75°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

News

15 minutes ago June 28, 2016 Jun 28, 2016 Tuesday, June 28 2016 Tuesday, June 28, 2016 6:54:13 PM CDT
22 minutes ago June 28, 2016 Jun 28, 2016 Tuesday, June 28 2016 Tuesday, June 28, 2016 6:46:48 PM CDT
29 minutes ago June 28, 2016 Jun 28, 2016 Tuesday, June 28 2016 Tuesday, June 28, 2016 6:39:55 PM CDT
20 hours ago June 27, 2016 Jun 27, 2016 Monday, June 27 2016 Monday, June 27, 2016 11:09:05 PM CDT
1 day ago June 27, 2016 Jun 27, 2016 Monday, June 27 2016 Monday, June 27, 2016 6:51:34 PM CDT
1 day ago June 27, 2016 Jun 27, 2016 Monday, June 27 2016 Monday, June 27, 2016 6:45:19 PM CDT

The Investigative Unit

1 month ago May 06, 2016 May 6, 2016 Friday, May 06 2016 Friday, May 06, 2016 10:52:02 PM CDT
1 month ago May 06, 2016 May 6, 2016 Friday, May 06 2016 Friday, May 06, 2016 10:50:34 PM CDT
1 month ago May 05, 2016 May 5, 2016 Thursday, May 05 2016 Thursday, May 05, 2016 11:09:36 PM CDT
1 month ago May 04, 2016 May 4, 2016 Wednesday, May 04 2016 Wednesday, May 04, 2016 11:18:55 PM CDT
1 month ago May 02, 2016 May 2, 2016 Monday, May 02 2016 Monday, May 02, 2016 11:26:00 PM CDT
1 month ago May 02, 2016 May 2, 2016 Monday, May 02 2016 Monday, May 02, 2016 11:04:41 PM CDT

Weather

1 hour ago June 28, 2016 Jun 28, 2016 Tuesday, June 28 2016 Tuesday, June 28, 2016 5:40:13 PM CDT
5 hours ago June 28, 2016 Jun 28, 2016 Tuesday, June 28 2016 Tuesday, June 28, 2016 1:33:02 PM CDT
11 hours ago June 28, 2016 Jun 28, 2016 Tuesday, June 28 2016 Tuesday, June 28, 2016 7:15:12 AM CDT
1 day ago June 27, 2016 Jun 27, 2016 Monday, June 27 2016 Monday, June 27, 2016 5:51:06 PM CDT
1 day ago June 27, 2016 Jun 27, 2016 Monday, June 27 2016 Monday, June 27, 2016 1:24:14 PM CDT
1 day ago June 27, 2016 Jun 27, 2016 Monday, June 27 2016 Monday, June 27, 2016 8:06:02 AM CDT

Sports

1 day ago June 26, 2016 Jun 26, 2016 Sunday, June 26 2016 Sunday, June 26, 2016 11:09:58 PM CDT
3 days ago June 24, 2016 Jun 24, 2016 Friday, June 24 2016 Friday, June 24, 2016 10:57:23 PM CDT
6 days ago June 21, 2016 Jun 21, 2016 Tuesday, June 21 2016 Tuesday, June 21, 2016 10:39:38 PM CDT
1 week ago June 21, 2016 Jun 21, 2016 Tuesday, June 21 2016 Tuesday, June 21, 2016 12:41:49 PM CDT
1 month ago May 23, 2016 May 23, 2016 Monday, May 23 2016 Monday, May 23, 2016 10:58:31 PM CDT
1 month ago May 22, 2016 May 22, 2016 Sunday, May 22 2016 Sunday, May 22, 2016 10:18:31 PM CDT

Health

1 month ago May 19, 2016 May 19, 2016 Thursday, May 19 2016 Thursday, May 19, 2016 5:32:50 PM CDT
1 month ago May 18, 2016 May 18, 2016 Wednesday, May 18 2016 Wednesday, May 18, 2016 6:52:25 PM CDT
1 month ago May 12, 2016 May 12, 2016 Thursday, May 12 2016 Thursday, May 12, 2016 10:54:10 PM CDT
1 month ago May 05, 2016 May 5, 2016 Thursday, May 05 2016 Thursday, May 05, 2016 5:49:12 PM CDT
1 month ago May 03, 2016 May 3, 2016 Tuesday, May 03 2016 Tuesday, May 03, 2016 9:49:54 AM CDT
1 month ago May 02, 2016 May 2, 2016 Monday, May 02 2016 Monday, May 02, 2016 7:27:38 AM CDT

