68°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Sports Video

1 day ago Friday, November 16 2018 Nov 16, 2018 Friday, November 16, 2018 7:38:29 PM CST November 16, 2018
2 days ago Thursday, November 15 2018 Nov 15, 2018 Thursday, November 15, 2018 9:05:05 PM CST November 15, 2018
3 days ago Wednesday, November 14 2018 Nov 14, 2018 Wednesday, November 14, 2018 8:36:22 PM CST November 14, 2018
3 days ago Wednesday, November 14 2018 Nov 14, 2018 Wednesday, November 14, 2018 7:01:45 PM CST November 14, 2018
4 days ago Tuesday, November 13 2018 Nov 13, 2018 Tuesday, November 13, 2018 7:33:03 PM CST November 13, 2018
6 days ago Sunday, November 11 2018 Nov 11, 2018 Sunday, November 11, 2018 5:11:14 PM CST November 11, 2018
1 week ago Friday, November 09 2018 Nov 9, 2018 Friday, November 09, 2018 7:53:06 PM CST November 09, 2018
1 week ago Thursday, November 08 2018 Nov 8, 2018 Thursday, November 08, 2018 7:53:31 PM CST November 08, 2018
1 week ago Wednesday, November 07 2018 Nov 7, 2018 Wednesday, November 07, 2018 8:16:17 PM CST November 07, 2018
1 week ago Monday, November 05 2018 Nov 5, 2018 Monday, November 05, 2018 10:46:27 PM CST November 05, 2018
1 week ago Monday, November 05 2018 Nov 5, 2018 Monday, November 05, 2018 6:50:14 PM CST November 05, 2018
2 weeks ago Saturday, November 03 2018 Nov 3, 2018 Saturday, November 03, 2018 7:38:58 PM CDT November 03, 2018

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days