44°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

The Investigative Unit

2 weeks ago Friday, December 01 2017 Dec 1, 2017 Friday, December 01, 2017 6:56:44 PM CST December 01, 2017
2 weeks ago Thursday, November 30 2017 Nov 30, 2017 Thursday, November 30, 2017 6:48:58 PM CST November 30, 2017
2 weeks ago Wednesday, November 29 2017 Nov 29, 2017 Wednesday, November 29, 2017 6:41:10 PM CST November 29, 2017
2 weeks ago Tuesday, November 28 2017 Nov 28, 2017 Tuesday, November 28, 2017 7:05:00 PM CST November 28, 2017
3 weeks ago Monday, November 20 2017 Nov 20, 2017 Monday, November 20, 2017 7:07:17 PM CST November 20, 2017
1 month ago Tuesday, November 14 2017 Nov 14, 2017 Tuesday, November 14, 2017 6:56:45 PM CST November 14, 2017
1 month ago Thursday, November 09 2017 Nov 9, 2017 Thursday, November 09, 2017 6:49:20 PM CST November 09, 2017
1 month ago Wednesday, November 08 2017 Nov 8, 2017 Wednesday, November 08, 2017 7:00:44 PM CST November 08, 2017
1 month ago Tuesday, November 07 2017 Nov 7, 2017 Tuesday, November 07, 2017 6:55:22 PM CST November 07, 2017
1 month ago Tuesday, October 31 2017 Oct 31, 2017 Tuesday, October 31, 2017 6:46:57 PM CDT October 31, 2017
1 month ago Monday, October 30 2017 Oct 30, 2017 Monday, October 30, 2017 6:51:52 PM CDT October 30, 2017
1 month ago Thursday, October 26 2017 Oct 26, 2017 Thursday, October 26, 2017 6:59:28 PM CDT October 26, 2017

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days