65°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast

Latest Weather Blog

Follow our weather team on social media

                                     Thanks to our sponsors:

1 month ago Friday, February 21 2020 Feb 21, 2020 Friday, February 21, 2020 8:54:32 AM CST February 21, 2020
1 month ago Thursday, February 20 2020 Feb 20, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020 9:07:43 AM CST February 20, 2020
1 month ago Wednesday, February 19 2020 Feb 19, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020 3:15:07 PM CST February 19, 2020
1 month ago Tuesday, February 18 2020 Feb 18, 2020 Tuesday, February 18, 2020 8:58:48 AM CST February 18, 2020
1 month ago Monday, February 17 2020 Feb 17, 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020 9:12:17 AM CST February 17, 2020
1 month ago Friday, February 14 2020 Feb 14, 2020 Friday, February 14, 2020 9:45:25 AM CST February 14, 2020
1 month ago Thursday, February 13 2020 Feb 13, 2020 Thursday, February 13, 2020 8:59:22 AM CST February 13, 2020
1 month ago Thursday, February 13 2020 Feb 13, 2020 Thursday, February 13, 2020 8:57:23 AM CST February 13, 2020
1 month ago Tuesday, February 11 2020 Feb 11, 2020 Tuesday, February 11, 2020 8:56:04 AM CST February 11, 2020
1 month ago Monday, February 10 2020 Feb 10, 2020 Monday, February 10, 2020 10:12:43 AM CST February 10, 2020
1 month ago Friday, February 07 2020 Feb 7, 2020 Friday, February 07, 2020 10:18:40 AM CST February 07, 2020
1 month ago Thursday, February 06 2020 Feb 6, 2020 Thursday, February 06, 2020 9:30:07 AM CST February 06, 2020
1 month ago Wednesday, February 05 2020 Feb 5, 2020 Wednesday, February 05, 2020 9:00:00 AM CST February 05, 2020
1 month ago Tuesday, February 04 2020 Feb 4, 2020 Tuesday, February 04, 2020 8:57:20 AM CST February 04, 2020
2 months ago Monday, February 03 2020 Feb 3, 2020 Monday, February 03, 2020 8:47:31 AM CST February 03, 2020

Want to see your school recite The Pledge of Allegiance on 2une In?

Contact marketing@wbrz.com

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days