69°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

News

19 minutes ago Friday, February 15 2019 Feb 15, 2019 Friday, February 15, 2019 5:46:49 PM CST February 15, 2019
1 hour ago Friday, February 15 2019 Feb 15, 2019 Friday, February 15, 2019 4:47:54 PM CST February 15, 2019
10 hours ago Friday, February 15 2019 Feb 15, 2019 Friday, February 15, 2019 7:15:06 AM CST February 15, 2019
19 hours ago Thursday, February 14 2019 Feb 14, 2019 Thursday, February 14, 2019 10:47:12 PM CST February 14, 2019
19 hours ago Thursday, February 14 2019 Feb 14, 2019 Thursday, February 14, 2019 10:45:52 PM CST February 14, 2019
22 hours ago Thursday, February 14 2019 Feb 14, 2019 Thursday, February 14, 2019 7:40:54 PM CST February 14, 2019

The Investigative Unit

23 hours ago Thursday, February 14 2019 Feb 14, 2019 Thursday, February 14, 2019 6:51:35 PM CST February 14, 2019
2 days ago Tuesday, February 12 2019 Feb 12, 2019 Tuesday, February 12, 2019 6:49:39 PM CST February 12, 2019
3 days ago Monday, February 11 2019 Feb 11, 2019 Monday, February 11, 2019 7:36:48 PM CST February 11, 2019
6 days ago Friday, February 08 2019 Feb 8, 2019 Friday, February 08, 2019 9:02:17 PM CST February 08, 2019
1 week ago Thursday, February 07 2019 Feb 7, 2019 Thursday, February 07, 2019 7:13:39 PM CST February 07, 2019
1 week ago Wednesday, February 06 2019 Feb 6, 2019 Wednesday, February 06, 2019 6:53:26 PM CST February 06, 2019

Weather

16 minutes ago Friday, February 15 2019 Feb 15, 2019 Friday, February 15, 2019 5:48:55 PM CST February 15, 2019
4 hours ago Friday, February 15 2019 Feb 15, 2019 Friday, February 15, 2019 1:19:42 PM CST February 15, 2019
11 hours ago Friday, February 15 2019 Feb 15, 2019 Friday, February 15, 2019 6:59:06 AM CST February 15, 2019
1 day ago Thursday, February 14 2019 Feb 14, 2019 Thursday, February 14, 2019 5:58:36 PM CST February 14, 2019
1 day ago Thursday, February 14 2019 Feb 14, 2019 Thursday, February 14, 2019 1:28:37 PM CST February 14, 2019
1 day ago Thursday, February 14 2019 Feb 14, 2019 Thursday, February 14, 2019 6:17:53 AM CST February 14, 2019

Sports

5 days ago Sunday, February 10 2019 Feb 10, 2019 Sunday, February 10, 2019 5:14:59 PM CST February 10, 2019
1 week ago Tuesday, February 05 2019 Feb 5, 2019 Tuesday, February 05, 2019 9:00:20 PM CST February 05, 2019
1 week ago Friday, February 01 2019 Feb 1, 2019 Friday, February 01, 2019 8:32:13 PM CST February 01, 2019
2 weeks ago Friday, February 01 2019 Feb 1, 2019 Friday, February 01, 2019 5:58:26 PM CST February 01, 2019
2 weeks ago Thursday, January 31 2019 Jan 31, 2019 Thursday, January 31, 2019 9:53:36 PM CST January 31, 2019
2 weeks ago Thursday, January 31 2019 Jan 31, 2019 Thursday, January 31, 2019 7:48:27 PM CST January 31, 2019

Health

15 minutes ago Friday, February 15 2019 Feb 15, 2019 Friday, February 15, 2019 5:50:42 PM CST February 15, 2019
1 day ago Thursday, February 14 2019 Feb 14, 2019 Thursday, February 14, 2019 5:57:24 PM CST February 14, 2019
1 day ago Wednesday, February 13 2019 Feb 13, 2019 Wednesday, February 13, 2019 7:26:12 PM CST February 13, 2019
3 days ago Tuesday, February 12 2019 Feb 12, 2019 Tuesday, February 12, 2019 5:49:21 PM CST February 12, 2019
4 days ago Monday, February 11 2019 Feb 11, 2019 Monday, February 11, 2019 5:49:02 PM CST February 11, 2019
1 week ago Friday, February 08 2019 Feb 8, 2019 Friday, February 08, 2019 5:45:53 PM CST February 08, 2019

