74°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

News

ago Sunday, August 20 2017 Aug 20, 2017 Sunday, August 20, 2017 3:50:30 AM CDT August 20, 2017
ago Sunday, August 20 2017 Aug 20, 2017 Sunday, August 20, 2017 3:49:02 AM CDT August 20, 2017
1 hour ago Sunday, August 20 2017 Aug 20, 2017 Sunday, August 20, 2017 1:17:01 AM CDT August 20, 2017
22 hours ago Saturday, August 19 2017 Aug 19, 2017 Saturday, August 19, 2017 4:13:27 AM CDT August 19, 2017
22 hours ago Saturday, August 19 2017 Aug 19, 2017 Saturday, August 19, 2017 4:11:33 AM CDT August 19, 2017
22 hours ago Saturday, August 19 2017 Aug 19, 2017 Saturday, August 19, 2017 4:11:02 AM CDT August 19, 2017

The Investigative Unit

2 weeks ago Tuesday, August 01 2017 Aug 1, 2017 Tuesday, August 01, 2017 12:10:04 AM CDT August 01, 2017
3 weeks ago Wednesday, July 26 2017 Jul 26, 2017 Wednesday, July 26, 2017 11:46:12 PM CDT July 26, 2017
3 weeks ago Tuesday, July 25 2017 Jul 25, 2017 Tuesday, July 25, 2017 11:54:43 PM CDT July 25, 2017
3 weeks ago Tuesday, July 25 2017 Jul 25, 2017 Tuesday, July 25, 2017 10:44:13 PM CDT July 25, 2017
4 weeks ago Friday, July 21 2017 Jul 21, 2017 Friday, July 21, 2017 11:47:42 PM CDT July 21, 2017
4 weeks ago Thursday, July 20 2017 Jul 20, 2017 Thursday, July 20, 2017 11:59:18 PM CDT July 20, 2017

Weather

1 day ago Friday, August 18 2017 Aug 18, 2017 Friday, August 18, 2017 11:24:59 AM CDT August 18, 2017
2 days ago Thursday, August 17 2017 Aug 17, 2017 Thursday, August 17, 2017 12:31:28 PM CDT August 17, 2017
3 days ago Wednesday, August 16 2017 Aug 16, 2017 Wednesday, August 16, 2017 10:59:42 PM CDT August 16, 2017
3 days ago Wednesday, August 16 2017 Aug 16, 2017 Wednesday, August 16, 2017 10:53:54 PM CDT August 16, 2017
3 days ago Wednesday, August 16 2017 Aug 16, 2017 Wednesday, August 16, 2017 11:53:04 AM CDT August 16, 2017
4 days ago Tuesday, August 15 2017 Aug 15, 2017 Tuesday, August 15, 2017 11:34:32 PM CDT August 15, 2017

Sports

ago Sunday, August 20 2017 Aug 20, 2017 Sunday, August 20, 2017 3:15:35 AM CDT August 20, 2017
1 day ago Friday, August 18 2017 Aug 18, 2017 Friday, August 18, 2017 4:26:26 AM CDT August 18, 2017
4 days ago Wednesday, August 16 2017 Aug 16, 2017 Wednesday, August 16, 2017 3:04:49 AM CDT August 16, 2017
5 days ago Tuesday, August 15 2017 Aug 15, 2017 Tuesday, August 15, 2017 1:44:35 AM CDT August 15, 2017
1 week ago Sunday, August 13 2017 Aug 13, 2017 Sunday, August 13, 2017 12:47:01 AM CDT August 13, 2017
1 week ago Thursday, August 10 2017 Aug 10, 2017 Thursday, August 10, 2017 4:16:42 AM CDT August 10, 2017

Health

4 months ago Thursday, April 13 2017 Apr 13, 2017 Thursday, April 13, 2017 12:44:07 PM CDT April 13, 2017
4 months ago Friday, April 07 2017 Apr 7, 2017 Friday, April 07, 2017 6:54:01 PM CDT April 07, 2017
4 months ago Wednesday, April 05 2017 Apr 5, 2017 Wednesday, April 05, 2017 3:16:12 PM CDT April 05, 2017
4 months ago Monday, April 03 2017 Apr 3, 2017 Monday, April 03, 2017 2:25:44 PM CDT April 03, 2017
4 months ago Friday, March 31 2017 Mar 31, 2017 Friday, March 31, 2017 12:59:33 PM CDT March 31, 2017
4 months ago Wednesday, March 29 2017 Mar 29, 2017 Wednesday, March 29, 2017 1:14:42 PM CDT March 29, 2017

