80°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

The Investigative Unit

3 days ago March 23, 2017 Mar 23, 2017 Thursday, March 23 2017 Thursday, March 23, 2017 11:00:20 AM CDT
1 week ago March 17, 2017 Mar 17, 2017 Friday, March 17 2017 Friday, March 17, 2017 6:49:00 PM CDT
1 week ago March 16, 2017 Mar 16, 2017 Thursday, March 16 2017 Thursday, March 16, 2017 6:54:10 PM CDT
1 week ago March 15, 2017 Mar 15, 2017 Wednesday, March 15 2017 Wednesday, March 15, 2017 6:49:18 PM CDT
1 week ago March 14, 2017 Mar 14, 2017 Tuesday, March 14 2017 Tuesday, March 14, 2017 6:59:20 PM CDT
2 weeks ago March 10, 2017 Mar 10, 2017 Friday, March 10 2017 Friday, March 10, 2017 6:51:33 PM CST
2 weeks ago March 09, 2017 Mar 9, 2017 Thursday, March 09 2017 Thursday, March 09, 2017 6:48:35 PM CST
2 weeks ago March 09, 2017 Mar 9, 2017 Thursday, March 09 2017 Thursday, March 09, 2017 11:14:47 AM CST
2 weeks ago March 08, 2017 Mar 8, 2017 Wednesday, March 08 2017 Wednesday, March 08, 2017 10:35:17 AM CST
3 weeks ago March 03, 2017 Mar 3, 2017 Friday, March 03 2017 Friday, March 03, 2017 6:50:24 PM CST
1 month ago February 23, 2017 Feb 23, 2017 Thursday, February 23 2017 Thursday, February 23, 2017 6:48:06 PM CST

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days