51°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Grid
List
BATON ROUGE - The LSU Tigers have won back to back games over top 25 opponents, and will look to... More >>
5 months ago Saturday, October 21 2017 Oct 21, 2017 Saturday, October 21, 2017 11:41:00 AM CDT October 21, 2017 in Sports
UPDATE: LSU defeated Florida in Gainsville 17-16. GAINESVILLE, Fla. — LSU's tumultuous week is about to take a turn... More >>
6 months ago Saturday, October 07 2017 Oct 7, 2017 Saturday, October 07, 2017 2:54:00 PM CDT October 07, 2017 in Sports
BATON ROUGE - LSU football coach Ed Orgeron says he and both coordinators have met with athletic director Joe Alleva... More >>
6 months ago Wednesday, October 04 2017 Oct 4, 2017 Wednesday, October 04, 2017 1:17:00 PM CDT October 04, 2017 in Sports
BATON ROUGE — Jordan Chunn ran for 191 yards and a touchdown, Troy's defense forced four turnovers and the surging... More >>
6 months ago Saturday, September 30 2017 Sep 30, 2017 Saturday, September 30, 2017 10:20:00 PM CDT September 30, 2017 in Sports
UPDATE: LSU falls to to Troy 24-21 BATON ROUGE — This could be a telling weekend for 25th-ranked LSU.... More >>
6 months ago Saturday, September 30 2017 Sep 30, 2017 Saturday, September 30, 2017 3:11:00 PM CDT September 30, 2017 in News
BATON ROUGE — Danny Etling responded to a barrage of bruising blitzes with touchdown passes of 87 and 43 yards,... More >>
6 months ago Saturday, September 23 2017 Sep 23, 2017 Saturday, September 23, 2017 10:32:00 PM CDT September 23, 2017 in Sports
UPDATE: LSU beat Syracuse 35-26 in Death Valley. We'll have a game recap on WBRZ News 2 following the end... More >>
6 months ago Saturday, September 23 2017 Sep 23, 2017 Saturday, September 23, 2017 3:11:00 PM CDT September 23, 2017 in Sports
BATON ROUGE - LSU head football coach Ed Orgeron had some good news for a change this week, his star... More >>
6 months ago Thursday, September 21 2017 Sep 21, 2017 Thursday, September 21, 2017 7:11:00 PM CDT September 21, 2017 in Sports
STARKVILLE, Miss. — Nick Fitzgerald threw two touchdown passes and ran for two more scores to help Mississippi State rout... More >>
7 months ago Saturday, September 16 2017 Sep 16, 2017 Saturday, September 16, 2017 4:30:00 PM CDT September 16, 2017 in Sports
BATON ROUGE — Derrius Guice ran for 102 yards and two touchdowns, D.J. Chark returned a punt 65 yards for... More >>
7 months ago Saturday, September 09 2017 Sep 9, 2017 Saturday, September 09, 2017 9:59:00 PM CDT September 09, 2017 in Sports
BATON ROUGE - The Capital Area Transit System is bringing back its popular gameday transportation service for Saturday's home game... More >>
7 months ago Wednesday, September 06 2017 Sep 6, 2017 Wednesday, September 06, 2017 3:07:00 PM CDT September 06, 2017 in LSU Sports
NEW ORLEANS - The LSU Tiger football team overcame penalties on offense and absent players on defense to beat the... More >>
7 months ago Saturday, September 02 2017 Sep 2, 2017 Saturday, September 02, 2017 8:15:00 PM CDT September 02, 2017 in LSU Sports

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days