52°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

News

59 minutes ago Wednesday, April 21 2021 Apr 21, 2021 Wednesday, April 21, 2021 8:11:08 AM CDT April 21, 2021
2 hours ago Wednesday, April 21 2021 Apr 21, 2021 Wednesday, April 21, 2021 6:48:52 AM CDT April 21, 2021
10 hours ago Tuesday, April 20 2021 Apr 20, 2021 Tuesday, April 20, 2021 10:49:49 PM CDT April 20, 2021
10 hours ago Tuesday, April 20 2021 Apr 20, 2021 Tuesday, April 20, 2021 10:48:57 PM CDT April 20, 2021
13 hours ago Tuesday, April 20 2021 Apr 20, 2021 Tuesday, April 20, 2021 7:22:04 PM CDT April 20, 2021
13 hours ago Tuesday, April 20 2021 Apr 20, 2021 Tuesday, April 20, 2021 7:20:10 PM CDT April 20, 2021

The Investigative Unit

1 day ago Monday, April 19 2021 Apr 19, 2021 Monday, April 19, 2021 7:36:13 PM CDT April 19, 2021
4 days ago Friday, April 16 2021 Apr 16, 2021 Friday, April 16, 2021 6:49:26 PM CDT April 16, 2021
5 days ago Thursday, April 15 2021 Apr 15, 2021 Thursday, April 15, 2021 7:56:22 PM CDT April 15, 2021
6 days ago Wednesday, April 14 2021 Apr 14, 2021 Wednesday, April 14, 2021 7:41:38 PM CDT April 14, 2021
1 week ago Thursday, April 08 2021 Apr 8, 2021 Thursday, April 08, 2021 7:20:30 PM CDT April 08, 2021

Weather

3 hours ago Wednesday, April 21 2021 Apr 21, 2021 Wednesday, April 21, 2021 5:58:49 AM CDT April 21, 2021
14 hours ago Tuesday, April 20 2021 Apr 20, 2021 Tuesday, April 20, 2021 6:25:55 PM CDT April 20, 2021
1 day ago Tuesday, April 20 2021 Apr 20, 2021 Tuesday, April 20, 2021 5:56:04 AM CDT April 20, 2021
1 day ago Monday, April 19 2021 Apr 19, 2021 Monday, April 19, 2021 4:47:05 PM CDT April 19, 2021
2 days ago Monday, April 19 2021 Apr 19, 2021 Monday, April 19, 2021 5:47:27 AM CDT April 19, 2021
2 days ago Sunday, April 18 2021 Apr 18, 2021 Sunday, April 18, 2021 10:56:23 PM CDT April 18, 2021

Sports

2 days ago Sunday, April 18 2021 Apr 18, 2021 Sunday, April 18, 2021 10:39:21 PM CDT April 18, 2021
3 days ago Saturday, April 17 2021 Apr 17, 2021 Saturday, April 17, 2021 7:18:29 PM CDT April 17, 2021
3 days ago Saturday, April 17 2021 Apr 17, 2021 Saturday, April 17, 2021 7:06:11 PM CDT April 17, 2021
1 week ago Tuesday, April 13 2021 Apr 13, 2021 Tuesday, April 13, 2021 8:01:34 PM CDT April 13, 2021
3 weeks ago Thursday, March 25 2021 Mar 25, 2021 Thursday, March 25, 2021 8:51:27 PM CDT March 25, 2021

Health

13 hours ago Tuesday, April 20 2021 Apr 20, 2021 Tuesday, April 20, 2021 7:20:10 PM CDT April 20, 2021
1 day ago Monday, April 19 2021 Apr 19, 2021 Monday, April 19, 2021 7:05:47 PM CDT April 19, 2021
4 days ago Friday, April 16 2021 Apr 16, 2021 Friday, April 16, 2021 6:10:56 PM CDT April 16, 2021
5 days ago Thursday, April 15 2021 Apr 15, 2021 Thursday, April 15, 2021 7:41:58 PM CDT April 15, 2021
1 week ago Tuesday, April 13 2021 Apr 13, 2021 Tuesday, April 13, 2021 5:44:58 PM CDT April 13, 2021
1 week ago Monday, April 12 2021 Apr 12, 2021 Monday, April 12, 2021 5:51:54 PM CDT April 12, 2021

