92°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

2 Make A Difference

4 days ago Saturday, August 12 2017 Aug 12, 2017 Saturday, August 12, 2017 8:21:12 PM CDT August 12, 2017
1 week ago Saturday, August 05 2017 Aug 5, 2017 Saturday, August 05, 2017 4:10:20 AM CDT August 05, 2017
1 month ago Saturday, July 15 2017 Jul 15, 2017 Saturday, July 15, 2017 2:56:42 AM CDT July 15, 2017
1 month ago Saturday, July 08 2017 Jul 8, 2017 Saturday, July 08, 2017 4:18:37 AM CDT July 08, 2017
1 month ago Monday, June 26 2017 Jun 26, 2017 Monday, June 26, 2017 9:30:49 PM CDT June 26, 2017
2 months ago Tuesday, May 30 2017 May 30, 2017 Tuesday, May 30, 2017 6:06:54 PM CDT May 30, 2017
2 months ago Monday, May 22 2017 May 22, 2017 Monday, May 22, 2017 6:20:07 PM CDT May 22, 2017
3 months ago Monday, May 15 2017 May 15, 2017 Monday, May 15, 2017 11:29:17 PM CDT May 15, 2017
3 months ago Monday, May 01 2017 May 1, 2017 Monday, May 01, 2017 8:54:06 PM CDT May 01, 2017
3 months ago Monday, April 24 2017 Apr 24, 2017 Monday, April 24, 2017 6:28:57 PM CDT April 24, 2017
3 months ago Monday, April 17 2017 Apr 17, 2017 Monday, April 17, 2017 10:12:33 PM CDT April 17, 2017
4 months ago Monday, April 10 2017 Apr 10, 2017 Monday, April 10, 2017 8:35:50 PM CDT April 10, 2017

Want 2 Make A Difference

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days