86°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Sports

LSU beats FSU 7-4 in third game of CWS, will face OSU Friday at 2 p.m.
BATON ROUGE – LSU looks to move one step closer to the College World Series Finals when they face Oregon State (56-4) at 2 p.m. Friday at TD Ameritrade... More >>
2 hours ago June 23, 2017 Jun 23, 2017 Friday, June 23 2017 Friday, June 23, 2017 11:14:15 AM CDT in LSU Sports
Omaha, Neb. - The LSU Tiger baseball team bounced back from their worst game at the College World Series with their best of the three games played so far in... More >>
1 day ago June 21, 2017 Jun 21, 2017 Wednesday, June 21 2017 Wednesday, June 21, 2017 6:07:32 PM CDT in Sports
Baton Rouge, LA - The Tigers picked up a commitment on gameday in Omaha from right-handed pitcher AJ Labas, who was selected by the New York Mets in the 2017... More >>
1 day ago June 21, 2017 Jun 21, 2017 Wednesday, June 21 2017 Wednesday, June 21, 2017 3:02:57 PM CDT in Sports
Baton Rouge, LA - The Tigers have to win three in a row to advance to College World Series finals in Omaha. More >>
2 days ago June 20, 2017 Jun 20, 2017 Tuesday, June 20 2017 Tuesday, June 20, 2017 7:15:23 PM CDT in Sports

Grid
List
Omaha, Neb. - LSU has taken down Florida State University in the first game of the College World Series Saturday... More >>
5 days ago June 18, 2017 Jun 18, 2017 Sunday, June 18 2017 Sunday, June 18, 2017 11:05:00 AM CDT in LSU Sports
OMAHA, Neb. – LSU opens College World Series action at 7 p.m. CT Saturday when the Tigers face Florida State... More >>
5 days ago June 17, 2017 Jun 17, 2017 Saturday, June 17 2017 Saturday, June 17, 2017 6:11:00 PM CDT in LSU Sports
OMAHA, Neb. – LSU (48-17) opens College World Series action at 7 p.m. CT Saturday when the Tigers face Florida... More >>
6 days ago June 16, 2017 Jun 16, 2017 Friday, June 16 2017 Friday, June 16, 2017 7:38:00 PM CDT in Sports
Baton Rouge, LA - Kramer Robertson was left behind when LSU made it to the College World Series in 2015,... More >>
1 week ago June 14, 2017 Jun 14, 2017 Wednesday, June 14 2017 Wednesday, June 14, 2017 9:01:00 AM CDT in Sports
Baton Rouge - The Tigers' Kramer Robertsson and Cole Freeman came back for their senior season at LSU and now... More >>
1 week ago June 13, 2017 Jun 13, 2017 Tuesday, June 13 2017 Tuesday, June 13, 2017 2:31:00 PM CDT in Sports
Baton Rouge, LA - LSU starting pitcher Alex Lange was selected 30th overall Monday night in the 2017 MLB draft... More >>
1 week ago June 12, 2017 Jun 12, 2017 Monday, June 12 2017 Monday, June 12, 2017 9:28:00 PM CDT in Sports
Baton Rouge, LA, - The Tigers take down Mississippi State 14-4 on Sunday night to advance to College World Series.... More >>
1 week ago June 12, 2017 Jun 12, 2017 Monday, June 12 2017 Monday, June 12, 2017 8:56:00 PM CDT in Sports
OMAHA - The pairings and game times for the first two days of the Men’s College World Series have been... More >>
1 week ago June 12, 2017 Jun 12, 2017 Monday, June 12 2017 Monday, June 12, 2017 8:30:00 PM CDT in Sports
BATON ROUGE- LSU will accept request for all potential games LSU may participate in during the 2017 College World Series... More >>
1 week ago June 12, 2017 Jun 12, 2017 Monday, June 12 2017 Monday, June 12, 2017 11:26:54 AM CDT in News
Baton Rouge - The LSU Tiger baseball team jumped out to an early lead in game two of their Super... More >>
1 week ago June 11, 2017 Jun 11, 2017 Sunday, June 11 2017 Sunday, June 11, 2017 9:02:00 PM CDT in Sports
Baton Rouge - The LSU Tigers rallied for four runs in the bottom of the eighth inning to win game... More >>
1 week ago June 10, 2017 Jun 10, 2017 Saturday, June 10 2017 Saturday, June 10, 2017 8:39:00 PM CDT in Sports
The Tigers welcoming Mississippi State to the box with a trip to Omaha on the line this weekend. More >>
1 week ago June 09, 2017 Jun 9, 2017 Friday, June 09 2017 Friday, June 09, 2017 10:30:00 PM CDT in Sports

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days