48°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Health

2 weeks ago Thursday, January 06 2022 Jan 6, 2022 Thursday, January 06, 2022 5:55:38 PM CST January 06, 2022
2 weeks ago Wednesday, January 05 2022 Jan 5, 2022 Wednesday, January 05, 2022 5:47:35 PM CST January 05, 2022
2 weeks ago Tuesday, January 04 2022 Jan 4, 2022 Tuesday, January 04, 2022 5:59:37 PM CST January 04, 2022
3 weeks ago Monday, January 03 2022 Jan 3, 2022 Monday, January 03, 2022 6:22:36 PM CST January 03, 2022
3 weeks ago Friday, December 31 2021 Dec 31, 2021 Friday, December 31, 2021 7:09:13 PM CST December 31, 2021
3 weeks ago Thursday, December 30 2021 Dec 30, 2021 Thursday, December 30, 2021 5:55:40 PM CST December 30, 2021
3 weeks ago Wednesday, December 29 2021 Dec 29, 2021 Wednesday, December 29, 2021 6:03:33 PM CST December 29, 2021
3 weeks ago Tuesday, December 28 2021 Dec 28, 2021 Tuesday, December 28, 2021 6:15:49 PM CST December 28, 2021
4 weeks ago Monday, December 27 2021 Dec 27, 2021 Monday, December 27, 2021 6:19:59 PM CST December 27, 2021
1 month ago Friday, December 24 2021 Dec 24, 2021 Friday, December 24, 2021 6:59:44 PM CST December 24, 2021
1 month ago Thursday, December 23 2021 Dec 23, 2021 Thursday, December 23, 2021 6:01:12 PM CST December 23, 2021
1 month ago Wednesday, December 22 2021 Dec 22, 2021 Wednesday, December 22, 2021 6:00:29 PM CST December 22, 2021

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days