69°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

High School Sports

Fans' Choice Player of the Week 7: East Ascension Walter Samuel
GONZALES - East Ascension running back Walter Samuel is a dynamic football player on the field, rushing for 614 yards and seven scores so far this year. But off the... More >>
6 days ago Wednesday, October 20 2021 Oct 20, 2021 Wednesday, October 20, 2021 6:06:27 PM CDT October 20, 2021 in News
CENTRAL - Glen Cage has a love and passion for the game of football, a drive that pushed him from being the JV running back to the Fans' Choice Player... More >>
1 week ago Wednesday, October 13 2021 Oct 13, 2021 Wednesday, October 13, 2021 5:36:12 PM CDT October 13, 2021 in News
Dutchtown running back Dylan Samson only needed 30 yards to break former Griffin and NFL star Eddie Lacey's career school rushing record. And he didn't just break it, but he... More >>
2 weeks ago Monday, October 11 2021 Oct 11, 2021 Monday, October 11, 2021 6:52:46 PM CDT October 11, 2021 in News
BATON ROUGE - For the first time this season, a defensive player has won The Fans' Choice Player of the Week. Liberty defensive end Lester Jones had two sacks... More >>
2 weeks ago Wednesday, October 06 2021 Oct 6, 2021 Wednesday, October 06, 2021 6:07:32 PM CDT October 06, 2021 in News

Friday Night Blitz Video

2 days ago Sunday, October 24 2021 Oct 24, 2021 Sunday, October 24, 2021 9:43:18 PM CDT October 24, 2021
1 week ago Saturday, October 16 2021 Oct 16, 2021 Saturday, October 16, 2021 9:01:57 AM CDT October 16, 2021
2 weeks ago Saturday, October 09 2021 Oct 9, 2021 Saturday, October 09, 2021 1:38:43 PM CDT October 09, 2021
3 weeks ago Saturday, October 02 2021 Oct 2, 2021 Saturday, October 02, 2021 11:04:09 AM CDT October 02, 2021
1 month ago Sunday, September 26 2021 Sep 26, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021 10:30:58 AM CDT September 26, 2021
1 month ago Sunday, September 26 2021 Sep 26, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021 10:26:40 AM CDT September 26, 2021
1 month ago Sunday, September 26 2021 Sep 26, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021 10:26:07 AM CDT September 26, 2021

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days