62°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Thanks to our sponsors:

Submit your video:

Submit your Pledge of Allegiance Video

  • post it on WBRZ.com and Facebook.

1 month ago Thursday, August 19 2021 Aug 19, 2021 Thursday, August 19, 2021 11:51:47 AM CDT August 19, 2021
1 month ago Wednesday, August 18 2021 Aug 18, 2021 Wednesday, August 18, 2021 11:05:29 AM CDT August 18, 2021
1 month ago Wednesday, August 18 2021 Aug 18, 2021 Wednesday, August 18, 2021 10:38:47 AM CDT August 18, 2021
1 month ago Wednesday, August 18 2021 Aug 18, 2021 Wednesday, August 18, 2021 10:33:42 AM CDT August 18, 2021
1 month ago Friday, August 13 2021 Aug 13, 2021 Friday, August 13, 2021 9:24:50 AM CDT August 13, 2021
1 month ago Thursday, August 12 2021 Aug 12, 2021 Thursday, August 12, 2021 9:08:47 AM CDT August 12, 2021
1 month ago Wednesday, August 11 2021 Aug 11, 2021 Wednesday, August 11, 2021 9:20:37 AM CDT August 11, 2021
1 month ago Tuesday, August 10 2021 Aug 10, 2021 Tuesday, August 10, 2021 9:47:28 AM CDT August 10, 2021
1 month ago Monday, August 09 2021 Aug 9, 2021 Monday, August 09, 2021 9:50:35 AM CDT August 09, 2021
1 month ago Friday, August 06 2021 Aug 6, 2021 Friday, August 06, 2021 9:48:40 AM CDT August 06, 2021
1 month ago Friday, August 06 2021 Aug 6, 2021 Friday, August 06, 2021 9:40:53 AM CDT August 06, 2021
1 month ago Wednesday, August 04 2021 Aug 4, 2021 Wednesday, August 04, 2021 9:19:34 AM CDT August 04, 2021
1 month ago Tuesday, August 03 2021 Aug 3, 2021 Tuesday, August 03, 2021 1:54:16 PM CDT August 03, 2021
1 month ago Monday, August 02 2021 Aug 2, 2021 Monday, August 02, 2021 9:16:24 AM CDT August 02, 2021
1 month ago Friday, July 30 2021 Jul 30, 2021 Friday, July 30, 2021 9:16:53 AM CDT July 30, 2021

Want to see your school recite The Pledge of Allegiance on 2une In?

Contact marketing@wbrz.com

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days