50°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast

Latest Weather Blog

Follow our weather team on social media

Sports Video

3 hours ago Wednesday, January 16 2019 Jan 16, 2019 Wednesday, January 16, 2019 7:03:11 PM CST January 16, 2019
1 day ago Tuesday, January 15 2019 Jan 15, 2019 Tuesday, January 15, 2019 10:09:44 PM CST January 15, 2019
1 day ago Tuesday, January 15 2019 Jan 15, 2019 Tuesday, January 15, 2019 8:58:04 PM CST January 15, 2019
2 days ago Monday, January 14 2019 Jan 14, 2019 Monday, January 14, 2019 7:20:20 PM CST January 14, 2019
2 days ago Monday, January 14 2019 Jan 14, 2019 Monday, January 14, 2019 5:30:12 PM CST January 14, 2019
3 days ago Saturday, January 12 2019 Jan 12, 2019 Saturday, January 12, 2019 11:28:41 PM CST January 12, 2019
4 days ago Friday, January 11 2019 Jan 11, 2019 Friday, January 11, 2019 11:39:51 PM CST January 11, 2019
5 days ago Thursday, January 10 2019 Jan 10, 2019 Thursday, January 10, 2019 10:51:45 PM CST January 10, 2019
6 days ago Thursday, January 10 2019 Jan 10, 2019 Thursday, January 10, 2019 9:58:34 PM CST January 10, 2019
1 week ago Wednesday, January 09 2019 Jan 9, 2019 Wednesday, January 09, 2019 7:20:12 PM CST January 09, 2019
1 week ago Tuesday, January 08 2019 Jan 8, 2019 Tuesday, January 08, 2019 8:38:26 PM CST January 08, 2019
1 week ago Monday, January 07 2019 Jan 7, 2019 Monday, January 07, 2019 7:28:59 PM CST January 07, 2019

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days