83°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

High School Sports

A 9-1 regular season had the Madison Prep Chargers thinking state title but a third round playoff loss resulted in some off season soul searching.Their offensive line got bigger, their... More >>
10 hours ago Saturday, July 11 2020 Jul 11, 2020 Saturday, July 11, 2020 10:40:55 PM CDT July 11, 2020 in Sports
Live Oak ushers in a new coach and a new offense for 2020. Blane Westmoreland, a former Live Oak assistant, is back in Watson for a second go round after... More >>
1 day ago Friday, July 10 2020 Jul 10, 2020 Friday, July 10, 2020 10:58:37 PM CDT July 10, 2020 in Sports
After a 2-5 start last year, Brusly was already prepared for a rough season. But it's not how you start but how you finish. A 7-6 season and the longest... More >>
6 days ago Sunday, July 05 2020 Jul 5, 2020 Sunday, July 05, 2020 10:38:45 PM CDT July 05, 2020 in Sports
For 7 years, Steve Ensminger Jr. was not involved in coaching. But like every athlete or former coach, the itch to follow a passion is always present. Finally, after the... More >>
1 week ago Saturday, July 04 2020 Jul 4, 2020 Saturday, July 04, 2020 11:00:18 PM CDT July 04, 2020 in Sports

Friday Night Blitz Video

1 month ago Wednesday, May 13 2020 May 13, 2020 Wednesday, May 13, 2020 12:39:21 PM CDT May 13, 2020
7 months ago Saturday, November 16 2019 Nov 16, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019 9:26:41 PM CST November 16, 2019
8 months ago Saturday, November 09 2019 Nov 9, 2019 Saturday, November 09, 2019 4:12:57 PM CST November 09, 2019
8 months ago Saturday, November 02 2019 Nov 2, 2019 Saturday, November 02, 2019 5:15:42 PM CDT November 02, 2019
8 months ago Saturday, October 26 2019 Oct 26, 2019 Saturday, October 26, 2019 6:30:43 PM CDT October 26, 2019
8 months ago Saturday, October 19 2019 Oct 19, 2019 Saturday, October 19, 2019 12:02:49 PM CDT October 19, 2019
8 months ago Sunday, October 13 2019 Oct 13, 2019 Sunday, October 13, 2019 9:02:53 AM CDT October 13, 2019
9 months ago Saturday, October 05 2019 Oct 5, 2019 Saturday, October 05, 2019 3:37:56 PM CDT October 05, 2019
9 months ago Saturday, September 28 2019 Sep 28, 2019 Saturday, September 28, 2019 8:06:14 PM CDT September 28, 2019

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days