74°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

High School Sports

Catholic High head football coach Fertitta resigns for college job
At 6'10 in the ninth grade, Central's Ethaniel Rizan had basketball superstar written all over him. "When you see a sixth ten ninth grader you expect him to be... More >>
1 week ago Sunday, February 14 2021 Feb 14, 2021 Sunday, February 14, 2021 11:09:07 PM CST February 14, 2021 in Sports
Catholic High is looking for a new head football coach after Gabe Fertitta announced to the team on Friday afternoon that he was leaving the program to coach at the... More >>
1 week ago Friday, February 12 2021 Feb 12, 2021 Friday, February 12, 2021 3:30:19 PM CST February 12, 2021 in News
On Tuesday, Walker's Brian Thomas signed with LSU ending his two year long recruitment. The 4 star wide out chose the Tigers over Alabama and Texas A&M among a laundry... More >>
2 weeks ago Tuesday, February 09 2021 Feb 9, 2021 Tuesday, February 09, 2021 11:47:56 PM CST February 09, 2021 in Sports
Scotlandville Hornets send 7 football players off to college on National Signing Day. Bryan Cage heads to Hammond to play defensive end for Southeastern. The future dentist showing off the... More >>
3 weeks ago Wednesday, February 03 2021 Feb 3, 2021 Wednesday, February 03, 2021 10:39:45 PM CST February 03, 2021 in Sports

Friday Night Blitz Video

3 months ago Monday, November 02 2020 Nov 2, 2020 Monday, November 02, 2020 10:30:19 AM CST November 02, 2020
3 months ago Monday, November 02 2020 Nov 2, 2020 Monday, November 02, 2020 10:21:29 AM CST November 02, 2020
4 months ago Saturday, October 17 2020 Oct 17, 2020 Saturday, October 17, 2020 8:08:11 AM CDT October 17, 2020
4 months ago Saturday, October 03 2020 Oct 3, 2020 Saturday, October 03, 2020 2:22:57 PM CDT October 03, 2020
5 months ago Monday, September 21 2020 Sep 21, 2020 Monday, September 21, 2020 5:43:59 PM CDT September 21, 2020
1 year ago Saturday, November 16 2019 Nov 16, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019 9:26:41 PM CST November 16, 2019
1 year ago Saturday, November 09 2019 Nov 9, 2019 Saturday, November 09, 2019 4:12:57 PM CST November 09, 2019
1 year ago Saturday, November 02 2019 Nov 2, 2019 Saturday, November 02, 2019 5:15:42 PM CDT November 02, 2019
1 year ago Saturday, October 26 2019 Oct 26, 2019 Saturday, October 26, 2019 6:30:43 PM CDT October 26, 2019

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days