39°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

The Investigative Unit

3 days ago Thursday, November 14 2019 Nov 14, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019 6:49:49 PM CST November 14, 2019
4 days ago Wednesday, November 13 2019 Nov 13, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 6:55:26 PM CST November 13, 2019
5 days ago Tuesday, November 12 2019 Nov 12, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019 7:11:52 PM CST November 12, 2019
6 days ago Monday, November 11 2019 Nov 11, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 7:21:27 PM CST November 11, 2019
1 week ago Wednesday, November 06 2019 Nov 6, 2019 Wednesday, November 06, 2019 6:44:15 PM CST November 06, 2019
1 week ago Tuesday, November 05 2019 Nov 5, 2019 Tuesday, November 05, 2019 6:43:12 PM CST November 05, 2019
1 week ago Monday, November 04 2019 Nov 4, 2019 Monday, November 04, 2019 6:38:58 PM CST November 04, 2019
2 weeks ago Wednesday, October 30 2019 Oct 30, 2019 Wednesday, October 30, 2019 6:57:23 PM CDT October 30, 2019
2 weeks ago Tuesday, October 29 2019 Oct 29, 2019 Tuesday, October 29, 2019 7:18:16 PM CDT October 29, 2019
2 weeks ago Monday, October 28 2019 Oct 28, 2019 Monday, October 28, 2019 6:43:36 PM CDT October 28, 2019
3 weeks ago Friday, October 25 2019 Oct 25, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019 6:45:49 PM CDT October 25, 2019

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days