84°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
3 Day Outlook
Mon
84°
73°
80%
Tue
84°
72°
80%
Wed
85°
72°
60%
Follow our weather team on social media

News

4 hours ago May 24, 2015 May 24, 2015 Sunday, May 24 2015 Sunday, May 24, 2015 12:39:52 PM EDT
1 day ago May 22, 2015 May 22, 2015 Friday, May 22 2015 Friday, May 22, 2015 10:54:08 PM EDT
1 day ago May 22, 2015 May 22, 2015 Friday, May 22 2015 Friday, May 22, 2015 6:49:25 PM EDT
1 day ago May 22, 2015 May 22, 2015 Friday, May 22 2015 Friday, May 22, 2015 6:48:21 PM EDT
1 day ago May 22, 2015 May 22, 2015 Friday, May 22 2015 Friday, May 22, 2015 5:47:48 PM EDT
2 days ago May 22, 2015 May 22, 2015 Friday, May 22 2015 Friday, May 22, 2015 10:58:50 AM EDT

The Investigative Unit

3 weeks ago April 27, 2015 Apr 27, 2015 Monday, April 27 2015 Monday, April 27, 2015 11:05:32 PM EDT
6 months ago November 11, 2014 Nov 11, 2014 Tuesday, November 11 2014 Tuesday, November 11, 2014 2:36:39 PM EST
6 months ago November 07, 2014 Nov 7, 2014 Friday, November 07 2014 Friday, November 07, 2014 1:42:13 PM EST
7 months ago September 25, 2014 Sep 25, 2014 Thursday, September 25 2014 Thursday, September 25, 2014 5:55:28 PM EDT
10 months ago July 03, 2014 Jul 3, 2014 Thursday, July 03 2014 Thursday, July 03, 2014 2:41:31 PM EDT
10 months ago July 03, 2014 Jul 3, 2014 Thursday, July 03 2014 Thursday, July 03, 2014 2:33:05 PM EDT

Weather

18 hours ago May 23, 2015 May 23, 2015 Saturday, May 23 2015 Saturday, May 23, 2015 10:56:25 PM EDT
1 day ago May 22, 2015 May 22, 2015 Friday, May 22 2015 Friday, May 22, 2015 5:48:50 PM EDT
2 days ago May 22, 2015 May 22, 2015 Friday, May 22 2015 Friday, May 22, 2015 1:19:00 PM EDT
4 days ago May 20, 2015 May 20, 2015 Wednesday, May 20 2015 Wednesday, May 20, 2015 10:23:53 AM EDT
2 weeks ago May 07, 2015 May 7, 2015 Thursday, May 07 2015 Thursday, May 07, 2015 10:36:14 AM EDT
3 weeks ago April 29, 2015 Apr 29, 2015 Wednesday, April 29 2015 Wednesday, April 29, 2015 11:04:37 AM EDT

Sports

1 day ago May 22, 2015 May 22, 2015 Friday, May 22 2015 Friday, May 22, 2015 9:02:38 PM EDT
5 days ago May 18, 2015 May 18, 2015 Monday, May 18 2015 Monday, May 18, 2015 11:12:58 PM EDT
1 week ago May 13, 2015 May 13, 2015 Wednesday, May 13 2015 Wednesday, May 13, 2015 7:19:18 PM EDT
1 week ago May 10, 2015 May 10, 2015 Sunday, May 10 2015 Sunday, May 10, 2015 10:57:23 PM EDT
2 weeks ago May 07, 2015 May 7, 2015 Thursday, May 07 2015 Thursday, May 07, 2015 11:17:12 PM EDT
2 weeks ago May 06, 2015 May 6, 2015 Wednesday, May 06 2015 Wednesday, May 06, 2015 11:19:46 PM EDT

Health

1 week ago May 14, 2015 May 14, 2015 Thursday, May 14 2015 Thursday, May 14, 2015 5:12:05 PM EDT
1 week ago May 12, 2015 May 12, 2015 Tuesday, May 12 2015 Tuesday, May 12, 2015 11:57:54 AM EDT
2 weeks ago May 07, 2015 May 7, 2015 Thursday, May 07 2015 Thursday, May 07, 2015 4:44:03 PM EDT
2 weeks ago May 04, 2015 May 4, 2015 Monday, May 04 2015 Monday, May 04, 2015 4:54:06 PM EDT
3 weeks ago April 30, 2015 Apr 30, 2015 Thursday, April 30 2015 Thursday, April 30, 2015 4:53:07 PM EDT
1 month ago April 23, 2015 Apr 23, 2015 Thursday, April 23 2015 Thursday, April 23, 2015 4:51:39 PM EDT

