82°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

News

1 day ago Friday, July 10 2020 Jul 10, 2020 Friday, July 10, 2020 7:16:59 PM CDT July 10, 2020
1 day ago Friday, July 10 2020 Jul 10, 2020 Friday, July 10, 2020 6:53:02 PM CDT July 10, 2020
1 day ago Friday, July 10 2020 Jul 10, 2020 Friday, July 10, 2020 3:02:01 PM CDT July 10, 2020
1 day ago Friday, July 10 2020 Jul 10, 2020 Friday, July 10, 2020 9:22:42 AM CDT July 10, 2020

The Investigative Unit

3 weeks ago Wednesday, June 17 2020 Jun 17, 2020 Wednesday, June 17, 2020 6:49:27 PM CDT June 17, 2020
4 weeks ago Friday, June 12 2020 Jun 12, 2020 Friday, June 12, 2020 6:42:38 PM CDT June 12, 2020
4 weeks ago Thursday, June 11 2020 Jun 11, 2020 Thursday, June 11, 2020 7:02:44 PM CDT June 11, 2020
1 month ago Tuesday, May 19 2020 May 19, 2020 Tuesday, May 19, 2020 7:02:50 PM CDT May 19, 2020
2 months ago Thursday, May 07 2020 May 7, 2020 Thursday, May 07, 2020 7:05:47 PM CDT May 07, 2020

Weather

3 days ago Wednesday, July 08 2020 Jul 8, 2020 Wednesday, July 08, 2020 7:00:00 PM CDT July 08, 2020
3 days ago Wednesday, July 08 2020 Jul 8, 2020 Wednesday, July 08, 2020 7:04:55 AM CDT July 08, 2020
4 days ago Tuesday, July 07 2020 Jul 7, 2020 Tuesday, July 07, 2020 6:11:05 PM CDT July 07, 2020
4 days ago Tuesday, July 07 2020 Jul 7, 2020 Tuesday, July 07, 2020 6:59:24 AM CDT July 07, 2020
5 days ago Monday, July 06 2020 Jul 6, 2020 Monday, July 06, 2020 10:49:58 PM CDT July 06, 2020
5 days ago Monday, July 06 2020 Jul 6, 2020 Monday, July 06, 2020 6:27:11 PM CDT July 06, 2020

Sports

1 week ago Saturday, July 04 2020 Jul 4, 2020 Saturday, July 04, 2020 8:00:20 PM CDT July 04, 2020
1 week ago Saturday, July 04 2020 Jul 4, 2020 Saturday, July 04, 2020 7:59:31 PM CDT July 04, 2020
1 week ago Saturday, July 04 2020 Jul 4, 2020 Saturday, July 04, 2020 7:58:41 PM CDT July 04, 2020
1 week ago Saturday, July 04 2020 Jul 4, 2020 Saturday, July 04, 2020 7:57:23 PM CDT July 04, 2020
2 weeks ago Sunday, June 21 2020 Jun 21, 2020 Sunday, June 21, 2020 10:54:57 PM CDT June 21, 2020
2 weeks ago Sunday, June 21 2020 Jun 21, 2020 Sunday, June 21, 2020 10:54:11 PM CDT June 21, 2020

Health

1 week ago Tuesday, June 30 2020 Jun 30, 2020 Tuesday, June 30, 2020 5:49:01 PM CDT June 30, 2020
1 week ago Monday, June 29 2020 Jun 29, 2020 Monday, June 29, 2020 5:45:09 PM CDT June 29, 2020
2 weeks ago Friday, June 26 2020 Jun 26, 2020 Friday, June 26, 2020 5:48:29 PM CDT June 26, 2020
2 weeks ago Thursday, June 25 2020 Jun 25, 2020 Thursday, June 25, 2020 5:46:37 PM CDT June 25, 2020
2 weeks ago Wednesday, June 24 2020 Jun 24, 2020 Wednesday, June 24, 2020 5:58:52 PM CDT June 24, 2020
2 weeks ago Tuesday, June 23 2020 Jun 23, 2020 Tuesday, June 23, 2020 5:53:56 PM CDT June 23, 2020

2une In

2 days ago Thursday, July 09 2020 Jul 9, 2020 Thursday, July 09, 2020 7:19:06 AM CDT July 09, 2020
3 days ago Wednesday, July 08 2020 Jul 8, 2020 Wednesday, July 08, 2020 9:52:44 AM CDT July 08, 2020
3 days ago Wednesday, July 08 2020 Jul 8, 2020 Wednesday, July 08, 2020 8:08:16 AM CDT July 08, 2020
4 days ago Tuesday, July 07 2020 Jul 7, 2020 Tuesday, July 07, 2020 7:37:52 AM CDT July 07, 2020
4 days ago Tuesday, July 07 2020 Jul 7, 2020 Tuesday, July 07, 2020 6:57:48 AM CDT July 07, 2020
5 days ago Monday, July 06 2020 Jul 6, 2020 Monday, July 06, 2020 7:52:59 AM CDT July 06, 2020

2 Make a Difference

4 months ago Monday, March 02 2020 Mar 2, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020 5:19:38 PM CST March 02, 2020
6 months ago Monday, December 30 2019 Dec 30, 2019 Monday, December 30, 2019 11:22:54 AM CST December 30, 2019
7 months ago Wednesday, November 13 2019 Nov 13, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 4:01:45 PM CST November 13, 2019
9 months ago Friday, September 27 2019 Sep 27, 2019 Friday, September 27, 2019 10:21:00 PM CDT September 27, 2019
9 months ago Friday, September 20 2019 Sep 20, 2019 Friday, September 20, 2019 10:21:30 PM CDT September 20, 2019

Pledge of Allegiance

1 week ago Thursday, July 02 2020 Jul 2, 2020 Thursday, July 02, 2020 12:05:01 PM CDT July 02, 2020
1 week ago Wednesday, July 01 2020 Jul 1, 2020 Wednesday, July 01, 2020 9:19:32 AM CDT July 01, 2020
1 week ago Tuesday, June 30 2020 Jun 30, 2020 Tuesday, June 30, 2020 11:39:40 AM CDT June 30, 2020
1 week ago Monday, June 29 2020 Jun 29, 2020 Monday, June 29, 2020 11:30:15 AM CDT June 29, 2020
2 weeks ago Friday, June 26 2020 Jun 26, 2020 Friday, June 26, 2020 1:27:46 PM CDT June 26, 2020
2 weeks ago Thursday, June 25 2020 Jun 25, 2020 Thursday, June 25, 2020 9:20:14 AM CDT June 25, 2020

News Replay

1 day ago Friday, July 10 2020 Jul 10, 2020 Friday, July 10, 2020 5:51:29 PM CDT July 10, 2020
1 day ago Friday, July 10 2020 Jul 10, 2020 Friday, July 10, 2020 4:51:32 PM CDT July 10, 2020
1 day ago Friday, July 10 2020 Jul 10, 2020 Friday, July 10, 2020 1:26:16 PM CDT July 10, 2020

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days
Please select an Image Gallery.