2une In

59 minutes ago Wednesday, April 21 2021 Apr 21, 2021 Wednesday, April 21, 2021 8:11:08 AM CDT April 21, 2021
2 hours ago Wednesday, April 21 2021 Apr 21, 2021 Wednesday, April 21, 2021 6:48:52 AM CDT April 21, 2021
1 day ago Tuesday, April 20 2021 Apr 20, 2021 Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8:11:52 AM CDT April 20, 2021
1 day ago Tuesday, April 20 2021 Apr 20, 2021 Tuesday, April 20, 2021 7:50:53 AM CDT April 20, 2021
1 day ago Monday, April 19 2021 Apr 19, 2021 Monday, April 19, 2021 6:28:26 PM CDT April 19, 2021
2 days ago Monday, April 19 2021 Apr 19, 2021 Monday, April 19, 2021 8:02:18 AM CDT April 19, 2021

2 Make a Difference

1 day ago Monday, April 19 2021 Apr 19, 2021 Monday, April 19, 2021 11:54:44 AM CDT April 19, 2021
1 week ago Friday, April 09 2021 Apr 9, 2021 Friday, April 09, 2021 11:25:36 PM CDT April 09, 2021
1 week ago Wednesday, April 07 2021 Apr 7, 2021 Wednesday, April 07, 2021 3:23:03 PM CDT April 07, 2021
3 weeks ago Wednesday, March 24 2021 Mar 24, 2021 Wednesday, March 24, 2021 3:47:14 PM CDT March 24, 2021
1 month ago Friday, March 05 2021 Mar 5, 2021 Friday, March 05, 2021 11:06:08 PM CST March 05, 2021
5 months ago Friday, November 06 2020 Nov 6, 2020 Friday, November 06, 2020 10:49:02 PM CST November 06, 2020

Pledge of Allegiance

17 hours ago Tuesday, April 20 2021 Apr 20, 2021 Tuesday, April 20, 2021 3:39:54 PM CDT April 20, 2021
1 day ago Monday, April 19 2021 Apr 19, 2021 Monday, April 19, 2021 10:08:26 AM CDT April 19, 2021
1 week ago Monday, April 12 2021 Apr 12, 2021 Monday, April 12, 2021 10:58:27 AM CDT April 12, 2021
1 week ago Wednesday, April 07 2021 Apr 7, 2021 Wednesday, April 07, 2021 10:15:42 AM CDT April 07, 2021
2 weeks ago Monday, April 05 2021 Apr 5, 2021 Monday, April 05, 2021 9:35:39 AM CDT April 05, 2021

News Replay

9 hours ago Tuesday, April 20 2021 Apr 20, 2021 Tuesday, April 20, 2021 11:22:54 PM CDT April 20, 2021
10 hours ago Tuesday, April 20 2021 Apr 20, 2021 Tuesday, April 20, 2021 11:02:27 PM CDT April 20, 2021
13 hours ago Tuesday, April 20 2021 Apr 20, 2021 Tuesday, April 20, 2021 7:23:38 PM CDT April 20, 2021
14 hours ago Tuesday, April 20 2021 Apr 20, 2021 Tuesday, April 20, 2021 6:54:31 PM CDT April 20, 2021
15 hours ago Tuesday, April 20 2021 Apr 20, 2021 Tuesday, April 20, 2021 5:54:36 PM CDT April 20, 2021
16 hours ago Tuesday, April 20 2021 Apr 20, 2021 Tuesday, April 20, 2021 4:54:28 PM CDT April 20, 2021

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days
Please select an Image Gallery.