48°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Health

2 minutes ago Tuesday, January 21 2020 Jan 21, 2020 Tuesday, January 21, 2020 5:47:09 PM CST January 21, 2020
23 hours ago Monday, January 20 2020 Jan 20, 2020 Monday, January 20, 2020 6:10:17 PM CST January 20, 2020
3 days ago Friday, January 17 2020 Jan 17, 2020 Friday, January 17, 2020 6:47:25 PM CST January 17, 2020
4 days ago Thursday, January 16 2020 Jan 16, 2020 Thursday, January 16, 2020 5:57:41 PM CST January 16, 2020
5 days ago Wednesday, January 15 2020 Jan 15, 2020 Wednesday, January 15, 2020 6:43:54 PM CST January 15, 2020
6 days ago Tuesday, January 14 2020 Jan 14, 2020 Tuesday, January 14, 2020 7:11:52 PM CST January 14, 2020
1 week ago Friday, January 10 2020 Jan 10, 2020 Friday, January 10, 2020 6:42:33 PM CST January 10, 2020
1 week ago Thursday, January 09 2020 Jan 9, 2020 Thursday, January 09, 2020 6:02:43 PM CST January 09, 2020
1 week ago Wednesday, January 08 2020 Jan 8, 2020 Wednesday, January 08, 2020 5:47:26 PM CST January 08, 2020
1 week ago Tuesday, January 07 2020 Jan 7, 2020 Tuesday, January 07, 2020 6:44:30 PM CST January 07, 2020
2 weeks ago Monday, January 06 2020 Jan 6, 2020 Monday, January 06, 2020 6:09:14 PM CST January 06, 2020
2 weeks ago Friday, January 03 2020 Jan 3, 2020 Friday, January 03, 2020 6:04:14 PM CST January 03, 2020

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days