82°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Health

Today

Monday's Health Report

Posted 4:47 PM 9/20/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Monday, Sept. 20, 2021. 

9/17/2021

Friday's health report

Posted 5:21 PM 9/17/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Friday, Sept. 17, 2021.

9/16/2021

Thursday's Health Report

Posted 4:55 PM 9/16/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Thursday, Sept. 15, 2021. 

9/15/2021

Wednesday's Health Report

Posted 5:26 PM 9/15/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2021. 

9/14/2021

Tuesday's Health Report

Posted 5:18 PM 9/14/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Tuesday, Sept. 14, 2021. 

9/13/2021

Monday's Health Report

Posted 5:22 PM 9/13/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Monday, Sept. 13, 2021. 

9/10/2021

Friday's health report

Posted 5:16 PM 9/10/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Friday, Sept. 10, 2021.

9/8/2021

Wednesday's Health Report

Posted 5:40 PM 9/8/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Wednesday, Sept. 8, 2021. 

9/7/2021

Tuesday's health report

Posted 5:16 PM 9/7/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Tuesday, Sept.  7, 2021.

9/6/2021

Monday's Health Report

Posted 5:35 PM 9/6/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Monday, September 6. 

9/3/2021

Friday's Health Report

Posted 5:16 PM 9/3/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Wednesday, September 3, 2021. 

9/2/2021

Thursday's Health Report

Posted 5:07 PM 9/2/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Thursday, September 2, 2021. 

9/1/2021

Wednesday's Health Report

Posted 4:41 PM 9/1/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Wednesday, September 1, 2021. 

8/30/2021

Monday's health report

Posted 8:27 PM 8/30/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Monday, Aug. 30, 2021.

8/25/2021

Wednesday's Health Report

Posted 4:44 PM 8/25/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Wednesday, August 25, 2021. 

8/23/2021

Monday's Health Report

Posted 5:25 PM 8/23/2021 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Monday, August 23, 2021. 

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days