 5:14:00 AM CST February 04, 2021 in News
NEW ORLEANS - It's been a difficult 24 hours for sports fans in Louisiana. But with a new day came... More >>
6 months ago Monday, January 18 2021 Jan 18, 2021 Monday, January 18, 2021 11:10:00 AM CST January 18, 2021 in News
The New Orleans Saints and Kansas City Chiefs are taking on each other in a potential Super Bowl matchup in... More >>
7 months ago Sunday, December 20 2020 Dec 20, 2020 Sunday, December 20, 2020 6:51:00 PM CST December 20, 2020 in News
On this week's Fantasy Focus, Reggie Chatman talks with Who2Start.com Fantasy Expert Darin Tietgen about the slate of Thanksgiving football... More >>
7 months ago Wednesday, November 25 2020 Nov 25, 2020 Wednesday, November 25, 2020 9:15:00 PM CST November 25, 2020 in News
With the Saints expected to be without Drew Brees, WBRZ Sports Reporter Reggie Chatman asks Who2Start.com Fantasy Football Expert Darin... More >>
8 months ago Thursday, November 19 2020 Nov 19, 2020 Thursday, November 19, 2020 6:02:00 PM CST November 19, 2020 in News
According to reports by ESPN's Ed Werder, Saints quarterback Drew Brees has multiple rib fractures on both sides of his... More >>
8 months ago Tuesday, November 17 2020 Nov 17, 2020 Tuesday, November 17, 2020 8:13:58 AM CST November 17, 2020 in News
NEW ORLEANS -- Drew Brees said he doesn't know if he will be able to play in Week 11 after... More >>
8 months ago Sunday, November 15 2020 Nov 15, 2020 Sunday, November 15, 2020 4:41:00 PM CST November 15, 2020 in News

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days