60°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

News

3 hours ago Monday, January 27 2020 Jan 27, 2020 Monday, January 27, 2020 11:56:01 AM CST January 27, 2020
3 hours ago Monday, January 27 2020 Jan 27, 2020 Monday, January 27, 2020 11:34:04 AM CST January 27, 2020
8 hours ago Monday, January 27 2020 Jan 27, 2020 Monday, January 27, 2020 7:18:58 AM CST January 27, 2020
8 hours ago Monday, January 27 2020 Jan 27, 2020 Monday, January 27, 2020 7:14:54 AM CST January 27, 2020
9 hours ago Monday, January 27 2020 Jan 27, 2020 Monday, January 27, 2020 5:52:21 AM CST January 27, 2020
17 hours ago Sunday, January 26 2020 Jan 26, 2020 Sunday, January 26, 2020 10:22:54 PM CST January 26, 2020

The Investigative Unit

3 days ago Thursday, January 23 2020 Jan 23, 2020 Thursday, January 23, 2020 6:44:25 PM CST January 23, 2020
4 days ago Wednesday, January 22 2020 Jan 22, 2020 Wednesday, January 22, 2020 6:49:48 PM CST January 22, 2020
6 days ago Monday, January 20 2020 Jan 20, 2020 Monday, January 20, 2020 6:44:34 PM CST January 20, 2020
1 week ago Thursday, January 16 2020 Jan 16, 2020 Thursday, January 16, 2020 6:52:15 PM CST January 16, 2020
1 week ago Wednesday, January 15 2020 Jan 15, 2020 Wednesday, January 15, 2020 7:03:20 PM CST January 15, 2020
1 week ago Tuesday, January 14 2020 Jan 14, 2020 Tuesday, January 14, 2020 7:16:30 PM CST January 14, 2020

Weather

8 hours ago Monday, January 27 2020 Jan 27, 2020 Monday, January 27, 2020 7:09:48 AM CST January 27, 2020
21 hours ago Sunday, January 26 2020 Jan 26, 2020 Sunday, January 26, 2020 6:08:48 PM CST January 26, 2020
1 day ago Saturday, January 25 2020 Jan 25, 2020 Saturday, January 25, 2020 6:47:08 PM CST January 25, 2020
2 days ago Friday, January 24 2020 Jan 24, 2020 Friday, January 24, 2020 4:48:23 PM CST January 24, 2020
3 days ago Friday, January 24 2020 Jan 24, 2020 Friday, January 24, 2020 5:55:15 AM CST January 24, 2020
3 days ago Thursday, January 23 2020 Jan 23, 2020 Thursday, January 23, 2020 5:39:50 PM CST January 23, 2020

Sports

15 hours ago Sunday, January 26 2020 Jan 26, 2020 Sunday, January 26, 2020 11:31:28 PM CST January 26, 2020
16 hours ago Sunday, January 26 2020 Jan 26, 2020 Sunday, January 26, 2020 11:01:57 PM CST January 26, 2020
16 hours ago Sunday, January 26 2020 Jan 26, 2020 Sunday, January 26, 2020 11:01:22 PM CST January 26, 2020
1 week ago Friday, January 17 2020 Jan 17, 2020 Friday, January 17, 2020 3:49:36 PM CST January 17, 2020
1 week ago Thursday, January 16 2020 Jan 16, 2020 Thursday, January 16, 2020 6:10:04 PM CST January 16, 2020
2 weeks ago Thursday, January 09 2020 Jan 9, 2020 Thursday, January 09, 2020 7:42:19 AM CST January 09, 2020

Health

2 days ago Friday, January 24 2020 Jan 24, 2020 Friday, January 24, 2020 5:45:50 PM CST January 24, 2020
3 days ago Thursday, January 23 2020 Jan 23, 2020 Thursday, January 23, 2020 5:48:31 PM CST January 23, 2020
4 days ago Thursday, January 23 2020 Jan 23, 2020 Thursday, January 23, 2020 11:39:30 AM CST January 23, 2020
5 days ago Tuesday, January 21 2020 Jan 21, 2020 Tuesday, January 21, 2020 5:47:09 PM CST January 21, 2020
6 days ago Monday, January 20 2020 Jan 20, 2020 Monday, January 20, 2020 6:10:17 PM CST January 20, 2020
1 week ago Friday, January 17 2020 Jan 17, 2020 Friday, January 17, 2020 6:47:25 PM CST January 17, 2020

2une In

8 hours ago Monday, January 27 2020 Jan 27, 2020 Monday, January 27, 2020 7:18:58 AM CST January 27, 2020
8 hours ago Monday, January 27 2020 Jan 27, 2020 Monday, January 27, 2020 7:14:54 AM CST January 27, 2020
9 hours ago Monday, January 27 2020 Jan 27, 2020 Monday, January 27, 2020 5:52:21 AM CST January 27, 2020
3 days ago Friday, January 24 2020 Jan 24, 2020 Friday, January 24, 2020 9:04:49 AM CST January 24, 2020
3 days ago Friday, January 24 2020 Jan 24, 2020 Friday, January 24, 2020 8:15:45 AM CST January 24, 2020
3 days ago Friday, January 24 2020 Jan 24, 2020 Friday, January 24, 2020 7:40:07 AM CST January 24, 2020

2 Make a Difference

4 weeks ago Monday, December 30 2019 Dec 30, 2019 Monday, December 30, 2019 11:22:54 AM CST December 30, 2019
2 months ago Wednesday, November 13 2019 Nov 13, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 4:01:45 PM CST November 13, 2019
4 months ago Friday, September 27 2019 Sep 27, 2019 Friday, September 27, 2019 10:21:00 PM CDT September 27, 2019
4 months ago Friday, September 20 2019 Sep 20, 2019 Friday, September 20, 2019 10:21:30 PM CDT September 20, 2019
4 months ago Saturday, September 14 2019 Sep 14, 2019 Saturday, September 14, 2019 10:56:55 AM CDT September 14, 2019
5 months ago Friday, August 23 2019 Aug 23, 2019 Friday, August 23, 2019 10:27:04 PM CDT August 23, 2019

Pledge of Allegiance

3 days ago Friday, January 24 2020 Jan 24, 2020 Friday, January 24, 2020 9:10:00 AM CST January 24, 2020
4 days ago Thursday, January 23 2020 Jan 23, 2020 Thursday, January 23, 2020 8:56:31 AM CST January 23, 2020
5 days ago Wednesday, January 22 2020 Jan 22, 2020 Wednesday, January 22, 2020 8:48:06 AM CST January 22, 2020
6 days ago Tuesday, January 21 2020 Jan 21, 2020 Tuesday, January 21, 2020 9:08:53 AM CST January 21, 2020
1 week ago Monday, January 20 2020 Jan 20, 2020 Monday, January 20, 2020 8:45:18 AM CST January 20, 2020
1 week ago Friday, January 17 2020 Jan 17, 2020 Friday, January 17, 2020 8:23:12 AM CST January 17, 2020

News Replay

1 hour ago Monday, January 27 2020 Jan 27, 2020 Monday, January 27, 2020 1:27:03 PM CST January 27, 2020
16 hours ago Sunday, January 26 2020 Jan 26, 2020 Sunday, January 26, 2020 10:57:50 PM CST January 26, 2020
21 hours ago Sunday, January 26 2020 Jan 26, 2020 Sunday, January 26, 2020 6:21:58 PM CST January 26, 2020

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days
Please select an Image Gallery.