51°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

News

1 day ago Monday, April 19 2021 Apr 19, 2021 Monday, April 19, 2021 8:47:03 PM CDT April 19, 2021
1 day ago Monday, April 19 2021 Apr 19, 2021 Monday, April 19, 2021 7:45:26 PM CDT April 19, 2021
1 day ago Monday, April 19 2021 Apr 19, 2021 Monday, April 19, 2021 7:37:04 PM CDT April 19, 2021
1 day ago Monday, April 19 2021 Apr 19, 2021 Monday, April 19, 2021 7:36:13 PM CDT April 19, 2021
1 day ago Monday, April 19 2021 Apr 19, 2021 Monday, April 19, 2021 7:35:37 PM CDT April 19, 2021
1 day ago Monday, April 19 2021 Apr 19, 2021 Monday, April 19, 2021 6:53:35 PM CDT April 19, 2021

The Investigative Unit

1 month ago Wednesday, March 03 2021 Mar 3, 2021 Wednesday, March 03, 2021 6:47:42 PM CST March 03, 2021
1 month ago Thursday, February 25 2021 Feb 25, 2021 Thursday, February 25, 2021 7:10:53 PM CST February 25, 2021
1 month ago Friday, February 19 2021 Feb 19, 2021 Friday, February 19, 2021 7:26:50 PM CST February 19, 2021
2 months ago Friday, February 12 2021 Feb 12, 2021 Friday, February 12, 2021 4:34:47 PM CST February 12, 2021
2 months ago Wednesday, February 10 2021 Feb 10, 2021 Wednesday, February 10, 2021 6:53:35 PM CST February 10, 2021
2 months ago Friday, February 05 2021 Feb 5, 2021 Friday, February 05, 2021 7:12:12 PM CST February 05, 2021

Weather

5 days ago Friday, April 16 2021 Apr 16, 2021 Friday, April 16, 2021 5:38:49 AM CDT April 16, 2021
5 days ago Thursday, April 15 2021 Apr 15, 2021 Thursday, April 15, 2021 5:46:37 PM CDT April 15, 2021
5 days ago Thursday, April 15 2021 Apr 15, 2021 Thursday, April 15, 2021 1:12:18 PM CDT April 15, 2021
6 days ago Thursday, April 15 2021 Apr 15, 2021 Thursday, April 15, 2021 7:20:25 AM CDT April 15, 2021
6 days ago Thursday, April 15 2021 Apr 15, 2021 Thursday, April 15, 2021 5:40:38 AM CDT April 15, 2021
6 days ago Wednesday, April 14 2021 Apr 14, 2021 Wednesday, April 14, 2021 5:40:23 PM CDT April 14, 2021

Sports

1 month ago Saturday, March 13 2021 Mar 13, 2021 Saturday, March 13, 2021 8:18:37 PM CST March 13, 2021
1 month ago Saturday, March 13 2021 Mar 13, 2021 Saturday, March 13, 2021 8:09:46 PM CST March 13, 2021
1 month ago Sunday, March 07 2021 Mar 7, 2021 Sunday, March 07, 2021 6:27:37 PM CST March 07, 2021
1 month ago Thursday, March 04 2021 Mar 4, 2021 Thursday, March 04, 2021 10:20:52 PM CST March 04, 2021
1 month ago Tuesday, February 23 2021 Feb 23, 2021 Tuesday, February 23, 2021 6:53:11 PM CST February 23, 2021
1 month ago Monday, February 22 2021 Feb 22, 2021 Monday, February 22, 2021 4:25:23 AM CST February 22, 2021

Health

3 weeks ago Thursday, March 25 2021 Mar 25, 2021 Thursday, March 25, 2021 5:58:30 PM CDT March 25, 2021
3 weeks ago Wednesday, March 24 2021 Mar 24, 2021 Wednesday, March 24, 2021 5:45:35 PM CDT March 24, 2021
1 month ago Friday, March 19 2021 Mar 19, 2021 Friday, March 19, 2021 5:39:59 PM CDT March 19, 2021
1 month ago Thursday, March 18 2021 Mar 18, 2021 Thursday, March 18, 2021 5:44:25 PM CDT March 18, 2021
1 month ago Tuesday, March 16 2021 Mar 16, 2021 Tuesday, March 16, 2021 8:10:39 PM CDT March 16, 2021
1 month ago Friday, March 12 2021 Mar 12, 2021 Friday, March 12, 2021 5:46:05 PM CST March 12, 2021

2une In

5 days ago Friday, April 16 2021 Apr 16, 2021 Friday, April 16, 2021 5:40:43 AM CDT April 16, 2021
5 days ago Thursday, April 15 2021 Apr 15, 2021 Thursday, April 15, 2021 8:43:54 AM CDT April 15, 2021
6 days ago Thursday, April 15 2021 Apr 15, 2021 Thursday, April 15, 2021 8:05:08 AM CDT April 15, 2021
6 days ago Thursday, April 15 2021 Apr 15, 2021 Thursday, April 15, 2021 7:49:49 AM CDT April 15, 2021
6 days ago Thursday, April 15 2021 Apr 15, 2021 Thursday, April 15, 2021 7:32:37 AM CDT April 15, 2021
6 days ago Thursday, April 15 2021 Apr 15, 2021 Thursday, April 15, 2021 6:53:22 AM CDT April 15, 2021

2 Make a Difference

8 months ago Friday, August 07 2020 Aug 7, 2020 Friday, August 07, 2020 11:02:57 PM CDT August 07, 2020
8 months ago Friday, July 24 2020 Jul 24, 2020 Friday, July 24, 2020 10:52:15 PM CDT July 24, 2020
9 months ago Friday, July 17 2020 Jul 17, 2020 Friday, July 17, 2020 11:19:50 PM CDT July 17, 2020
9 months ago Tuesday, July 14 2020 Jul 14, 2020 Tuesday, July 14, 2020 2:38:44 PM CDT July 14, 2020
10 months ago Friday, June 19 2020 Jun 19, 2020 Friday, June 19, 2020 11:01:20 PM CDT June 19, 2020

Pledge of Allegiance

4 weeks ago Monday, March 22 2021 Mar 22, 2021 Monday, March 22, 2021 9:34:21 AM CDT March 22, 2021
1 month ago Friday, March 19 2021 Mar 19, 2021 Friday, March 19, 2021 11:01:07 AM CDT March 19, 2021
1 month ago Thursday, March 18 2021 Mar 18, 2021 Thursday, March 18, 2021 10:59:57 AM CDT March 18, 2021
1 month ago Wednesday, March 17 2021 Mar 17, 2021 Wednesday, March 17, 2021 12:40:30 PM CDT March 17, 2021
1 month ago Tuesday, March 16 2021 Mar 16, 2021 Tuesday, March 16, 2021 1:50:55 PM CDT March 16, 2021
1 month ago Monday, March 15 2021 Mar 15, 2021 Monday, March 15, 2021 12:13:51 PM CDT March 15, 2021
Division by zero is not possible

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days
Please select an Image Gallery.