77°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

News

17 hours ago Monday, October 25 2021 Oct 25, 2021 Monday, October 25, 2021 6:42:56 PM CDT October 25, 2021
1 day ago Monday, October 25 2021 Oct 25, 2021 Monday, October 25, 2021 10:17:02 AM CDT October 25, 2021
1 day ago Sunday, October 24 2021 Oct 24, 2021 Sunday, October 24, 2021 10:47:18 PM CDT October 24, 2021
1 day ago Sunday, October 24 2021 Oct 24, 2021 Sunday, October 24, 2021 10:44:05 PM CDT October 24, 2021
1 day ago Sunday, October 24 2021 Oct 24, 2021 Sunday, October 24, 2021 6:17:58 PM CDT October 24, 2021
2 days ago Saturday, October 23 2021 Oct 23, 2021 Saturday, October 23, 2021 11:01:30 PM CDT October 23, 2021

The Investigative Unit

3 weeks ago Monday, October 04 2021 Oct 4, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021 6:42:17 PM CDT October 04, 2021
3 weeks ago Thursday, September 30 2021 Sep 30, 2021 Thursday, September 30, 2021 6:52:53 PM CDT September 30, 2021
3 weeks ago Wednesday, September 29 2021 Sep 29, 2021 Wednesday, September 29, 2021 6:44:21 PM CDT September 29, 2021
4 weeks ago Sunday, September 26 2021 Sep 26, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021 6:16:31 PM CDT September 26, 2021
1 month ago Friday, September 24 2021 Sep 24, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021 7:09:43 PM CDT September 24, 2021
1 month ago Wednesday, September 22 2021 Sep 22, 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021 6:42:04 PM CDT September 22, 2021

Weather

1 day ago Monday, October 25 2021 Oct 25, 2021 Monday, October 25, 2021 6:48:48 AM CDT October 25, 2021
3 days ago Friday, October 22 2021 Oct 22, 2021 Friday, October 22, 2021 7:12:37 PM CDT October 22, 2021
4 days ago Friday, October 22 2021 Oct 22, 2021 Friday, October 22, 2021 6:34:20 AM CDT October 22, 2021
4 days ago Thursday, October 21 2021 Oct 21, 2021 Thursday, October 21, 2021 4:54:35 PM CDT October 21, 2021
5 days ago Thursday, October 21 2021 Oct 21, 2021 Thursday, October 21, 2021 5:48:42 AM CDT October 21, 2021
5 days ago Wednesday, October 20 2021 Oct 20, 2021 Wednesday, October 20, 2021 5:42:56 PM CDT October 20, 2021

Sports

1 week ago Sunday, October 17 2021 Oct 17, 2021 Sunday, October 17, 2021 8:45:48 PM CDT October 17, 2021
1 week ago Saturday, October 16 2021 Oct 16, 2021 Saturday, October 16, 2021 11:24:21 PM CDT October 16, 2021
1 week ago Saturday, October 16 2021 Oct 16, 2021 Saturday, October 16, 2021 9:35:13 PM CDT October 16, 2021
1 week ago Wednesday, October 13 2021 Oct 13, 2021 Wednesday, October 13, 2021 6:54:28 PM CDT October 13, 2021
2 weeks ago Monday, October 11 2021 Oct 11, 2021 Monday, October 11, 2021 9:53:49 PM CDT October 11, 2021
2 weeks ago Monday, October 11 2021 Oct 11, 2021 Monday, October 11, 2021 6:59:41 PM CDT October 11, 2021

Health

1 week ago Monday, October 18 2021 Oct 18, 2021 Monday, October 18, 2021 5:49:26 PM CDT October 18, 2021
1 week ago Thursday, October 14 2021 Oct 14, 2021 Thursday, October 14, 2021 7:00:39 PM CDT October 14, 2021
1 week ago Tuesday, October 12 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Tuesday, October 12, 2021 5:51:57 PM CDT October 12, 2021
2 weeks ago Monday, October 11 2021 Oct 11, 2021 Monday, October 11, 2021 5:51:14 PM CDT October 11, 2021
2 weeks ago Friday, October 08 2021 Oct 8, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021 6:32:17 PM CDT October 08, 2021
2 weeks ago Thursday, October 07 2021 Oct 7, 2021 Thursday, October 07, 2021 5:57:19 PM CDT October 07, 2021

2une In

4 days ago Friday, October 22 2021 Oct 22, 2021 Friday, October 22, 2021 7:27:04 AM CDT October 22, 2021
4 days ago Friday, October 22 2021 Oct 22, 2021 Friday, October 22, 2021 6:34:49 AM CDT October 22, 2021
5 days ago Thursday, October 21 2021 Oct 21, 2021 Thursday, October 21, 2021 9:32:28 AM CDT October 21, 2021
6 days ago Wednesday, October 20 2021 Oct 20, 2021 Wednesday, October 20, 2021 10:00:01 AM CDT October 20, 2021
6 days ago Wednesday, October 20 2021 Oct 20, 2021 Wednesday, October 20, 2021 9:09:32 AM CDT October 20, 2021
6 days ago Wednesday, October 20 2021 Oct 20, 2021 Wednesday, October 20, 2021 8:49:33 AM CDT October 20, 2021

2 Make a Difference

6 months ago Friday, April 09 2021 Apr 9, 2021 Friday, April 09, 2021 11:25:36 PM CDT April 09, 2021
6 months ago Wednesday, April 07 2021 Apr 7, 2021 Wednesday, April 07, 2021 3:23:03 PM CDT April 07, 2021
7 months ago Wednesday, March 24 2021 Mar 24, 2021 Wednesday, March 24, 2021 3:47:14 PM CDT March 24, 2021
7 months ago Friday, March 05 2021 Mar 5, 2021 Friday, March 05, 2021 11:06:08 PM CST March 05, 2021
11 months ago Friday, November 06 2020 Nov 6, 2020 Friday, November 06, 2020 10:49:02 PM CST November 06, 2020
1 year ago Friday, October 16 2020 Oct 16, 2020 Friday, October 16, 2020 10:51:08 PM CDT October 16, 2020

Pledge of Allegiance

1 week ago Friday, October 15 2021 Oct 15, 2021 Friday, October 15, 2021 1:27:09 PM CDT October 15, 2021
1 week ago Thursday, October 14 2021 Oct 14, 2021 Thursday, October 14, 2021 3:52:09 PM CDT October 14, 2021
1 week ago Wednesday, October 13 2021 Oct 13, 2021 Wednesday, October 13, 2021 2:07:08 PM CDT October 13, 2021
1 week ago Tuesday, October 12 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Tuesday, October 12, 2021 3:55:23 PM CDT October 12, 2021
2 weeks ago Monday, October 11 2021 Oct 11, 2021 Monday, October 11, 2021 2:01:44 PM CDT October 11, 2021
1 month ago Wednesday, September 22 2021 Sep 22, 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021 1:06:05 PM CDT September 22, 2021

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days
Please select an Image Gallery.