62°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

News

1 day ago Friday, December 03 2021 Dec 3, 2021 Friday, December 03, 2021 7:34:56 PM CST December 03, 2021
1 day ago Friday, December 03 2021 Dec 3, 2021 Friday, December 03, 2021 7:11:37 PM CST December 03, 2021
1 day ago Friday, December 03 2021 Dec 3, 2021 Friday, December 03, 2021 6:55:10 PM CST December 03, 2021
1 day ago Friday, December 03 2021 Dec 3, 2021 Friday, December 03, 2021 5:53:54 PM CST December 03, 2021
1 day ago Friday, December 03 2021 Dec 3, 2021 Friday, December 03, 2021 12:37:30 PM CST December 03, 2021
1 day ago Friday, December 03 2021 Dec 3, 2021 Friday, December 03, 2021 9:53:56 AM CST December 03, 2021

The Investigative Unit

2 weeks ago Friday, November 19 2021 Nov 19, 2021 Friday, November 19, 2021 6:39:29 PM CST November 19, 2021
2 weeks ago Friday, November 19 2021 Nov 19, 2021 Friday, November 19, 2021 6:10:06 PM CST November 19, 2021
2 weeks ago Thursday, November 18 2021 Nov 18, 2021 Thursday, November 18, 2021 6:56:15 PM CST November 18, 2021
2 weeks ago Wednesday, November 17 2021 Nov 17, 2021 Wednesday, November 17, 2021 6:41:28 PM CST November 17, 2021
3 weeks ago Friday, November 12 2021 Nov 12, 2021 Friday, November 12, 2021 6:46:50 PM CST November 12, 2021
3 weeks ago Thursday, November 11 2021 Nov 11, 2021 Thursday, November 11, 2021 7:21:15 PM CST November 11, 2021

Weather

3 days ago Wednesday, December 01 2021 Dec 1, 2021 Wednesday, December 01, 2021 6:09:56 PM CST December 01, 2021
4 days ago Wednesday, December 01 2021 Dec 1, 2021 Wednesday, December 01, 2021 5:47:59 AM CST December 01, 2021
4 days ago Tuesday, November 30 2021 Nov 30, 2021 Tuesday, November 30, 2021 5:49:41 PM CST November 30, 2021
5 days ago Tuesday, November 30 2021 Nov 30, 2021 Tuesday, November 30, 2021 6:03:35 AM CST November 30, 2021
5 days ago Monday, November 29 2021 Nov 29, 2021 Monday, November 29, 2021 5:14:14 PM CST November 29, 2021
6 days ago Monday, November 29 2021 Nov 29, 2021 Monday, November 29, 2021 5:40:28 AM CST November 29, 2021

Sports

4 days ago Tuesday, November 30 2021 Nov 30, 2021 Tuesday, November 30, 2021 2:03:33 PM CST November 30, 2021
5 days ago Monday, November 29 2021 Nov 29, 2021 Monday, November 29, 2021 10:43:51 PM CST November 29, 2021
5 days ago Monday, November 29 2021 Nov 29, 2021 Monday, November 29, 2021 9:42:26 PM CST November 29, 2021
1 week ago Sunday, November 28 2021 Nov 28, 2021 Sunday, November 28, 2021 12:07:29 AM CST November 28, 2021
1 week ago Thursday, November 25 2021 Nov 25, 2021 Thursday, November 25, 2021 9:16:46 PM CST November 25, 2021
1 week ago Wednesday, November 24 2021 Nov 24, 2021 Wednesday, November 24, 2021 11:13:25 PM CST November 24, 2021

Health

1 week ago Tuesday, November 23 2021 Nov 23, 2021 Tuesday, November 23, 2021 6:11:37 PM CST November 23, 2021
1 week ago Monday, November 22 2021 Nov 22, 2021 Monday, November 22, 2021 6:14:16 PM CST November 22, 2021
2 weeks ago Friday, November 19 2021 Nov 19, 2021 Friday, November 19, 2021 6:09:22 PM CST November 19, 2021
2 weeks ago Thursday, November 18 2021 Nov 18, 2021 Thursday, November 18, 2021 5:46:24 PM CST November 18, 2021
2 weeks ago Wednesday, November 17 2021 Nov 17, 2021 Wednesday, November 17, 2021 5:50:01 PM CST November 17, 2021
2 weeks ago Tuesday, November 16 2021 Nov 16, 2021 Tuesday, November 16, 2021 6:03:25 PM CST November 16, 2021

2une In

3 days ago Thursday, December 02 2021 Dec 2, 2021 Thursday, December 02, 2021 8:18:50 AM CST December 02, 2021
3 days ago Thursday, December 02 2021 Dec 2, 2021 Thursday, December 02, 2021 6:20:42 AM CST December 02, 2021
3 days ago Thursday, December 02 2021 Dec 2, 2021 Thursday, December 02, 2021 6:16:58 AM CST December 02, 2021
3 days ago Wednesday, December 01 2021 Dec 1, 2021 Wednesday, December 01, 2021 9:56:16 AM CST December 01, 2021
3 days ago Wednesday, December 01 2021 Dec 1, 2021 Wednesday, December 01, 2021 9:51:48 AM CST December 01, 2021
4 days ago Wednesday, December 01 2021 Dec 1, 2021 Wednesday, December 01, 2021 7:54:01 AM CST December 01, 2021

2 Make a Difference

7 months ago Monday, April 19 2021 Apr 19, 2021 Monday, April 19, 2021 11:54:44 AM CDT April 19, 2021
7 months ago Friday, April 09 2021 Apr 9, 2021 Friday, April 09, 2021 11:25:36 PM CDT April 09, 2021
7 months ago Wednesday, April 07 2021 Apr 7, 2021 Wednesday, April 07, 2021 3:23:03 PM CDT April 07, 2021
8 months ago Wednesday, March 24 2021 Mar 24, 2021 Wednesday, March 24, 2021 3:47:14 PM CDT March 24, 2021
9 months ago Friday, March 05 2021 Mar 5, 2021 Friday, March 05, 2021 11:06:08 PM CST March 05, 2021
1 year ago Friday, November 06 2020 Nov 6, 2020 Friday, November 06, 2020 10:49:02 PM CST November 06, 2020

Pledge of Allegiance

4 days ago Tuesday, November 30 2021 Nov 30, 2021 Tuesday, November 30, 2021 5:32:13 PM CST November 30, 2021
1 week ago Wednesday, November 24 2021 Nov 24, 2021 Wednesday, November 24, 2021 2:17:31 PM CST November 24, 2021
1 week ago Wednesday, November 24 2021 Nov 24, 2021 Wednesday, November 24, 2021 2:05:39 PM CST November 24, 2021
1 week ago Monday, November 22 2021 Nov 22, 2021 Monday, November 22, 2021 1:15:41 PM CST November 22, 2021
2 weeks ago Friday, November 19 2021 Nov 19, 2021 Friday, November 19, 2021 1:48:59 PM CST November 19, 2021
2 weeks ago Thursday, November 18 2021 Nov 18, 2021 Thursday, November 18, 2021 3:14:51 PM CST November 18, 2021

News Replay

1 day ago Friday, December 03 2021 Dec 3, 2021 Friday, December 03, 2021 5:51:33 PM CST December 03, 2021
1 day ago Friday, December 03 2021 Dec 3, 2021 Friday, December 03, 2021 4:51:43 PM CST December 03, 2021
1 day ago Friday, December 03 2021 Dec 3, 2021 Friday, December 03, 2021 1:27:09 PM CST December 03, 2021

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days
Please select an Image Gallery.