64°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

News

2 days ago Tuesday, February 20 2024 Feb 20, 2024 Tuesday, February 20, 2024 8:10:33 PM CST February 20, 2024
2 days ago Tuesday, February 20 2024 Feb 20, 2024 Tuesday, February 20, 2024 8:05:07 PM CST February 20, 2024
2 days ago Tuesday, February 20 2024 Feb 20, 2024 Tuesday, February 20, 2024 7:34:01 PM CST February 20, 2024
2 days ago Tuesday, February 20 2024 Feb 20, 2024 Tuesday, February 20, 2024 7:31:52 PM CST February 20, 2024
3 days ago Tuesday, February 20 2024 Feb 20, 2024 Tuesday, February 20, 2024 2:35:28 PM CST February 20, 2024
3 days ago Monday, February 19 2024 Feb 19, 2024 Monday, February 19, 2024 10:56:30 PM CST February 19, 2024

The Investigative Unit

5 months ago Sunday, September 03 2023 Sep 3, 2023 Sunday, September 03, 2023 10:49:41 PM CDT September 03, 2023
5 months ago Monday, August 28 2023 Aug 28, 2023 Monday, August 28, 2023 7:15:32 PM CDT August 28, 2023
6 months ago Wednesday, August 02 2023 Aug 2, 2023 Wednesday, August 02, 2023 6:46:20 PM CDT August 02, 2023

Weather

2 days ago Wednesday, February 21 2024 Feb 21, 2024 Wednesday, February 21, 2024 1:21:14 PM CST February 21, 2024
2 days ago Wednesday, February 21 2024 Feb 21, 2024 Wednesday, February 21, 2024 6:37:30 AM CST February 21, 2024
3 days ago Tuesday, February 20 2024 Feb 20, 2024 Tuesday, February 20, 2024 5:42:24 PM CST February 20, 2024
3 days ago Tuesday, February 20 2024 Feb 20, 2024 Tuesday, February 20, 2024 6:36:59 AM CST February 20, 2024
4 days ago Monday, February 19 2024 Feb 19, 2024 Monday, February 19, 2024 5:45:41 PM CST February 19, 2024
4 days ago Monday, February 19 2024 Feb 19, 2024 Monday, February 19, 2024 1:12:59 PM CST February 19, 2024

Sports

3 months ago Friday, October 27 2023 Oct 27, 2023 Friday, October 27, 2023 4:51:42 PM CDT October 27, 2023
3 months ago Wednesday, October 25 2023 Oct 25, 2023 Wednesday, October 25, 2023 10:48:05 PM CDT October 25, 2023
4 months ago Friday, October 20 2023 Oct 20, 2023 Friday, October 20, 2023 4:21:25 PM CDT October 20, 2023
4 months ago Wednesday, October 18 2023 Oct 18, 2023 Wednesday, October 18, 2023 10:47:06 PM CDT October 18, 2023
4 months ago Wednesday, October 11 2023 Oct 11, 2023 Wednesday, October 11, 2023 10:44:27 PM CDT October 11, 2023
4 months ago Thursday, October 05 2023 Oct 5, 2023 Thursday, October 05, 2023 7:41:41 AM CDT October 05, 2023

Health

2 weeks ago Tuesday, February 06 2024 Feb 6, 2024 Tuesday, February 06, 2024 6:43:59 PM CST February 06, 2024
2 weeks ago Monday, February 05 2024 Feb 5, 2024 Monday, February 05, 2024 6:02:44 PM CST February 05, 2024
2 weeks ago Monday, February 05 2024 Feb 5, 2024 Monday, February 05, 2024 4:19:42 PM CST February 05, 2024
1 month ago Tuesday, January 23 2024 Jan 23, 2024 Tuesday, January 23, 2024 5:54:23 PM CST January 23, 2024
1 month ago Tuesday, January 16 2024 Jan 16, 2024 Tuesday, January 16, 2024 6:17:16 PM CST January 16, 2024
1 month ago Monday, January 15 2024 Jan 15, 2024 Monday, January 15, 2024 6:07:42 PM CST January 15, 2024

2une In

1 week ago Friday, February 16 2024 Feb 16, 2024 Friday, February 16, 2024 8:11:38 AM CST February 16, 2024
1 week ago Thursday, February 15 2024 Feb 15, 2024 Thursday, February 15, 2024 10:17:48 AM CST February 15, 2024
1 week ago Thursday, February 15 2024 Feb 15, 2024 Thursday, February 15, 2024 9:15:07 AM CST February 15, 2024
1 week ago Wednesday, February 14 2024 Feb 14, 2024 Wednesday, February 14, 2024 11:05:23 AM CST February 14, 2024
1 week ago Wednesday, February 14 2024 Feb 14, 2024 Wednesday, February 14, 2024 8:03:55 AM CST February 14, 2024
1 week ago Monday, February 12 2024 Feb 12, 2024 Monday, February 12, 2024 6:43:59 AM CST February 12, 2024

2 Make a Difference

1 year ago Saturday, February 04 2023 Feb 4, 2023 Saturday, February 04, 2023 11:21:53 AM CST February 04, 2023
1 year ago Friday, January 27 2023 Jan 27, 2023 Friday, January 27, 2023 11:13:26 PM CST January 27, 2023
1 year ago Saturday, January 21 2023 Jan 21, 2023 Saturday, January 21, 2023 10:52:15 AM CST January 21, 2023
1 year ago Saturday, January 14 2023 Jan 14, 2023 Saturday, January 14, 2023 12:11:04 AM CST January 14, 2023
1 year ago Monday, January 09 2023 Jan 9, 2023 Monday, January 09, 2023 3:02:51 PM CST January 09, 2023
1 year ago Saturday, January 07 2023 Jan 7, 2023 Saturday, January 07, 2023 10:51:25 AM CST January 07, 2023

Pledge of Allegiance

1 week ago Thursday, February 15 2024 Feb 15, 2024 Thursday, February 15, 2024 10:40:50 AM CST February 15, 2024
1 week ago Wednesday, February 14 2024 Feb 14, 2024 Wednesday, February 14, 2024 9:22:53 AM CST February 14, 2024
1 week ago Tuesday, February 13 2024 Feb 13, 2024 Tuesday, February 13, 2024 9:19:17 AM CST February 13, 2024
1 week ago Monday, February 12 2024 Feb 12, 2024 Monday, February 12, 2024 9:57:43 AM CST February 12, 2024
2 weeks ago Friday, February 09 2024 Feb 9, 2024 Friday, February 09, 2024 10:02:20 AM CST February 09, 2024
2 weeks ago Thursday, February 08 2024 Feb 8, 2024 Thursday, February 08, 2024 9:40:55 AM CST February 08, 2024

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days
Please select an Image Gallery.