78°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

                                     Thanks to our sponsors:

6 hours ago Monday, November 11 2019 Nov 11, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 9:05:01 AM CST November 11, 2019
3 days ago Friday, November 08 2019 Nov 8, 2019 Friday, November 08, 2019 10:00:31 AM CST November 08, 2019
4 days ago Thursday, November 07 2019 Nov 7, 2019 Thursday, November 07, 2019 1:43:21 PM CST November 07, 2019
5 days ago Wednesday, November 06 2019 Nov 6, 2019 Wednesday, November 06, 2019 9:53:28 AM CST November 06, 2019
6 days ago Tuesday, November 05 2019 Nov 5, 2019 Tuesday, November 05, 2019 8:37:58 AM CST November 05, 2019
1 week ago Monday, November 04 2019 Nov 4, 2019 Monday, November 04, 2019 8:53:15 AM CST November 04, 2019
1 week ago Friday, November 01 2019 Nov 1, 2019 Friday, November 01, 2019 9:01:57 AM CDT November 01, 2019
1 week ago Thursday, October 31 2019 Oct 31, 2019 Thursday, October 31, 2019 9:00:12 AM CDT October 31, 2019
1 week ago Wednesday, October 30 2019 Oct 30, 2019 Wednesday, October 30, 2019 8:44:37 AM CDT October 30, 2019
1 week ago Tuesday, October 29 2019 Oct 29, 2019 Tuesday, October 29, 2019 8:28:57 AM CDT October 29, 2019
2 weeks ago Monday, October 28 2019 Oct 28, 2019 Monday, October 28, 2019 9:04:33 AM CDT October 28, 2019
2 weeks ago Friday, October 25 2019 Oct 25, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019 8:57:18 AM CDT October 25, 2019
2 weeks ago Thursday, October 24 2019 Oct 24, 2019 Thursday, October 24, 2019 8:45:32 AM CDT October 24, 2019
2 weeks ago Wednesday, October 23 2019 Oct 23, 2019 Wednesday, October 23, 2019 9:32:48 AM CDT October 23, 2019
2 weeks ago Tuesday, October 22 2019 Oct 22, 2019 Tuesday, October 22, 2019 8:25:17 AM CDT October 22, 2019

Want to see your school recite The Pledge of Allegiance on 2une In?

Contact marketing@wbrz.com

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days