92°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast

Latest Weather Blog

Follow our weather team on social media

Grid
List
Baton Rouge - LSU's defensive coordinator Dave Aranda is staying in Tiger Town after turning down multiple attempts from Texas... More >>
6 months ago Wednesday, January 03 2018 Jan 3, 2018 Wednesday, January 03, 2018 7:51:00 PM CST January 03, 2018 in Sports
BATON ROUGE - Skylar Mays and Randy Onwuasor each scored 13 points and Wayde Sims had 10 points and 10... More >>
6 months ago Tuesday, December 19 2017 Dec 19, 2017 Tuesday, December 19, 2017 9:52:00 PM CST December 19, 2017 in Sports
Baton Rouge - The LSU Tiger men's basketball team played their first game in over a week and there appeared... More >>
7 months ago Monday, December 11 2017 Dec 11, 2017 Monday, December 11, 2017 2:05:12 AM CST December 11, 2017 in LSU Sports
Update: LSU defeats Texas A&M 45-21 in season closer. BATON ROUGE- Now in his fifth year at LSU, defensive... More >>
7 months ago Saturday, November 25 2017 Nov 25, 2017 Saturday, November 25, 2017 8:50:00 PM CST November 25, 2017 in News
Lahaina, Hawaii - The LSU Tiger basketball team dropped their final game at the Maui Invitational 94-84 to Marquette on... More >>
7 months ago Wednesday, November 22 2017 Nov 22, 2017 Wednesday, November 22, 2017 9:26:00 PM CST November 22, 2017 in Sports
LAHAINA, Maui, Hawaii – The Tigers defeated Michigan in LSU's opening game of the 2017 Maui Jim Maui Invitational. ... More >>
7 months ago Tuesday, November 21 2017 Nov 21, 2017 Tuesday, November 21, 2017 9:14:07 AM CST November 21, 2017 in Sports
FINAL: LSU defeats Tennessee 30-10. Watch Coach O's post game conference here. KNOXVILLE, Tn.- LSU knows what Tennessee... More >>
7 months ago Saturday, November 18 2017 Nov 18, 2017 Saturday, November 18, 2017 5:14:00 PM CST November 18, 2017 in Sports
BATON ROUGE, La. (AP) — Derrius Guice rushed for 147 yards, finding the end zone three times, and D.J. Chark... More >>
8 months ago Saturday, November 11 2017 Nov 11, 2017 Saturday, November 11, 2017 3:50:00 PM CST November 11, 2017 in Sports
WATCH LIVE: LSU vs Arkansas post-game press conference. BATON ROUGE - The LSU Tiger football team has been in... More >>
8 months ago Saturday, November 11 2017 Nov 11, 2017 Saturday, November 11, 2017 10:18:00 AM CST November 11, 2017 in Sports
TUSCALOOSA, Ala. (AP) — Jalen Hurts passed for a touchdown and ran for a score and No. 1 Alabama sweated... More >>
8 months ago Saturday, November 04 2017 Nov 4, 2017 Saturday, November 04, 2017 6:59:00 PM CDT November 04, 2017 in Sports
TUSCALOOSA, Ala. (AP) — Ed Orgeron isn't the least bit interested in point spreads. Blocking, tackling and turnovers are what's... More >>
8 months ago Saturday, November 04 2017 Nov 4, 2017 Saturday, November 04, 2017 3:28:40 PM CDT November 04, 2017 in Sports
BATON ROUGE - The LSU Tigers have won back to back games over top 25 opponents, and will look to... More >>
8 months ago Saturday, October 21 2017 Oct 21, 2017 Saturday, October 21, 2017 11:41:00 AM CDT October 21, 2017 in Sports

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days