94°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
3 Day Outlook
Wed
96°
76°
50%
Thu
94°
76°
20%
Fri
100°
77°
10%

Latest Weather Blog

Follow our weather team on social media

News

13 hours ago August 03, 2015 Aug 3, 2015 Monday, August 03 2015 Monday, August 03, 2015 11:16:06 PM CDT
17 hours ago August 03, 2015 Aug 3, 2015 Monday, August 03 2015 Monday, August 03, 2015 7:04:00 PM CDT
18 hours ago August 03, 2015 Aug 3, 2015 Monday, August 03 2015 Monday, August 03, 2015 6:46:24 PM CDT
18 hours ago August 03, 2015 Aug 3, 2015 Monday, August 03 2015 Monday, August 03, 2015 6:46:08 PM CDT
18 hours ago August 03, 2015 Aug 3, 2015 Monday, August 03 2015 Monday, August 03, 2015 6:42:39 PM CDT
19 hours ago August 03, 2015 Aug 3, 2015 Monday, August 03 2015 Monday, August 03, 2015 5:46:53 PM CDT

The Investigative Unit

18 hours ago August 03, 2015 Aug 3, 2015 Monday, August 03 2015 Monday, August 03, 2015 6:42:39 PM CDT
6 days ago July 28, 2015 Jul 28, 2015 Tuesday, July 28 2015 Tuesday, July 28, 2015 6:49:33 PM CDT
1 week ago July 23, 2015 Jul 23, 2015 Thursday, July 23 2015 Thursday, July 23, 2015 6:45:09 PM CDT
2 weeks ago July 20, 2015 Jul 20, 2015 Monday, July 20 2015 Monday, July 20, 2015 6:41:40 PM CDT
2 weeks ago July 16, 2015 Jul 16, 2015 Thursday, July 16 2015 Thursday, July 16, 2015 10:59:38 PM CDT
1 month ago June 15, 2015 Jun 15, 2015 Monday, June 15 2015 Monday, June 15, 2015 6:48:47 PM CDT

Weather

4 hours ago August 04, 2015 Aug 4, 2015 Tuesday, August 04 2015 Tuesday, August 04, 2015 8:16:42 AM CDT
19 hours ago August 03, 2015 Aug 3, 2015 Monday, August 03 2015 Monday, August 03, 2015 5:44:04 PM CDT
1 day ago August 02, 2015 Aug 2, 2015 Sunday, August 02 2015 Sunday, August 02, 2015 10:59:59 PM CDT
2 weeks ago July 16, 2015 Jul 16, 2015 Thursday, July 16 2015 Thursday, July 16, 2015 8:45:21 AM CDT
3 weeks ago July 09, 2015 Jul 9, 2015 Thursday, July 09 2015 Thursday, July 09, 2015 11:05:23 AM CDT
1 month ago June 24, 2015 Jun 24, 2015 Wednesday, June 24 2015 Wednesday, June 24, 2015 10:56:54 PM CDT

Sports

13 hours ago August 03, 2015 Aug 3, 2015 Monday, August 03 2015 Monday, August 03, 2015 11:20:32 PM CDT
15 hours ago August 03, 2015 Aug 3, 2015 Monday, August 03 2015 Monday, August 03, 2015 9:40:13 PM CDT
1 day ago August 02, 2015 Aug 2, 2015 Sunday, August 02 2015 Sunday, August 02, 2015 10:03:25 PM CDT
1 day ago August 02, 2015 Aug 2, 2015 Sunday, August 02 2015 Sunday, August 02, 2015 10:03:03 PM CDT
1 day ago August 02, 2015 Aug 2, 2015 Sunday, August 02 2015 Sunday, August 02, 2015 10:02:40 PM CDT
2 days ago August 01, 2015 Aug 1, 2015 Saturday, August 01 2015 Saturday, August 01, 2015 11:09:43 PM CDT

Health

5 days ago July 29, 2015 Jul 29, 2015 Wednesday, July 29 2015 Wednesday, July 29, 2015 6:46:42 PM CDT
6 days ago July 29, 2015 Jul 29, 2015 Wednesday, July 29 2015 Wednesday, July 29, 2015 10:12:52 AM CDT
2 weeks ago July 20, 2015 Jul 20, 2015 Monday, July 20 2015 Monday, July 20, 2015 10:21:47 AM CDT
2 weeks ago July 16, 2015 Jul 16, 2015 Thursday, July 16 2015 Thursday, July 16, 2015 4:59:17 PM CDT
3 weeks ago July 13, 2015 Jul 13, 2015 Monday, July 13 2015 Monday, July 13, 2015 4:49:28 PM CDT
3 weeks ago July 09, 2015 Jul 9, 2015 Thursday, July 09 2015 Thursday, July 09, 2015 4:45:49 PM CDT

