72°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

News

4 hours ago September 27, 2016 Sep 27, 2016 Tuesday, September 27 2016 Tuesday, September 27, 2016 11:20:23 PM CDT
4 hours ago September 27, 2016 Sep 27, 2016 Tuesday, September 27 2016 Tuesday, September 27, 2016 11:20:06 PM CDT
4 hours ago September 27, 2016 Sep 27, 2016 Tuesday, September 27 2016 Tuesday, September 27, 2016 11:04:04 PM CDT
4 hours ago September 27, 2016 Sep 27, 2016 Tuesday, September 27 2016 Tuesday, September 27, 2016 11:03:02 PM CDT
8 hours ago September 27, 2016 Sep 27, 2016 Tuesday, September 27 2016 Tuesday, September 27, 2016 7:21:00 PM CDT
17 hours ago September 27, 2016 Sep 27, 2016 Tuesday, September 27 2016 Tuesday, September 27, 2016 10:18:42 AM CDT

The Investigative Unit

4 days ago September 23, 2016 Sep 23, 2016 Friday, September 23 2016 Friday, September 23, 2016 6:54:45 PM CDT
5 days ago September 22, 2016 Sep 22, 2016 Thursday, September 22 2016 Thursday, September 22, 2016 10:59:53 PM CDT
5 days ago September 22, 2016 Sep 22, 2016 Thursday, September 22 2016 Thursday, September 22, 2016 10:59:32 PM CDT
5 days ago September 22, 2016 Sep 22, 2016 Thursday, September 22 2016 Thursday, September 22, 2016 6:52:31 PM CDT
6 days ago September 21, 2016 Sep 21, 2016 Wednesday, September 21 2016 Wednesday, September 21, 2016 7:03:35 PM CDT
1 week ago September 15, 2016 Sep 15, 2016 Thursday, September 15 2016 Thursday, September 15, 2016 6:52:58 PM CDT

Weather

18 hours ago September 27, 2016 Sep 27, 2016 Tuesday, September 27 2016 Tuesday, September 27, 2016 8:45:21 AM CDT
1 day ago September 26, 2016 Sep 26, 2016 Monday, September 26 2016 Monday, September 26, 2016 7:15:23 AM CDT
2 days ago September 25, 2016 Sep 25, 2016 Sunday, September 25 2016 Sunday, September 25, 2016 8:20:00 PM CDT
3 days ago September 24, 2016 Sep 24, 2016 Saturday, September 24 2016 Saturday, September 24, 2016 8:08:54 PM CDT
4 days ago September 23, 2016 Sep 23, 2016 Friday, September 23 2016 Friday, September 23, 2016 6:07:14 PM CDT
4 days ago September 23, 2016 Sep 23, 2016 Friday, September 23 2016 Friday, September 23, 2016 6:17:03 AM CDT

Sports

2 days ago September 25, 2016 Sep 25, 2016 Sunday, September 25 2016 Sunday, September 25, 2016 10:46:27 PM CDT
2 days ago September 25, 2016 Sep 25, 2016 Sunday, September 25 2016 Sunday, September 25, 2016 7:28:04 PM CDT
6 days ago September 21, 2016 Sep 21, 2016 Wednesday, September 21 2016 Wednesday, September 21, 2016 7:07:16 PM CDT
1 week ago September 20, 2016 Sep 20, 2016 Tuesday, September 20 2016 Tuesday, September 20, 2016 9:38:03 AM CDT
1 week ago September 17, 2016 Sep 17, 2016 Saturday, September 17 2016 Saturday, September 17, 2016 12:16:10 AM CDT
1 week ago September 15, 2016 Sep 15, 2016 Thursday, September 15 2016 Thursday, September 15, 2016 11:20:33 PM CDT

Health

4 days ago September 23, 2016 Sep 23, 2016 Friday, September 23 2016 Friday, September 23, 2016 6:53:27 PM CDT
4 months ago May 19, 2016 May 19, 2016 Thursday, May 19 2016 Thursday, May 19, 2016 5:32:50 PM CDT
4 months ago May 18, 2016 May 18, 2016 Wednesday, May 18 2016 Wednesday, May 18, 2016 6:52:25 PM CDT
4 months ago May 12, 2016 May 12, 2016 Thursday, May 12 2016 Thursday, May 12, 2016 10:54:10 PM CDT
4 months ago May 05, 2016 May 5, 2016 Thursday, May 05 2016 Thursday, May 05, 2016 5:49:12 PM CDT
4 months ago May 03, 2016 May 3, 2016 Tuesday, May 03 2016 Tuesday, May 03, 2016 9:49:54 AM CDT

