83°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast

Latest Weather Blog

Follow our weather team on social media

2une In

5 days ago June 23, 2017 Jun 23, 2017 Friday, June 23 2017 Friday, June 23, 2017 7:22:19 AM CDT
6 days ago June 22, 2017 Jun 22, 2017 Thursday, June 22 2017 Thursday, June 22, 2017 6:26:55 AM CDT
1 week ago June 21, 2017 Jun 21, 2017 Wednesday, June 21 2017 Wednesday, June 21, 2017 6:17:24 AM CDT
1 week ago June 19, 2017 Jun 19, 2017 Monday, June 19 2017 Monday, June 19, 2017 7:09:08 AM CDT
1 week ago June 16, 2017 Jun 16, 2017 Friday, June 16 2017 Friday, June 16, 2017 7:04:51 AM CDT
1 week ago June 15, 2017 Jun 15, 2017 Thursday, June 15 2017 Thursday, June 15, 2017 8:09:51 AM CDT
1 week ago June 15, 2017 Jun 15, 2017 Thursday, June 15 2017 Thursday, June 15, 2017 6:24:29 AM CDT
2 weeks ago June 14, 2017 Jun 14, 2017 Wednesday, June 14 2017 Wednesday, June 14, 2017 8:07:11 AM CDT
2 weeks ago June 14, 2017 Jun 14, 2017 Wednesday, June 14 2017 Wednesday, June 14, 2017 6:48:40 AM CDT
2 weeks ago June 13, 2017 Jun 13, 2017 Tuesday, June 13 2017 Tuesday, June 13, 2017 10:04:57 AM CDT
2 weeks ago June 13, 2017 Jun 13, 2017 Tuesday, June 13 2017 Tuesday, June 13, 2017 10:04:00 AM CDT
2 weeks ago June 13, 2017 Jun 13, 2017 Tuesday, June 13 2017 Tuesday, June 13, 2017 7:21:43 AM CDT

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days