16°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Grid
List
BATON ROUGE – LSU will have two players wearing the number 18 on their jerseys this season, the team... More >>
5 months ago Monday, July 31 2017 Jul 31, 2017 Monday, July 31, 2017 4:40:00 PM CDT July 31, 2017 in Sports
BATON ROUGE – We know there will be at least one “Saturday night in Death Valley.” LSU announced Tuesday,... More >>
5 months ago Tuesday, July 25 2017 Jul 25, 2017 Tuesday, July 25, 2017 10:30:00 AM CDT July 25, 2017 in Sports
LSU junior defensive back Donte Jackson has been named to the Jim Thorpe Award Watch List, which honors 45 of... More >>
6 months ago Friday, July 14 2017 Jul 14, 2017 Friday, July 14, 2017 5:21:00 PM CDT July 14, 2017 in Sports
Seven members of the LSU football team combined to earn eight spots on the 2017 Preseason All-Southeastern Conference teams, the... More >>
6 months ago Friday, July 14 2017 Jul 14, 2017 Friday, July 14, 2017 5:11:00 PM CDT July 14, 2017 in Sports
HOOVER, Ala. - 11:20 a.m. Mississippi coach Hugh Freeze wanted to talk about... More >>
6 months ago Thursday, July 13 2017 Jul 13, 2017 Thursday, July 13, 2017 12:12:00 PM CDT July 13, 2017 in Sports
HOOVER, Ala. - Former Mississippi coach Houston Nutt has filed a civil lawsuit against the university and its athletics foundation,... More >>
6 months ago Wednesday, July 12 2017 Jul 12, 2017 Wednesday, July 12, 2017 3:18:00 PM CDT July 12, 2017 in Sports
BATON ROUGE - LSU star junior pitcher Alex Lange agreed to terms in the last minutes before the deadline with... More >>
6 months ago Friday, July 07 2017 Jul 7, 2017 Friday, July 07, 2017 4:30:00 PM CDT July 07, 2017 in Sports
BATON ROUGE – LSU freshman pitcher Eric Walker, will miss the 2018 season and will need Tommy John surgery,... More >>
6 months ago Thursday, July 06 2017 Jul 6, 2017 Thursday, July 06, 2017 10:57:00 AM CDT July 06, 2017 in Sports
Baton Rouge, LA - Scotlandville point guard Javonte Smart decided he's staying home by committing to LSU on Friday via... More >>
6 months ago Saturday, July 01 2017 Jul 1, 2017 Saturday, July 01, 2017 10:09:00 PM CDT July 01, 2017 in Sports
BATON ROUGE – This close, LSU's head baseball coach Paul Mainieri messaged with his fingers as he and his team... More >>
6 months ago Wednesday, June 28 2017 Jun 28, 2017 Wednesday, June 28, 2017 2:20:00 PM CDT June 28, 2017 in News
Click HERE to watch the post-game press conference LIVE on WBRZ's Facebook. OMAHA, NEB. - The LSU Tiger baseball... More >>
6 months ago Tuesday, June 27 2017 Jun 27, 2017 Tuesday, June 27, 2017 8:14:00 PM CDT June 27, 2017 in Sports
OMAHA – Two dads with ties to the LSU baseball team saved an 87-year-old man's life during the LSU-Florida game... More >>
6 months ago Tuesday, June 27 2017 Jun 27, 2017 Tuesday, June 27, 2017 1:45:00 PM CDT June 27, 2017 in News

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days