89°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

2une In

47 minutes ago Friday, July 28 2017 Jul 28, 2017 Friday, July 28, 2017 4:19:20 PM UTC July 28, 2017
5 hours ago Friday, July 28 2017 Jul 28, 2017 Friday, July 28, 2017 11:11:59 AM UTC July 28, 2017
1 day ago Thursday, July 27 2017 Jul 27, 2017 Thursday, July 27, 2017 11:04:37 AM UTC July 27, 2017
2 days ago Wednesday, July 26 2017 Jul 26, 2017 Wednesday, July 26, 2017 11:31:39 AM UTC July 26, 2017
3 days ago Tuesday, July 25 2017 Jul 25, 2017 Tuesday, July 25, 2017 11:25:20 AM UTC July 25, 2017
4 days ago Monday, July 24 2017 Jul 24, 2017 Monday, July 24, 2017 11:42:54 AM UTC July 24, 2017
1 week ago Friday, July 21 2017 Jul 21, 2017 Friday, July 21, 2017 11:45:39 AM UTC July 21, 2017
1 week ago Thursday, July 20 2017 Jul 20, 2017 Thursday, July 20, 2017 11:28:11 AM UTC July 20, 2017
1 week ago Wednesday, July 19 2017 Jul 19, 2017 Wednesday, July 19, 2017 11:36:59 AM UTC July 19, 2017
1 week ago Tuesday, July 18 2017 Jul 18, 2017 Tuesday, July 18, 2017 1:22:59 PM UTC July 18, 2017
1 week ago Monday, July 17 2017 Jul 17, 2017 Monday, July 17, 2017 12:13:38 PM UTC July 17, 2017
2 weeks ago Friday, July 14 2017 Jul 14, 2017 Friday, July 14, 2017 12:09:26 PM UTC July 14, 2017

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.