37°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Thanks to our sponsors:

Submit your video:

Submit your Pledge of Allegiance Video

  • post it on WBRZ.com and Facebook.

2 weeks ago Monday, January 03 2022 Jan 3, 2022 Monday, January 03, 2022 2:15:30 PM CST January 03, 2022
2 weeks ago Monday, January 03 2022 Jan 3, 2022 Monday, January 03, 2022 2:06:32 PM CST January 03, 2022
3 weeks ago Wednesday, December 29 2021 Dec 29, 2021 Wednesday, December 29, 2021 2:15:26 PM CST December 29, 2021
3 weeks ago Tuesday, December 28 2021 Dec 28, 2021 Tuesday, December 28, 2021 2:49:28 PM CST December 28, 2021
3 weeks ago Monday, December 27 2021 Dec 27, 2021 Monday, December 27, 2021 3:17:53 PM CST December 27, 2021
3 weeks ago Monday, December 27 2021 Dec 27, 2021 Monday, December 27, 2021 2:59:14 PM CST December 27, 2021
3 weeks ago Monday, December 27 2021 Dec 27, 2021 Monday, December 27, 2021 2:51:00 PM CST December 27, 2021
1 month ago Wednesday, December 22 2021 Dec 22, 2021 Wednesday, December 22, 2021 2:47:30 PM CST December 22, 2021
1 month ago Wednesday, December 22 2021 Dec 22, 2021 Wednesday, December 22, 2021 2:29:11 PM CST December 22, 2021
1 month ago Monday, December 20 2021 Dec 20, 2021 Monday, December 20, 2021 1:22:20 PM CST December 20, 2021
1 month ago Monday, December 20 2021 Dec 20, 2021 Monday, December 20, 2021 1:15:41 PM CST December 20, 2021
1 month ago Thursday, December 16 2021 Dec 16, 2021 Thursday, December 16, 2021 5:45:04 PM CST December 16, 2021
1 month ago Thursday, December 16 2021 Dec 16, 2021 Thursday, December 16, 2021 4:51:43 PM CST December 16, 2021
1 month ago Tuesday, December 14 2021 Dec 14, 2021 Tuesday, December 14, 2021 1:19:59 PM CST December 14, 2021
1 month ago Monday, December 13 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Monday, December 13, 2021 3:54:26 PM CST December 13, 2021

Want to see your school recite The Pledge of Allegiance on 2une In?

Contact marketing@wbrz.com

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days