50°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast

Latest Weather Blog

Follow our weather team on social media

                                     Thanks to our sponsors:

13 hours ago Wednesday, January 16 2019 Jan 16, 2019 Wednesday, January 16, 2019 9:04:51 AM CST January 16, 2019
1 day ago Tuesday, January 15 2019 Jan 15, 2019 Tuesday, January 15, 2019 8:48:12 AM CST January 15, 2019
2 days ago Monday, January 14 2019 Jan 14, 2019 Monday, January 14, 2019 9:51:46 AM CST January 14, 2019
5 days ago Friday, January 11 2019 Jan 11, 2019 Friday, January 11, 2019 8:59:20 AM CST January 11, 2019
6 days ago Thursday, January 10 2019 Jan 10, 2019 Thursday, January 10, 2019 8:54:38 AM CST January 10, 2019
1 week ago Wednesday, January 09 2019 Jan 9, 2019 Wednesday, January 09, 2019 8:43:01 AM CST January 09, 2019
1 week ago Tuesday, January 08 2019 Jan 8, 2019 Tuesday, January 08, 2019 8:57:56 AM CST January 08, 2019
1 week ago Monday, January 07 2019 Jan 7, 2019 Monday, January 07, 2019 9:33:23 AM CST January 07, 2019
1 week ago Friday, January 04 2019 Jan 4, 2019 Friday, January 04, 2019 1:28:47 PM CST January 04, 2019
1 week ago Thursday, January 03 2019 Jan 3, 2019 Thursday, January 03, 2019 8:44:18 AM CST January 03, 2019
2 weeks ago Wednesday, January 02 2019 Jan 2, 2019 Wednesday, January 02, 2019 10:45:44 AM CST January 02, 2019
2 weeks ago Wednesday, January 02 2019 Jan 2, 2019 Wednesday, January 02, 2019 9:55:50 AM CST January 02, 2019
2 weeks ago Monday, December 31 2018 Dec 31, 2018 Monday, December 31, 2018 8:50:44 AM CST December 31, 2018
2 weeks ago Friday, December 28 2018 Dec 28, 2018 Friday, December 28, 2018 8:43:17 AM CST December 28, 2018
2 weeks ago Thursday, December 27 2018 Dec 27, 2018 Thursday, December 27, 2018 12:51:22 PM CST December 27, 2018

Want to see your school recite The Pledge of Allegiance on 2une In?

Contact marketing@wbrz.com

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days