68°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Health

Yesterday

Friday's Health Report

Posted 6:06 PM 9/30/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Friday, Sept. 30, 2022.

9/29/2022

Thursday's Health Report

Posted 5:17 PM 9/29/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Thursday, Sept. 29, 2022.

9/28/2022

Wednesday's Health Report

Posted 4:43 PM 9/28/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Wednesday, Sept. 28, 2022. 

9/27/2022

Tuesday's Health Report

Posted 5:00 PM 9/27/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Tuesday, Sept. 27, 2022. 

9/26/2022

Monday's Health Report

Posted 4:37 PM 9/26/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Monday, Sept. 26, 2022. 

9/23/2022

Friday's Health Report

Posted 4:59 PM 9/23/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Friday, Sept. 23, 2022.

9/22/2022

Thursday's Health Report

Posted 5:02 PM 9/22/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Thursday, Sept. 22, 2022.

9/20/2022

Tuesday's Health Report

Posted 4:38 PM 9/20/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Sept. 20, 2022. 

9/16/2022

Friday's Health Report

Posted 5:06 PM 9/16/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Friday, Sept. 16, 2022.

9/15/2022

Thursday's Health Report

Posted 4:52 PM 9/15/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Thursday, Sept. 15, 2022.

9/14/2022

Wednesday's Health Report

Posted 4:58 PM 9/14/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Wednesday, Sept. 14, 2022. 

9/13/2022

Tuesday's Health Report

Posted 4:55 PM 9/13/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Tuesday, Sept. 13, 2022. 

9/12/2022

Monday's Health Report

Posted 5:26 PM 9/12/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Monday, Sept. 12, 2022. 

9/9/2022

Friday's Health Report

Posted 4:48 PM 9/9/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Friday, Sept. 9, 2022.

9/8/2022

Thursday's Health Report

Posted 5:25 PM 9/8/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Thursday, Sept. 8, 2022.

9/7/2022

Wednesday's Health Report

Posted 5:14 PM 9/7/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Wednesday, Sept. 7, 2022. 

9/6/2022

Tuesday's Health Report

Posted 4:51 PM 9/6/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Tuesday, Aug. 6, 2022. 

9/5/2022

Monday's Health Report

Posted 6:11 PM 9/5/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Monday, Sept. 5, 2022. 

9/2/2022

Friday's Health Report

Posted 4:43 PM 9/2/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Friday, Sept. 2, 2022.

9/1/2022

Thursday's Health Report

Posted 6:22 PM 9/1/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Thursday, Sept. 1, 2022.

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days