48°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

News

1 hour ago Wednesday, February 26 2020 Feb 26, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 7:20:58 PM CST February 26, 2020
1 hour ago Wednesday, February 26 2020 Feb 26, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 7:15:35 PM CST February 26, 2020
2 hours ago Wednesday, February 26 2020 Feb 26, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 6:50:09 PM CST February 26, 2020
2 hours ago Wednesday, February 26 2020 Feb 26, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 6:47:23 PM CST February 26, 2020
12 hours ago Wednesday, February 26 2020 Feb 26, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 8:46:30 AM CST February 26, 2020
14 hours ago Wednesday, February 26 2020 Feb 26, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 6:51:16 AM CST February 26, 2020

The Investigative Unit

2 hours ago Wednesday, February 26 2020 Feb 26, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 6:42:01 PM CST February 26, 2020
22 hours ago Tuesday, February 25 2020 Feb 25, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 10:49:37 PM CST February 25, 2020
4 days ago Friday, February 21 2020 Feb 21, 2020 Friday, February 21, 2020 10:09:55 PM CST February 21, 2020
6 days ago Thursday, February 20 2020 Feb 20, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020 6:49:34 PM CST February 20, 2020
1 week ago Tuesday, February 18 2020 Feb 18, 2020 Tuesday, February 18, 2020 7:00:01 PM CST February 18, 2020
1 week ago Monday, February 17 2020 Feb 17, 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020 7:21:23 PM CST February 17, 2020

Weather

3 hours ago Wednesday, February 26 2020 Feb 26, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 5:43:53 PM CST February 26, 2020
13 hours ago Wednesday, February 26 2020 Feb 26, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 7:20:27 AM CST February 26, 2020
1 day ago Tuesday, February 25 2020 Feb 25, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 5:48:02 PM CST February 25, 2020
1 day ago Tuesday, February 25 2020 Feb 25, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 6:48:39 AM CST February 25, 2020
2 days ago Monday, February 24 2020 Feb 24, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020 6:30:39 PM CST February 24, 2020
3 days ago Sunday, February 23 2020 Feb 23, 2020 Sunday, February 23, 2020 6:18:41 PM CST February 23, 2020

Sports

20 hours ago Wednesday, February 26 2020 Feb 26, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 12:17:12 AM CST February 26, 2020
20 hours ago Wednesday, February 26 2020 Feb 26, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 12:13:22 AM CST February 26, 2020
1 week ago Sunday, February 16 2020 Feb 16, 2020 Sunday, February 16, 2020 8:36:48 PM CST February 16, 2020
1 week ago Friday, February 14 2020 Feb 14, 2020 Friday, February 14, 2020 7:24:00 PM CST February 14, 2020
2 weeks ago Thursday, February 06 2020 Feb 6, 2020 Thursday, February 06, 2020 10:55:18 PM CST February 06, 2020
3 weeks ago Saturday, February 01 2020 Feb 1, 2020 Saturday, February 01, 2020 11:02:51 PM CST February 01, 2020

Health

3 hours ago Wednesday, February 26 2020 Feb 26, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 5:44:57 PM CST February 26, 2020
5 days ago Thursday, February 20 2020 Feb 20, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020 9:55:56 PM CST February 20, 2020
1 week ago Wednesday, February 19 2020 Feb 19, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020 7:04:39 PM CST February 19, 2020
1 week ago Wednesday, February 19 2020 Feb 19, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020 7:00:56 PM CST February 19, 2020
1 week ago Monday, February 17 2020 Feb 17, 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020 6:19:13 PM CST February 17, 2020
1 week ago Friday, February 14 2020 Feb 14, 2020 Friday, February 14, 2020 6:11:09 PM CST February 14, 2020

2une In

12 hours ago Wednesday, February 26 2020 Feb 26, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 8:46:30 AM CST February 26, 2020
14 hours ago Wednesday, February 26 2020 Feb 26, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 6:51:16 AM CST February 26, 2020
1 day ago Tuesday, February 25 2020 Feb 25, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 7:02:36 AM CST February 25, 2020
2 days ago Monday, February 24 2020 Feb 24, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020 9:28:55 AM CST February 24, 2020
2 days ago Monday, February 24 2020 Feb 24, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020 7:15:34 AM CST February 24, 2020
2 days ago Monday, February 24 2020 Feb 24, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020 6:06:45 AM CST February 24, 2020

2 Make a Difference

1 month ago Monday, December 30 2019 Dec 30, 2019 Monday, December 30, 2019 11:22:54 AM CST December 30, 2019
3 months ago Wednesday, November 13 2019 Nov 13, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 4:01:45 PM CST November 13, 2019
4 months ago Friday, September 27 2019 Sep 27, 2019 Friday, September 27, 2019 10:21:00 PM CDT September 27, 2019
5 months ago Friday, September 20 2019 Sep 20, 2019 Friday, September 20, 2019 10:21:30 PM CDT September 20, 2019
5 months ago Saturday, September 14 2019 Sep 14, 2019 Saturday, September 14, 2019 10:56:55 AM CDT September 14, 2019
6 months ago Friday, August 23 2019 Aug 23, 2019 Friday, August 23, 2019 10:27:04 PM CDT August 23, 2019

Pledge of Allegiance

12 hours ago Wednesday, February 26 2020 Feb 26, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 8:37:00 AM CST February 26, 2020
1 day ago Tuesday, February 25 2020 Feb 25, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 9:09:59 AM CST February 25, 2020
2 days ago Monday, February 24 2020 Feb 24, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020 10:18:37 AM CST February 24, 2020
5 days ago Friday, February 21 2020 Feb 21, 2020 Friday, February 21, 2020 8:54:32 AM CST February 21, 2020
6 days ago Thursday, February 20 2020 Feb 20, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020 9:07:43 AM CST February 20, 2020
1 week ago Wednesday, February 19 2020 Feb 19, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020 3:15:07 PM CST February 19, 2020

News Replay

1 hour ago Wednesday, February 26 2020 Feb 26, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 7:20:31 PM CST February 26, 2020
2 hours ago Wednesday, February 26 2020 Feb 26, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 6:52:15 PM CST February 26, 2020
3 hours ago Wednesday, February 26 2020 Feb 26, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 5:51:47 PM CST February 26, 2020
4 hours ago Wednesday, February 26 2020 Feb 26, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 4:51:47 PM CST February 26, 2020
21 hours ago Tuesday, February 25 2020 Feb 25, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 11:19:32 PM CST February 25, 2020
21 hours ago Tuesday, February 25 2020 Feb 25, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 10:57:44 PM CST February 25, 2020

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days
Please select an Image Gallery.