2une In

1 day ago September 26, 2016 Sep 26, 2016 Monday, September 26 2016 Monday, September 26, 2016 7:52:01 AM CDT
1 day ago September 26, 2016 Sep 26, 2016 Monday, September 26 2016 Monday, September 26, 2016 6:50:26 AM CDT
4 weeks ago August 29, 2016 Aug 29, 2016 Monday, August 29 2016 Monday, August 29, 2016 7:19:53 AM CDT
1 month ago August 08, 2016 Aug 8, 2016 Monday, August 08 2016 Monday, August 08, 2016 7:28:28 AM CDT
1 month ago July 29, 2016 Jul 29, 2016 Friday, July 29 2016 Friday, July 29, 2016 7:34:16 AM CDT
2 months ago July 25, 2016 Jul 25, 2016 Monday, July 25 2016 Monday, July 25, 2016 4:26:01 AM CDT

2 Make a Difference

2 weeks ago September 09, 2016 Sep 9, 2016 Friday, September 09 2016 Friday, September 09, 2016 11:21:28 PM CDT
3 weeks ago September 05, 2016 Sep 5, 2016 Monday, September 05 2016 Monday, September 05, 2016 4:15:53 PM CDT
1 month ago August 05, 2016 Aug 5, 2016 Friday, August 05 2016 Friday, August 05, 2016 11:13:20 PM CDT
2 months ago July 08, 2016 Jul 8, 2016 Friday, July 08 2016 Friday, July 08, 2016 11:12:22 PM CDT
2 months ago July 01, 2016 Jul 1, 2016 Friday, July 01 2016 Friday, July 01, 2016 11:30:33 PM CDT
3 months ago June 24, 2016 Jun 24, 2016 Friday, June 24 2016 Friday, June 24, 2016 11:10:11 PM CDT

Pledge of Allegiance

17 hours ago September 27, 2016 Sep 27, 2016 Tuesday, September 27 2016 Tuesday, September 27, 2016 9:42:20 AM CDT
1 day ago September 26, 2016 Sep 26, 2016 Monday, September 26 2016 Monday, September 26, 2016 9:19:50 AM CDT
4 days ago September 23, 2016 Sep 23, 2016 Friday, September 23 2016 Friday, September 23, 2016 10:01:32 AM CDT
5 days ago September 22, 2016 Sep 22, 2016 Thursday, September 22 2016 Thursday, September 22, 2016 9:36:14 AM CDT
6 days ago September 21, 2016 Sep 21, 2016 Wednesday, September 21 2016 Wednesday, September 21, 2016 9:45:18 AM CDT
1 week ago September 20, 2016 Sep 20, 2016 Tuesday, September 20 2016 Tuesday, September 20, 2016 8:47:50 AM CDT

Recipes

4 months ago May 10, 2016 May 10, 2016 Tuesday, May 10 2016 Tuesday, May 10, 2016 6:35:05 PM CDT
5 months ago April 27, 2016 Apr 27, 2016 Wednesday, April 27 2016 Wednesday, April 27, 2016 10:39:16 AM CDT
5 months ago April 26, 2016 Apr 26, 2016 Tuesday, April 26 2016 Tuesday, April 26, 2016 5:24:35 PM CDT
5 months ago March 30, 2016 Mar 30, 2016 Wednesday, March 30 2016 Wednesday, March 30, 2016 8:55:52 AM CDT
6 months ago March 23, 2016 Mar 23, 2016 Wednesday, March 23 2016 Wednesday, March 23, 2016 5:38:43 PM CDT
7 months ago February 16, 2016 Feb 16, 2016 Tuesday, February 16 2016 Tuesday, February 16, 2016 4:58:35 PM CST

News Replay

4 hours ago September 27, 2016 Sep 27, 2016 Tuesday, September 27 2016 Tuesday, September 27, 2016 11:09:58 PM CDT
8 hours ago September 27, 2016 Sep 27, 2016 Tuesday, September 27 2016 Tuesday, September 27, 2016 7:03:30 PM CDT
9 hours ago September 27, 2016 Sep 27, 2016 Tuesday, September 27 2016 Tuesday, September 27, 2016 6:00:27 PM CDT
10 hours ago September 27, 2016 Sep 27, 2016 Tuesday, September 27 2016 Tuesday, September 27, 2016 5:00:15 PM CDT
13 hours ago September 27, 2016 Sep 27, 2016 Tuesday, September 27 2016 Tuesday, September 27, 2016 2:30:56 PM CDT

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days

Sports Photos

Sports 2 got an inside look at progress on the south end zone additions at Tiger Stadium on July 22. More >>
Sports 2 got an inside look at progress on the south end zone additions at Tiger Stadium on July 22. More >>