2une In

1 week ago June 20, 2016 Jun 20, 2016 Monday, June 20 2016 Monday, June 20, 2016 7:23:42 AM CDT
1 week ago June 20, 2016 Jun 20, 2016 Monday, June 20 2016 Monday, June 20, 2016 5:28:19 AM CDT
2 weeks ago June 09, 2016 Jun 9, 2016 Thursday, June 09 2016 Thursday, June 09, 2016 7:36:56 AM CDT
4 weeks ago May 31, 2016 May 31, 2016 Tuesday, May 31 2016 Tuesday, May 31, 2016 8:54:04 AM CDT
1 month ago May 25, 2016 May 25, 2016 Wednesday, May 25 2016 Wednesday, May 25, 2016 9:37:08 AM CDT
1 month ago May 23, 2016 May 23, 2016 Monday, May 23 2016 Monday, May 23, 2016 9:00:07 AM CDT

2 Make a Difference

3 days ago June 24, 2016 Jun 24, 2016 Friday, June 24 2016 Friday, June 24, 2016 11:10:11 PM CDT
1 week ago June 17, 2016 Jun 17, 2016 Friday, June 17 2016 Friday, June 17, 2016 10:58:48 PM CDT
2 weeks ago June 10, 2016 Jun 10, 2016 Friday, June 10 2016 Friday, June 10, 2016 11:34:00 PM CDT
4 weeks ago May 31, 2016 May 31, 2016 Tuesday, May 31 2016 Tuesday, May 31, 2016 1:25:26 PM CDT
1 month ago May 20, 2016 May 20, 2016 Friday, May 20 2016 Friday, May 20, 2016 10:54:54 PM CDT
1 month ago May 13, 2016 May 13, 2016 Friday, May 13 2016 Friday, May 13, 2016 11:00:17 PM CDT

Pledge of Allegiance

10 hours ago June 28, 2016 Jun 28, 2016 Tuesday, June 28 2016 Tuesday, June 28, 2016 8:51:40 AM CDT
1 day ago June 27, 2016 Jun 27, 2016 Monday, June 27 2016 Monday, June 27, 2016 9:45:08 AM CDT
4 days ago June 24, 2016 Jun 24, 2016 Friday, June 24 2016 Friday, June 24, 2016 1:07:38 PM CDT
5 days ago June 23, 2016 Jun 23, 2016 Thursday, June 23 2016 Thursday, June 23, 2016 11:54:04 AM CDT
6 days ago June 22, 2016 Jun 22, 2016 Wednesday, June 22 2016 Wednesday, June 22, 2016 9:32:01 AM CDT
1 week ago June 21, 2016 Jun 21, 2016 Tuesday, June 21 2016 Tuesday, June 21, 2016 9:36:47 AM CDT

Recipes

1 month ago May 10, 2016 May 10, 2016 Tuesday, May 10 2016 Tuesday, May 10, 2016 6:35:05 PM CDT
2 months ago April 27, 2016 Apr 27, 2016 Wednesday, April 27 2016 Wednesday, April 27, 2016 10:39:16 AM CDT
2 months ago April 26, 2016 Apr 26, 2016 Tuesday, April 26 2016 Tuesday, April 26, 2016 5:24:35 PM CDT
2 months ago March 30, 2016 Mar 30, 2016 Wednesday, March 30 2016 Wednesday, March 30, 2016 8:55:52 AM CDT
3 months ago March 23, 2016 Mar 23, 2016 Wednesday, March 23 2016 Wednesday, March 23, 2016 5:38:43 PM CDT
4 months ago February 16, 2016 Feb 16, 2016 Tuesday, February 16 2016 Tuesday, February 16, 2016 4:58:35 PM CST

News Replay

21 minutes ago June 28, 2016 Jun 28, 2016 Tuesday, June 28 2016 Tuesday, June 28, 2016 6:47:51 PM CDT
1 hour ago June 28, 2016 Jun 28, 2016 Tuesday, June 28 2016 Tuesday, June 28, 2016 5:50:49 PM CDT
2 hours ago June 28, 2016 Jun 28, 2016 Tuesday, June 28 2016 Tuesday, June 28, 2016 4:51:00 PM CDT
5 hours ago June 28, 2016 Jun 28, 2016 Tuesday, June 28 2016 Tuesday, June 28, 2016 1:41:53 PM CDT
20 hours ago June 27, 2016 Jun 27, 2016 Monday, June 27 2016 Monday, June 27, 2016 10:55:05 PM CDT

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days
cannot convert the value "''" to a boolean cannot convert the value "''" to a boolean

Sports Photos

Sports 2 got an inside look at progress on the south end zone additions at Tiger Stadium on July 22. More >>
Sports 2 got an inside look at progress on the south end zone additions at Tiger Stadium on July 22. More >>
Sports 2 got an inside look at progress on the south end zone additions at Tiger Stadium on July 22. More >>