54°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Grid
List
BATON ROUGE - The man in charge of the public agency responsible for regulating private security in the state of... More >>
3 months ago Friday, August 20 2021 Aug 20, 2021 Friday, August 20, 2021 4:43:00 PM CDT August 20, 2021 in News
BATON ROUGE - There's growing concern about fairness in the justice system after a prosecutor was arrested for causing a... More >>
3 months ago Thursday, August 19 2021 Aug 19, 2021 Thursday, August 19, 2021 4:36:00 PM CDT August 19, 2021 in News
BATON ROUGE- East Baton Rouge District Attorney Hillar Moore estimates that 15 cases affected by a U.S. Supreme Court decision... More >>
3 months ago Tuesday, August 17 2021 Aug 17, 2021 Tuesday, August 17, 2021 6:41:00 PM CDT August 17, 2021 in News
BATON ROUGE - On Monday, Louisiana reported one of its largest vaccination surges in months. According to the Louisiana... More >>
3 months ago Monday, August 16 2021 Aug 16, 2021 Monday, August 16, 2021 12:20:00 PM CDT August 16, 2021 in News
A federal judge has signed an order banning anyone involved in the wrongful death lawsuit tied to the deadly arrest... More >>
3 months ago Friday, August 13 2021 Aug 13, 2021 Friday, August 13, 2021 3:14:00 PM CDT August 13, 2021 in News
UPDATE: The Department of Wildlife and Fisheries announced the arrest of Chris Richard on Monday afternoon. This is a... More >>
3 months ago Thursday, August 12 2021 Aug 12, 2021 Thursday, August 12, 2021 11:00:00 PM CDT August 12, 2021 in News
NEW ROADS - Pointe Coupee Sheriff Rene Thibodeaux said a troubling situation is emerging in his parish after three juveniles... More >>
3 months ago Wednesday, August 11 2021 Aug 11, 2021 Wednesday, August 11, 2021 6:33:00 PM CDT August 11, 2021 in News
BATON ROUGE - Even some of the top-ranked school districts in our area logged increased failure rates among K-12 students... More >>
3 months ago Tuesday, August 10 2021 Aug 10, 2021 Tuesday, August 10, 2021 4:48:00 PM CDT August 10, 2021 in News
BATON ROUGE - Neighbors in north Baton Rouge said a number of residents fled a group home plagued with problems... More >>
3 months ago Thursday, August 05 2021 Aug 5, 2021 Thursday, August 05, 2021 4:37:00 PM CDT August 05, 2021 in News
BATON ROUGE - A bright red jumpsuit that an escaped inmate left behind is a constant reminder that supervision was... More >>
4 months ago Monday, August 02 2021 Aug 2, 2021 Monday, August 02, 2021 4:36:00 PM CDT August 02, 2021 in The Investigative Unit
BATON ROUGE - Three different families are suing the East Baton Rouge Parish School System, alleging the school district received... More >>
4 months ago Monday, July 26 2021 Jul 26, 2021 Monday, July 26, 2021 5:35:00 PM CDT July 26, 2021 in News
BATON ROUGE- Three weeks after the WBRZ Investigative Unit exposed at least a handful of professors had not been paid... More >>
4 months ago Friday, July 23 2021 Jul 23, 2021 Friday, July 23, 2021 4:53:00 PM CDT July 23, 2021 in News

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days