41°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

News

5 hours ago Monday, November 11 2019 Nov 11, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 10:51:13 PM CST November 11, 2019
5 hours ago Monday, November 11 2019 Nov 11, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 10:50:47 PM CST November 11, 2019
8 hours ago Monday, November 11 2019 Nov 11, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 7:34:53 PM CST November 11, 2019
9 hours ago Monday, November 11 2019 Nov 11, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 7:09:36 PM CST November 11, 2019
19 hours ago Monday, November 11 2019 Nov 11, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 9:04:01 AM CST November 11, 2019
19 hours ago Monday, November 11 2019 Nov 11, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 8:34:47 AM CST November 11, 2019

The Investigative Unit

9 hours ago Monday, November 11 2019 Nov 11, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 7:21:27 PM CST November 11, 2019
5 days ago Wednesday, November 06 2019 Nov 6, 2019 Wednesday, November 06, 2019 6:44:15 PM CST November 06, 2019
6 days ago Tuesday, November 05 2019 Nov 5, 2019 Tuesday, November 05, 2019 6:43:12 PM CST November 05, 2019
1 week ago Monday, November 04 2019 Nov 4, 2019 Monday, November 04, 2019 6:38:58 PM CST November 04, 2019
1 week ago Wednesday, October 30 2019 Oct 30, 2019 Wednesday, October 30, 2019 6:57:23 PM CDT October 30, 2019
1 week ago Tuesday, October 29 2019 Oct 29, 2019 Tuesday, October 29, 2019 7:18:16 PM CDT October 29, 2019

Weather

9 hours ago Monday, November 11 2019 Nov 11, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 6:31:09 PM CST November 11, 2019
21 hours ago Monday, November 11 2019 Nov 11, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 6:42:38 AM CST November 11, 2019
1 day ago Sunday, November 10 2019 Nov 10, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019 6:35:04 PM CST November 10, 2019
3 days ago Friday, November 08 2019 Nov 8, 2019 Friday, November 08, 2019 5:42:37 PM CST November 08, 2019
3 days ago Friday, November 08 2019 Nov 8, 2019 Friday, November 08, 2019 7:09:07 AM CST November 08, 2019
4 days ago Thursday, November 07 2019 Nov 7, 2019 Thursday, November 07, 2019 6:07:11 PM CST November 07, 2019

Sports

11 hours ago Monday, November 11 2019 Nov 11, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 4:58:16 PM CST November 11, 2019
4 days ago Thursday, November 07 2019 Nov 7, 2019 Thursday, November 07, 2019 10:50:39 PM CST November 07, 2019
1 week ago Wednesday, October 30 2019 Oct 30, 2019 Wednesday, October 30, 2019 7:14:07 PM CDT October 30, 2019
2 weeks ago Wednesday, October 23 2019 Oct 23, 2019 Wednesday, October 23, 2019 10:02:59 PM CDT October 23, 2019
3 weeks ago Thursday, October 17 2019 Oct 17, 2019 Thursday, October 17, 2019 2:09:57 PM CDT October 17, 2019
3 weeks ago Wednesday, October 16 2019 Oct 16, 2019 Wednesday, October 16, 2019 8:40:13 PM CDT October 16, 2019

Health

9 hours ago Monday, November 11 2019 Nov 11, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 6:43:56 PM CST November 11, 2019
3 days ago Friday, November 08 2019 Nov 8, 2019 Friday, November 08, 2019 5:45:02 PM CST November 08, 2019
4 days ago Thursday, November 07 2019 Nov 7, 2019 Thursday, November 07, 2019 6:09:49 PM CST November 07, 2019
5 days ago Wednesday, November 06 2019 Nov 6, 2019 Wednesday, November 06, 2019 6:06:14 PM CST November 06, 2019
6 days ago Tuesday, November 05 2019 Nov 5, 2019 Tuesday, November 05, 2019 6:13:49 PM CST November 05, 2019
1 week ago Monday, November 04 2019 Nov 4, 2019 Monday, November 04, 2019 6:22:25 PM CST November 04, 2019

2une In

12 hours ago Monday, November 11 2019 Nov 11, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 4:03:02 PM CST November 11, 2019
1 month ago Friday, September 27 2019 Sep 27, 2019 Friday, September 27, 2019 7:34:48 AM CDT September 27, 2019
1 month ago Friday, September 27 2019 Sep 27, 2019 Friday, September 27, 2019 7:20:08 AM CDT September 27, 2019
1 month ago Thursday, September 26 2019 Sep 26, 2019 Thursday, September 26, 2019 7:18:03 AM CDT September 26, 2019
1 month ago Wednesday, September 25 2019 Sep 25, 2019 Wednesday, September 25, 2019 7:22:30 AM CDT September 25, 2019
1 month ago Tuesday, September 24 2019 Sep 24, 2019 Tuesday, September 24, 2019 7:22:41 AM CDT September 24, 2019

2 Make a Difference

1 month ago Friday, September 27 2019 Sep 27, 2019 Friday, September 27, 2019 10:21:00 PM CDT September 27, 2019
1 month ago Friday, September 20 2019 Sep 20, 2019 Friday, September 20, 2019 10:21:30 PM CDT September 20, 2019
1 month ago Saturday, September 14 2019 Sep 14, 2019 Saturday, September 14, 2019 10:56:55 AM CDT September 14, 2019
2 months ago Friday, August 23 2019 Aug 23, 2019 Friday, August 23, 2019 10:27:04 PM CDT August 23, 2019
3 months ago Friday, August 09 2019 Aug 9, 2019 Friday, August 09, 2019 10:24:54 PM CDT August 09, 2019
3 months ago Friday, July 26 2019 Jul 26, 2019 Friday, July 26, 2019 10:23:04 PM CDT July 26, 2019

Pledge of Allegiance

19 hours ago Monday, November 11 2019 Nov 11, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 9:05:01 AM CST November 11, 2019
3 days ago Friday, November 08 2019 Nov 8, 2019 Friday, November 08, 2019 10:00:31 AM CST November 08, 2019
4 days ago Thursday, November 07 2019 Nov 7, 2019 Thursday, November 07, 2019 1:43:21 PM CST November 07, 2019
5 days ago Wednesday, November 06 2019 Nov 6, 2019 Wednesday, November 06, 2019 9:53:28 AM CST November 06, 2019
6 days ago Tuesday, November 05 2019 Nov 5, 2019 Tuesday, November 05, 2019 8:37:58 AM CST November 05, 2019
1 week ago Monday, November 04 2019 Nov 4, 2019 Monday, November 04, 2019 8:53:15 AM CST November 04, 2019

News Replay

5 hours ago Monday, November 11 2019 Nov 11, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 11:20:16 PM CST November 11, 2019
5 hours ago Monday, November 11 2019 Nov 11, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 10:58:41 PM CST November 11, 2019
8 hours ago Monday, November 11 2019 Nov 11, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 7:23:16 PM CST November 11, 2019
9 hours ago Monday, November 11 2019 Nov 11, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 6:53:36 PM CST November 11, 2019
10 hours ago Monday, November 11 2019 Nov 11, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 5:53:34 PM CST November 11, 2019
11 hours ago Monday, November 11 2019 Nov 11, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 4:52:15 PM CST November 11, 2019

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days
Please select an Image Gallery.