40°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Video Forecast

1 day ago Tuesday, January 18 2022 Jan 18, 2022 Tuesday, January 18, 2022 7:26:02 PM CST January 18, 2022
2 days ago Tuesday, January 18 2022 Jan 18, 2022 Tuesday, January 18, 2022 6:58:43 AM CST January 18, 2022
2 days ago Monday, January 17 2022 Jan 17, 2022 Monday, January 17, 2022 5:11:40 PM CST January 17, 2022
3 days ago Monday, January 17 2022 Jan 17, 2022 Monday, January 17, 2022 5:37:42 AM CST January 17, 2022
3 days ago Sunday, January 16 2022 Jan 16, 2022 Sunday, January 16, 2022 6:16:19 PM CST January 16, 2022
4 days ago Sunday, January 16 2022 Jan 16, 2022 Sunday, January 16, 2022 11:12:16 AM CST January 16, 2022

Fur-cast

1 week ago Wednesday, January 12 2022 Jan 12, 2022 Wednesday, January 12, 2022 6:52:36 AM CST January 12, 2022
1 week ago Tuesday, January 11 2022 Jan 11, 2022 Tuesday, January 11, 2022 7:05:55 AM CST January 11, 2022
1 week ago Monday, January 10 2022 Jan 10, 2022 Monday, January 10, 2022 7:05:22 AM CST January 10, 2022

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days