72°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast

Latest Weather Blog

Follow our weather team on social media

News

13 hours ago Saturday, May 19 2018 May 19, 2018 Saturday, May 19, 2018 6:12:30 PM CDT May 19, 2018
1 day ago Friday, May 18 2018 May 18, 2018 Friday, May 18, 2018 10:47:24 PM CDT May 18, 2018
1 day ago Friday, May 18 2018 May 18, 2018 Friday, May 18, 2018 10:45:10 PM CDT May 18, 2018
1 day ago Friday, May 18 2018 May 18, 2018 Friday, May 18, 2018 9:17:28 PM CDT May 18, 2018
1 day ago Friday, May 18 2018 May 18, 2018 Friday, May 18, 2018 7:15:20 PM CDT May 18, 2018
1 day ago Friday, May 18 2018 May 18, 2018 Friday, May 18, 2018 7:01:51 PM CDT May 18, 2018

The Investigative Unit

2 days ago Thursday, May 17 2018 May 17, 2018 Thursday, May 17, 2018 7:28:11 PM CDT May 17, 2018
3 days ago Wednesday, May 16 2018 May 16, 2018 Wednesday, May 16, 2018 6:52:18 PM CDT May 16, 2018
4 days ago Tuesday, May 15 2018 May 15, 2018 Tuesday, May 15, 2018 6:48:17 PM CDT May 15, 2018
5 days ago Monday, May 14 2018 May 14, 2018 Monday, May 14, 2018 7:07:05 PM CDT May 14, 2018

Weather

10 hours ago Saturday, May 19 2018 May 19, 2018 Saturday, May 19, 2018 9:21:29 PM CDT May 19, 2018
1 day ago Friday, May 18 2018 May 18, 2018 Friday, May 18, 2018 6:10:18 PM CDT May 18, 2018
1 day ago Friday, May 18 2018 May 18, 2018 Friday, May 18, 2018 2:11:41 PM CDT May 18, 2018
2 days ago Friday, May 18 2018 May 18, 2018 Friday, May 18, 2018 6:41:23 AM CDT May 18, 2018
2 days ago Thursday, May 17 2018 May 17, 2018 Thursday, May 17, 2018 1:57:11 PM CDT May 17, 2018
3 days ago Thursday, May 17 2018 May 17, 2018 Thursday, May 17, 2018 6:26:05 AM CDT May 17, 2018

Sports

2 days ago Thursday, May 17 2018 May 17, 2018 Thursday, May 17, 2018 7:11:26 PM CDT May 17, 2018
5 days ago Monday, May 14 2018 May 14, 2018 Monday, May 14, 2018 11:03:53 PM CDT May 14, 2018
5 days ago Monday, May 14 2018 May 14, 2018 Monday, May 14, 2018 7:57:44 PM CDT May 14, 2018
5 days ago Monday, May 14 2018 May 14, 2018 Monday, May 14, 2018 1:40:41 PM CDT May 14, 2018
6 days ago Sunday, May 13 2018 May 13, 2018 Sunday, May 13, 2018 6:20:05 PM CDT May 13, 2018
1 week ago Saturday, May 12 2018 May 12, 2018 Saturday, May 12, 2018 12:07:39 AM CDT May 12, 2018

Health

1 month ago Wednesday, April 18 2018 Apr 18, 2018 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 1:54:22 PM CDT April 18, 2018
1 month ago Thursday, April 05 2018 Apr 5, 2018 Thursday, April 05, 2018 12:22:24 PM CDT April 05, 2018
1 month ago Wednesday, April 04 2018 Apr 4, 2018 Wednesday, April 04, 2018 12:26:13 PM CDT April 04, 2018
1 month ago Wednesday, April 04 2018 Apr 4, 2018 Wednesday, April 04, 2018 12:13:39 PM CDT April 04, 2018
1 month ago Monday, April 02 2018 Apr 2, 2018 Monday, April 02, 2018 6:08:21 PM CDT April 02, 2018
1 month ago Monday, April 02 2018 Apr 2, 2018 Monday, April 02, 2018 7:42:06 AM CDT April 02, 2018

