88°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Grid
List
BATON ROUGE- A plan to move some of the state's most troubled convicted teens to East Baton Rouge Parish has... More >>
1 month ago Tuesday, August 02 2022 Aug 2, 2022 Tuesday, August 02, 2022 6:37:00 PM CDT August 02, 2022 in News
PRAIRIEVILLE - Mystikal, a rapper from New Orleans who has been accused of sexual assault twice in the past two... More >>
1 month ago Sunday, July 31 2022 Jul 31, 2022 Sunday, July 31, 2022 11:00:00 PM CDT July 31, 2022 in News
UPDATE: Police Chief Kevin McDonald said Tuesday that the officer has been fired from the department. Read the full update... More >>
1 month ago Thursday, July 28 2022 Jul 28, 2022 Thursday, July 28, 2022 11:00:00 PM CDT July 28, 2022 in News
AMITE - A man who impregnated a 16-year-old girl over 15 years ago will no longer have custody of the... More >>
1 month ago Thursday, July 28 2022 Jul 28, 2022 Thursday, July 28, 2022 11:00:00 PM CDT July 28, 2022 in News
BATON ROUGE- The Louisiana Board of Pardons voted to reduce the sentence of a man who was supposed to spend... More >>
1 month ago Thursday, July 28 2022 Jul 28, 2022 Thursday, July 28, 2022 3:42:00 PM CDT July 28, 2022 in News
BATON ROUGE - Employees working at the Capital Area Transit System learned that their health reimbursement accounts were frozen because... More >>
2 months ago Wednesday, July 20 2022 Jul 20, 2022 Wednesday, July 20, 2022 5:00:00 PM CDT July 20, 2022 in News
BATON ROUGE- Long-term and short-term solutions are very tough to find after the State of Alabama informed Louisiana our violent... More >>
2 months ago Monday, July 11 2022 Jul 11, 2022 Monday, July 11, 2022 6:50:00 PM CDT July 11, 2022 in News
DOTHAN - At least 14 troubled teens from Louisiana were kicked out of an Alabama jail aimed at rehabilitating kids... More >>
2 months ago Friday, July 08 2022 Jul 8, 2022 Friday, July 08, 2022 6:44:00 PM CDT July 08, 2022 in News
BATON ROUGE - District Attorney Hillar Moore said his office has 57 pending cases to prosecute involving individuals who are... More >>
2 months ago Thursday, July 07 2022 Jul 7, 2022 Thursday, July 07, 2022 6:40:00 PM CDT July 07, 2022 in News
ASCENSION- A bail bondsman accused of posting numerous fraudulent bonds without a license is also accused of being married to... More >>
2 months ago Tuesday, July 05 2022 Jul 5, 2022 Tuesday, July 05, 2022 5:45:00 PM CDT July 05, 2022 in News
CLINTON- The long awaited arraignment for a couple accused of letting their daughter waste away on a sofa for years... More >>
2 months ago Monday, July 04 2022 Jul 4, 2022 Monday, July 04, 2022 10:23:00 PM CDT July 04, 2022 in News
BATON ROUGE- A bondsman in Baton Rouge is facing 18 new counts of fraud Wednesday and is already facing charges... More >>
2 months ago Wednesday, June 29 2022 Jun 29, 2022 Wednesday, June 29, 2022 6:58:00 PM CDT June 29, 2022 in News

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days