47°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

News

13 hours ago Monday, March 01 2021 Mar 1, 2021 Monday, March 01, 2021 7:37:27 PM CST March 01, 2021
1 day ago Monday, March 01 2021 Mar 1, 2021 Monday, March 01, 2021 8:03:06 AM CST March 01, 2021
1 day ago Monday, March 01 2021 Mar 1, 2021 Monday, March 01, 2021 7:43:15 AM CST March 01, 2021
1 day ago Monday, March 01 2021 Mar 1, 2021 Monday, March 01, 2021 4:43:32 AM CST March 01, 2021
1 day ago Sunday, February 28 2021 Feb 28, 2021 Sunday, February 28, 2021 11:03:11 PM CST February 28, 2021

The Investigative Unit

1 month ago Friday, January 22 2021 Jan 22, 2021 Friday, January 22, 2021 6:51:08 PM CST January 22, 2021
1 month ago Thursday, January 21 2021 Jan 21, 2021 Thursday, January 21, 2021 7:38:37 PM CST January 21, 2021
1 month ago Monday, January 18 2021 Jan 18, 2021 Monday, January 18, 2021 6:46:05 PM CST January 18, 2021
1 month ago Friday, January 01 2021 Jan 1, 2021 Friday, January 01, 2021 7:32:47 AM CST January 01, 2021
2 months ago Thursday, December 17 2020 Dec 17, 2020 Thursday, December 17, 2020 7:06:05 PM CST December 17, 2020
2 months ago Tuesday, December 15 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Tuesday, December 15, 2020 7:01:05 PM CST December 15, 2020

Weather

1 day ago Monday, March 01 2021 Mar 1, 2021 Monday, March 01, 2021 6:41:57 AM CST March 01, 2021
1 day ago Monday, March 01 2021 Mar 1, 2021 Monday, March 01, 2021 6:41:46 AM CST March 01, 2021
1 day ago Monday, March 01 2021 Mar 1, 2021 Monday, March 01, 2021 6:41:21 AM CST March 01, 2021
2 days ago Saturday, February 27 2021 Feb 27, 2021 Saturday, February 27, 2021 6:43:51 PM CST February 27, 2021
2 days ago Saturday, February 27 2021 Feb 27, 2021 Saturday, February 27, 2021 9:43:07 AM CST February 27, 2021
4 days ago Thursday, February 25 2021 Feb 25, 2021 Thursday, February 25, 2021 6:04:49 PM CST February 25, 2021

Sports

2 weeks ago Friday, February 12 2021 Feb 12, 2021 Friday, February 12, 2021 12:59:12 PM CST February 12, 2021
2 weeks ago Tuesday, February 09 2021 Feb 9, 2021 Tuesday, February 09, 2021 11:15:03 PM CST February 09, 2021
3 weeks ago Saturday, February 06 2021 Feb 6, 2021 Saturday, February 06, 2021 11:01:44 PM CST February 06, 2021
3 weeks ago Wednesday, February 03 2021 Feb 3, 2021 Wednesday, February 03, 2021 10:15:29 PM CST February 03, 2021
3 weeks ago Wednesday, February 03 2021 Feb 3, 2021 Wednesday, February 03, 2021 10:14:42 PM CST February 03, 2021
3 weeks ago Wednesday, February 03 2021 Feb 3, 2021 Wednesday, February 03, 2021 10:13:59 PM CST February 03, 2021

Health

2 weeks ago Wednesday, February 10 2021 Feb 10, 2021 Wednesday, February 10, 2021 5:49:57 PM CST February 10, 2021
2 weeks ago Tuesday, February 09 2021 Feb 9, 2021 Tuesday, February 09, 2021 5:43:39 PM CST February 09, 2021
3 weeks ago Tuesday, February 09 2021 Feb 9, 2021 Tuesday, February 09, 2021 7:49:03 AM CST February 09, 2021
3 weeks ago Tuesday, February 09 2021 Feb 9, 2021 Tuesday, February 09, 2021 7:31:04 AM CST February 09, 2021
3 weeks ago Monday, February 08 2021 Feb 8, 2021 Monday, February 08, 2021 5:42:37 PM CST February 08, 2021
3 weeks ago Friday, February 05 2021 Feb 5, 2021 Friday, February 05, 2021 6:04:03 PM CST February 05, 2021

2une In

4 days ago Friday, February 26 2021 Feb 26, 2021 Friday, February 26, 2021 7:53:24 AM CST February 26, 2021
4 days ago Friday, February 26 2021 Feb 26, 2021 Friday, February 26, 2021 7:35:44 AM CST February 26, 2021
4 days ago Friday, February 26 2021 Feb 26, 2021 Friday, February 26, 2021 6:12:03 AM CST February 26, 2021
5 days ago Thursday, February 25 2021 Feb 25, 2021 Thursday, February 25, 2021 7:24:37 AM CST February 25, 2021
5 days ago Thursday, February 25 2021 Feb 25, 2021 Thursday, February 25, 2021 7:21:55 AM CST February 25, 2021
5 days ago Thursday, February 25 2021 Feb 25, 2021 Thursday, February 25, 2021 6:50:13 AM CST February 25, 2021

2 Make a Difference

6 months ago Friday, August 21 2020 Aug 21, 2020 Friday, August 21, 2020 1:45:59 PM CDT August 21, 2020
6 months ago Friday, August 07 2020 Aug 7, 2020 Friday, August 07, 2020 11:02:57 PM CDT August 07, 2020
7 months ago Friday, July 24 2020 Jul 24, 2020 Friday, July 24, 2020 10:52:15 PM CDT July 24, 2020
7 months ago Friday, July 17 2020 Jul 17, 2020 Friday, July 17, 2020 11:19:50 PM CDT July 17, 2020
7 months ago Tuesday, July 14 2020 Jul 14, 2020 Tuesday, July 14, 2020 2:38:44 PM CDT July 14, 2020

Pledge of Allegiance

1 week ago Tuesday, February 16 2021 Feb 16, 2021 Tuesday, February 16, 2021 3:14:08 PM CST February 16, 2021
2 weeks ago Wednesday, February 10 2021 Feb 10, 2021 Wednesday, February 10, 2021 9:09:25 AM CST February 10, 2021
2 weeks ago Tuesday, February 09 2021 Feb 9, 2021 Tuesday, February 09, 2021 10:53:48 AM CST February 09, 2021
3 weeks ago Monday, February 08 2021 Feb 8, 2021 Monday, February 08, 2021 8:56:03 AM CST February 08, 2021
3 weeks ago Wednesday, February 03 2021 Feb 3, 2021 Wednesday, February 03, 2021 8:55:22 AM CST February 03, 2021
3 weeks ago Tuesday, February 02 2021 Feb 2, 2021 Tuesday, February 02, 2021 9:19:50 AM CST February 02, 2021

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days
Please select an Image Gallery.