79°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Video Forecast

10 hours ago Wednesday, September 22 2021 Sep 22, 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021 5:49:12 AM CDT September 22, 2021
22 hours ago Tuesday, September 21 2021 Sep 21, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021 5:50:46 PM CDT September 21, 2021
1 day ago Tuesday, September 21 2021 Sep 21, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021 5:41:06 AM CDT September 21, 2021

Fur-Cast & What 2 Wear Replay

9 hours ago Wednesday, September 22 2021 Sep 22, 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021 6:48:31 AM CDT September 22, 2021
10 hours ago Wednesday, September 22 2021 Sep 22, 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021 6:15:57 AM CDT September 22, 2021
1 day ago Tuesday, September 21 2021 Sep 21, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021 6:39:22 AM CDT September 21, 2021
1 day ago Tuesday, September 21 2021 Sep 21, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021 6:39:11 AM CDT September 21, 2021
2 days ago Monday, September 20 2021 Sep 20, 2021 Monday, September 20, 2021 6:05:47 AM CDT September 20, 2021
2 days ago Monday, September 20 2021 Sep 20, 2021 Monday, September 20, 2021 5:58:18 AM CDT September 20, 2021
1 week ago Friday, September 10 2021 Sep 10, 2021 Friday, September 10, 2021 6:40:19 AM CDT September 10, 2021
1 week ago Thursday, September 09 2021 Sep 9, 2021 Thursday, September 09, 2021 7:06:37 AM CDT September 09, 2021
2 weeks ago Wednesday, September 08 2021 Sep 8, 2021 Wednesday, September 08, 2021 6:49:33 AM CDT September 08, 2021

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days