60°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Sports Video

17 hours ago Monday, November 19 2018 Nov 19, 2018 Monday, November 19, 2018 8:04:53 PM CST November 19, 2018
21 hours ago Monday, November 19 2018 Nov 19, 2018 Monday, November 19, 2018 4:00:12 PM CST November 19, 2018
22 hours ago Monday, November 19 2018 Nov 19, 2018 Monday, November 19, 2018 2:44:31 PM CST November 19, 2018
3 days ago Friday, November 16 2018 Nov 16, 2018 Friday, November 16, 2018 7:38:29 PM CST November 16, 2018
4 days ago Thursday, November 15 2018 Nov 15, 2018 Thursday, November 15, 2018 9:05:05 PM CST November 15, 2018
5 days ago Wednesday, November 14 2018 Nov 14, 2018 Wednesday, November 14, 2018 8:36:22 PM CST November 14, 2018
5 days ago Wednesday, November 14 2018 Nov 14, 2018 Wednesday, November 14, 2018 7:01:45 PM CST November 14, 2018
6 days ago Tuesday, November 13 2018 Nov 13, 2018 Tuesday, November 13, 2018 7:33:03 PM CST November 13, 2018
1 week ago Sunday, November 11 2018 Nov 11, 2018 Sunday, November 11, 2018 5:11:14 PM CST November 11, 2018
1 week ago Friday, November 09 2018 Nov 9, 2018 Friday, November 09, 2018 7:53:06 PM CST November 09, 2018
1 week ago Thursday, November 08 2018 Nov 8, 2018 Thursday, November 08, 2018 7:53:31 PM CST November 08, 2018
1 week ago Wednesday, November 07 2018 Nov 7, 2018 Wednesday, November 07, 2018 8:16:17 PM CST November 07, 2018

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days