63°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast

Latest Weather Blog

Follow our weather team on social media

2une In

2 days ago April 21, 2017 Apr 21, 2017 Friday, April 21 2017 Friday, April 21, 2017 8:30:46 AM CDT
2 days ago April 21, 2017 Apr 21, 2017 Friday, April 21 2017 Friday, April 21, 2017 8:01:59 AM CDT
2 days ago April 21, 2017 Apr 21, 2017 Friday, April 21 2017 Friday, April 21, 2017 6:14:59 AM CDT
3 days ago April 20, 2017 Apr 20, 2017 Thursday, April 20 2017 Thursday, April 20, 2017 5:49:01 AM CDT
5 days ago April 18, 2017 Apr 18, 2017 Tuesday, April 18 2017 Tuesday, April 18, 2017 8:04:31 AM CDT
5 days ago April 18, 2017 Apr 18, 2017 Tuesday, April 18 2017 Tuesday, April 18, 2017 7:43:57 AM CDT
6 days ago April 17, 2017 Apr 17, 2017 Monday, April 17 2017 Monday, April 17, 2017 10:12:01 AM CDT
6 days ago April 17, 2017 Apr 17, 2017 Monday, April 17 2017 Monday, April 17, 2017 6:14:01 AM CDT
1 week ago April 13, 2017 Apr 13, 2017 Thursday, April 13 2017 Thursday, April 13, 2017 8:08:51 AM CDT
1 week ago April 13, 2017 Apr 13, 2017 Thursday, April 13 2017 Thursday, April 13, 2017 7:44:07 AM CDT
1 week ago April 13, 2017 Apr 13, 2017 Thursday, April 13 2017 Thursday, April 13, 2017 7:25:54 AM CDT
1 week ago April 13, 2017 Apr 13, 2017 Thursday, April 13 2017 Thursday, April 13, 2017 5:58:13 AM CDT

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.