2une In

10 hours ago Friday, February 15 2019 Feb 15, 2019 Friday, February 15, 2019 7:15:06 AM CST February 15, 2019
1 day ago Thursday, February 14 2019 Feb 14, 2019 Thursday, February 14, 2019 9:47:49 AM CST February 14, 2019
1 day ago Thursday, February 14 2019 Feb 14, 2019 Thursday, February 14, 2019 6:45:02 AM CST February 14, 2019
2 days ago Wednesday, February 13 2019 Feb 13, 2019 Wednesday, February 13, 2019 9:19:53 AM CST February 13, 2019
2 days ago Wednesday, February 13 2019 Feb 13, 2019 Wednesday, February 13, 2019 8:29:24 AM CST February 13, 2019
3 days ago Tuesday, February 12 2019 Feb 12, 2019 Tuesday, February 12, 2019 7:40:26 AM CST February 12, 2019

2 Make a Difference

6 days ago Friday, February 08 2019 Feb 8, 2019 Friday, February 08, 2019 10:51:25 PM CST February 08, 2019
1 week ago Friday, February 01 2019 Feb 1, 2019 Friday, February 01, 2019 10:50:59 PM CST February 01, 2019
2 weeks ago Friday, January 25 2019 Jan 25, 2019 Friday, January 25, 2019 10:47:12 PM CST January 25, 2019
3 weeks ago Wednesday, January 23 2019 Jan 23, 2019 Wednesday, January 23, 2019 5:58:57 PM CST January 23, 2019
1 month ago Wednesday, December 19 2018 Dec 19, 2018 Wednesday, December 19, 2018 11:10:48 PM CST December 19, 2018
1 month ago Wednesday, December 19 2018 Dec 19, 2018 Wednesday, December 19, 2018 8:32:44 PM CST December 19, 2018

Pledge of Allegiance

8 hours ago Friday, February 15 2019 Feb 15, 2019 Friday, February 15, 2019 9:37:58 AM CST February 15, 2019
1 day ago Thursday, February 14 2019 Feb 14, 2019 Thursday, February 14, 2019 8:57:32 AM CST February 14, 2019
2 days ago Wednesday, February 13 2019 Feb 13, 2019 Wednesday, February 13, 2019 9:05:48 AM CST February 13, 2019
3 days ago Tuesday, February 12 2019 Feb 12, 2019 Tuesday, February 12, 2019 8:45:22 AM CST February 12, 2019
4 days ago Monday, February 11 2019 Feb 11, 2019 Monday, February 11, 2019 11:23:46 AM CST February 11, 2019
1 week ago Friday, February 08 2019 Feb 8, 2019 Friday, February 08, 2019 8:53:04 AM CST February 08, 2019

Recipes

2 years ago Tuesday, May 10 2016 May 10, 2016 Tuesday, May 10, 2016 6:35:05 PM CDT May 10, 2016
2 years ago Wednesday, April 27 2016 Apr 27, 2016 Wednesday, April 27, 2016 10:39:16 AM CDT April 27, 2016
2 years ago Tuesday, April 26 2016 Apr 26, 2016 Tuesday, April 26, 2016 5:24:35 PM CDT April 26, 2016
2 years ago Wednesday, March 30 2016 Mar 30, 2016 Wednesday, March 30, 2016 8:55:52 AM CDT March 30, 2016
2 years ago Wednesday, March 23 2016 Mar 23, 2016 Wednesday, March 23, 2016 5:38:43 PM CDT March 23, 2016
2 years ago Tuesday, February 16 2016 Feb 16, 2016 Tuesday, February 16, 2016 4:58:35 PM CST February 16, 2016

News Replay

53 minutes ago Friday, February 15 2019 Feb 15, 2019 Friday, February 15, 2019 5:11:56 PM CST February 15, 2019
18 hours ago Thursday, February 14 2019 Feb 14, 2019 Thursday, February 14, 2019 11:35:53 PM CST February 14, 2019
22 hours ago Thursday, February 14 2019 Feb 14, 2019 Thursday, February 14, 2019 7:39:26 PM CST February 14, 2019
22 hours ago Thursday, February 14 2019 Feb 14, 2019 Thursday, February 14, 2019 7:11:59 PM CST February 14, 2019
23 hours ago Thursday, February 14 2019 Feb 14, 2019 Thursday, February 14, 2019 6:11:49 PM CST February 14, 2019

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days
Please select an Image Gallery.