2une In

1 day ago Friday, August 18 2017 Aug 18, 2017 Friday, August 18, 2017 11:24:59 AM CDT August 18, 2017
2 days ago Thursday, August 17 2017 Aug 17, 2017 Thursday, August 17, 2017 12:31:28 PM CDT August 17, 2017
3 days ago Wednesday, August 16 2017 Aug 16, 2017 Wednesday, August 16, 2017 11:53:04 AM CDT August 16, 2017
5 days ago Monday, August 14 2017 Aug 14, 2017 Monday, August 14, 2017 11:04:02 AM CDT August 14, 2017
1 week ago Friday, August 11 2017 Aug 11, 2017 Friday, August 11, 2017 11:08:38 AM CDT August 11, 2017
1 week ago Thursday, August 10 2017 Aug 10, 2017 Thursday, August 10, 2017 11:21:58 AM CDT August 10, 2017

2 Make a Difference

1 week ago Saturday, August 12 2017 Aug 12, 2017 Saturday, August 12, 2017 8:21:12 PM CDT August 12, 2017
2 weeks ago Saturday, August 05 2017 Aug 5, 2017 Saturday, August 05, 2017 4:10:20 AM CDT August 05, 2017
1 month ago Saturday, July 15 2017 Jul 15, 2017 Saturday, July 15, 2017 2:56:42 AM CDT July 15, 2017
1 month ago Saturday, July 08 2017 Jul 8, 2017 Saturday, July 08, 2017 4:18:37 AM CDT July 08, 2017
1 month ago Monday, June 26 2017 Jun 26, 2017 Monday, June 26, 2017 9:30:49 PM CDT June 26, 2017
2 months ago Tuesday, May 30 2017 May 30, 2017 Tuesday, May 30, 2017 6:06:54 PM CDT May 30, 2017

Pledge of Allegiance

4 days ago Tuesday, August 15 2017 Aug 15, 2017 Tuesday, August 15, 2017 2:02:41 PM CDT August 15, 2017
5 days ago Monday, August 14 2017 Aug 14, 2017 Monday, August 14, 2017 2:29:25 PM CDT August 14, 2017
1 week ago Friday, August 11 2017 Aug 11, 2017 Friday, August 11, 2017 1:48:11 PM CDT August 11, 2017
1 week ago Thursday, August 10 2017 Aug 10, 2017 Thursday, August 10, 2017 1:42:54 PM CDT August 10, 2017
1 week ago Wednesday, August 09 2017 Aug 9, 2017 Wednesday, August 09, 2017 2:23:37 PM CDT August 09, 2017
1 week ago Tuesday, August 08 2017 Aug 8, 2017 Tuesday, August 08, 2017 7:59:55 PM CDT August 08, 2017

Recipes

1 year ago Tuesday, May 10 2016 May 10, 2016 Tuesday, May 10, 2016 11:35:05 PM CDT May 10, 2016
1 year ago Wednesday, April 27 2016 Apr 27, 2016 Wednesday, April 27, 2016 3:39:16 PM CDT April 27, 2016
1 year ago Tuesday, April 26 2016 Apr 26, 2016 Tuesday, April 26, 2016 10:24:35 PM CDT April 26, 2016
1 year ago Wednesday, March 30 2016 Mar 30, 2016 Wednesday, March 30, 2016 1:55:52 PM CDT March 30, 2016
1 year ago Wednesday, March 23 2016 Mar 23, 2016 Wednesday, March 23, 2016 10:38:43 PM CDT March 23, 2016
1 year ago Tuesday, February 16 2016 Feb 16, 2016 Tuesday, February 16, 2016 9:58:35 PM CST February 16, 2016

News Replay

ago Sunday, August 20 2017 Aug 20, 2017 Sunday, August 20, 2017 4:08:21 AM CDT August 20, 2017
3 hours ago Sunday, August 20 2017 Aug 20, 2017 Sunday, August 20, 2017 12:02:26 AM CDT August 20, 2017

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days
Please select an Image Gallery.