2une In

3 days ago Wednesday, May 16 2018 May 16, 2018 Wednesday, May 16, 2018 2:32:03 PM CDT May 16, 2018
5 days ago Monday, May 14 2018 May 14, 2018 Monday, May 14, 2018 1:18:36 PM CDT May 14, 2018
5 days ago Monday, May 14 2018 May 14, 2018 Monday, May 14, 2018 9:40:57 AM CDT May 14, 2018
1 week ago Monday, May 07 2018 May 7, 2018 Monday, May 07, 2018 2:40:39 PM CDT May 07, 2018
2 weeks ago Thursday, May 03 2018 May 3, 2018 Thursday, May 03, 2018 11:54:54 AM CDT May 03, 2018
2 weeks ago Wednesday, May 02 2018 May 2, 2018 Wednesday, May 02, 2018 12:34:23 PM CDT May 02, 2018

2 Make a Difference

1 week ago Friday, May 11 2018 May 11, 2018 Friday, May 11, 2018 11:06:18 PM CDT May 11, 2018
2 months ago Friday, February 23 2018 Feb 23, 2018 Friday, February 23, 2018 11:15:15 PM CST February 23, 2018
3 months ago Friday, February 16 2018 Feb 16, 2018 Friday, February 16, 2018 11:08:22 PM CST February 16, 2018
3 months ago Friday, February 09 2018 Feb 9, 2018 Friday, February 09, 2018 11:09:17 PM CST February 09, 2018
4 months ago Friday, December 29 2017 Dec 29, 2017 Friday, December 29, 2017 11:12:38 PM CST December 29, 2017
5 months ago Friday, December 01 2017 Dec 1, 2017 Friday, December 01, 2017 11:12:39 PM CST December 01, 2017

Pledge of Allegiance

1 day ago Friday, May 18 2018 May 18, 2018 Friday, May 18, 2018 2:17:31 PM CDT May 18, 2018
2 days ago Thursday, May 17 2018 May 17, 2018 Thursday, May 17, 2018 9:48:38 AM CDT May 17, 2018
3 days ago Wednesday, May 16 2018 May 16, 2018 Wednesday, May 16, 2018 10:19:01 AM CDT May 16, 2018
4 days ago Tuesday, May 15 2018 May 15, 2018 Tuesday, May 15, 2018 9:13:27 AM CDT May 15, 2018
5 days ago Monday, May 14 2018 May 14, 2018 Monday, May 14, 2018 9:33:50 AM CDT May 14, 2018
1 week ago Friday, May 11 2018 May 11, 2018 Friday, May 11, 2018 8:54:54 AM CDT May 11, 2018

Recipes

2 years ago Tuesday, May 10 2016 May 10, 2016 Tuesday, May 10, 2016 6:35:05 PM CDT May 10, 2016
2 years ago Wednesday, April 27 2016 Apr 27, 2016 Wednesday, April 27, 2016 10:39:16 AM CDT April 27, 2016
2 years ago Tuesday, April 26 2016 Apr 26, 2016 Tuesday, April 26, 2016 5:24:35 PM CDT April 26, 2016
2 years ago Wednesday, March 30 2016 Mar 30, 2016 Wednesday, March 30, 2016 8:55:52 AM CDT March 30, 2016
2 years ago Wednesday, March 23 2016 Mar 23, 2016 Wednesday, March 23, 2016 5:38:43 PM CDT March 23, 2016
2 years ago Tuesday, February 16 2016 Feb 16, 2016 Tuesday, February 16, 2016 4:58:35 PM CST February 16, 2016

News Replay

7 hours ago Saturday, May 19 2018 May 19, 2018 Saturday, May 19, 2018 11:23:04 PM CDT May 19, 2018
12 hours ago Saturday, May 19 2018 May 19, 2018 Saturday, May 19, 2018 7:11:51 PM CDT May 19, 2018

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days
Please select an Image Gallery.