2une In

4 days ago July 31, 2015 Jul 31, 2015 Friday, July 31 2015 Friday, July 31, 2015 10:32:17 AM CDT
4 days ago July 31, 2015 Jul 31, 2015 Friday, July 31 2015 Friday, July 31, 2015 10:12:15 AM CDT
4 days ago July 31, 2015 Jul 31, 2015 Friday, July 31 2015 Friday, July 31, 2015 10:07:21 AM CDT
4 days ago July 31, 2015 Jul 31, 2015 Friday, July 31 2015 Friday, July 31, 2015 10:06:18 AM CDT
4 days ago July 31, 2015 Jul 31, 2015 Friday, July 31 2015 Friday, July 31, 2015 9:56:19 AM CDT
4 days ago July 31, 2015 Jul 31, 2015 Friday, July 31 2015 Friday, July 31, 2015 9:55:55 AM CDT

2 Make a Difference

2 weeks ago July 17, 2015 Jul 17, 2015 Friday, July 17 2015 Friday, July 17, 2015 10:56:35 PM CDT
3 weeks ago July 10, 2015 Jul 10, 2015 Friday, July 10 2015 Friday, July 10, 2015 11:00:50 PM CDT
1 month ago July 03, 2015 Jul 3, 2015 Friday, July 03 2015 Friday, July 03, 2015 10:55:44 PM CDT
1 month ago June 26, 2015 Jun 26, 2015 Friday, June 26 2015 Friday, June 26, 2015 11:12:32 PM CDT
1 month ago June 19, 2015 Jun 19, 2015 Friday, June 19 2015 Friday, June 19, 2015 10:59:12 PM CDT
1 month ago June 12, 2015 Jun 12, 2015 Friday, June 12 2015 Friday, June 12, 2015 11:08:59 PM CDT

Pledge of Allegiance

3 hours ago August 04, 2015 Aug 4, 2015 Tuesday, August 04 2015 Tuesday, August 04, 2015 9:46:15 AM CDT
1 day ago August 03, 2015 Aug 3, 2015 Monday, August 03 2015 Monday, August 03, 2015 9:31:52 AM CDT
4 days ago July 31, 2015 Jul 31, 2015 Friday, July 31 2015 Friday, July 31, 2015 9:06:46 AM CDT
5 days ago July 30, 2015 Jul 30, 2015 Thursday, July 30 2015 Thursday, July 30, 2015 10:19:34 AM CDT
6 days ago July 29, 2015 Jul 29, 2015 Wednesday, July 29 2015 Wednesday, July 29, 2015 9:09:57 AM CDT
1 week ago July 28, 2015 Jul 28, 2015 Tuesday, July 28 2015 Tuesday, July 28, 2015 9:09:59 AM CDT

Recipes

3 days ago July 31, 2015 Jul 31, 2015 Friday, July 31 2015 Friday, July 31, 2015 4:58:19 PM CDT
3 weeks ago July 10, 2015 Jul 10, 2015 Friday, July 10 2015 Friday, July 10, 2015 5:26:58 PM CDT
1 month ago June 26, 2015 Jun 26, 2015 Friday, June 26 2015 Friday, June 26, 2015 4:56:59 PM CDT
1 month ago June 22, 2015 Jun 22, 2015 Monday, June 22 2015 Monday, June 22, 2015 4:54:24 PM CDT
1 month ago June 16, 2015 Jun 16, 2015 Tuesday, June 16 2015 Tuesday, June 16, 2015 9:38:20 AM CDT
2 months ago May 27, 2015 May 27, 2015 Wednesday, May 27 2015 Wednesday, May 27, 2015 4:44:39 PM CDT

News Replay

13 hours ago August 03, 2015 Aug 3, 2015 Monday, August 03 2015 Monday, August 03, 2015 11:04:14 PM CDT
17 hours ago August 03, 2015 Aug 3, 2015 Monday, August 03 2015 Monday, August 03, 2015 6:57:37 PM CDT
18 hours ago August 03, 2015 Aug 3, 2015 Monday, August 03 2015 Monday, August 03, 2015 5:57:35 PM CDT
19 hours ago August 03, 2015 Aug 3, 2015 Monday, August 03 2015 Monday, August 03, 2015 4:58:19 PM CDT
23 hours ago August 03, 2015 Aug 3, 2015 Monday, August 03 2015 Monday, August 03, 2015 1:51:04 PM CDT

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days

News Photos

Adams and Reese partner, Patty McMurray received the D. Jensen Holliday award from the Baton Rouge Area Chamber for her... More >>

Weather Photos

Richard Yettison's new tree house More >>
trampoline on the roof More >>
taken april 27 at 9:45 on airline hwy More >>
severe wind damage today More >>

Sports Photos

Sports 2 got an inside look at progress on the south end zone additions at Tiger Stadium on July 22. More >>
Sports 2 got an inside look at progress on the south end zone additions at Tiger Stadium on July 22. More >>
Sports 2 got an inside look at progress on the south end zone additions at Tiger Stadium on July 22. More >>