2une In

4 days ago May 20, 2015 May 20, 2015 Wednesday, May 20 2015 Wednesday, May 20, 2015 11:00:56 AM EDT
4 days ago May 20, 2015 May 20, 2015 Wednesday, May 20 2015 Wednesday, May 20, 2015 9:40:26 AM EDT
1 week ago May 14, 2015 May 14, 2015 Thursday, May 14 2015 Thursday, May 14, 2015 8:58:03 AM EDT
2 weeks ago May 08, 2015 May 8, 2015 Friday, May 08 2015 Friday, May 08, 2015 8:43:09 AM EDT
2 weeks ago May 07, 2015 May 7, 2015 Thursday, May 07 2015 Thursday, May 07, 2015 8:45:24 AM EDT
2 weeks ago May 07, 2015 May 7, 2015 Thursday, May 07 2015 Thursday, May 07, 2015 8:09:50 AM EDT

2 Make a Difference

1 day ago May 22, 2015 May 22, 2015 Friday, May 22 2015 Friday, May 22, 2015 10:56:51 PM EDT
1 week ago May 15, 2015 May 15, 2015 Friday, May 15 2015 Friday, May 15, 2015 10:59:44 PM EDT
2 weeks ago May 09, 2015 May 9, 2015 Saturday, May 09 2015 Saturday, May 09, 2015 1:39:13 AM EDT
3 weeks ago May 01, 2015 May 1, 2015 Friday, May 01 2015 Friday, May 01, 2015 11:22:26 PM EDT
1 month ago April 10, 2015 Apr 10, 2015 Friday, April 10 2015 Friday, April 10, 2015 10:22:25 PM EDT
1 month ago April 03, 2015 Apr 3, 2015 Friday, April 03 2015 Friday, April 03, 2015 10:04:51 PM EDT

Pledge of Allegiance

3 days ago May 21, 2015 May 21, 2015 Thursday, May 21 2015 Thursday, May 21, 2015 8:50:15 AM EDT
4 days ago May 20, 2015 May 20, 2015 Wednesday, May 20 2015 Wednesday, May 20, 2015 8:44:27 AM EDT
5 days ago May 19, 2015 May 19, 2015 Tuesday, May 19 2015 Tuesday, May 19, 2015 8:59:46 AM EDT
6 days ago May 18, 2015 May 18, 2015 Monday, May 18 2015 Monday, May 18, 2015 8:53:51 AM EDT
1 week ago May 15, 2015 May 15, 2015 Friday, May 15 2015 Friday, May 15, 2015 8:25:51 AM EDT
1 week ago May 14, 2015 May 14, 2015 Thursday, May 14 2015 Thursday, May 14, 2015 8:46:30 AM EDT

Recipes

4 days ago May 20, 2015 May 20, 2015 Wednesday, May 20 2015 Wednesday, May 20, 2015 4:45:25 PM EDT
2 weeks ago May 08, 2015 May 8, 2015 Friday, May 08 2015 Friday, May 08, 2015 4:56:00 PM EDT
3 weeks ago April 29, 2015 Apr 29, 2015 Wednesday, April 29 2015 Wednesday, April 29, 2015 4:50:13 PM EDT
2 weeks ago May 06, 2015 May 6, 2015 Wednesday, May 06 2015 Wednesday, May 06, 2015 4:45:46 PM EDT
3 weeks ago April 28, 2015 Apr 28, 2015 Tuesday, April 28 2015 Tuesday, April 28, 2015 4:47:38 PM EDT
1 month ago April 22, 2015 Apr 22, 2015 Wednesday, April 22 2015 Wednesday, April 22, 2015 3:53:57 PM EDT

News Replay

2 years ago May 15, 2013 May 15, 2013 Wednesday, May 15 2013 Wednesday, May 15, 2013 2:38:24 PM EDT
2 years ago May 15, 2013 May 15, 2013 Wednesday, May 15 2013 Wednesday, May 15, 2013 2:36:08 PM EDT

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
5 Days
Radar
Today
84°
72°
Mon
T-Storms
84°
73°
Tue
T-Storms
84°
72°
Wed
Scattered T-Storms
85°
72°
Thu
Scattered T-Storms
86°
72°

News Photos

Adams and Reese partner, Patty McMurray received the D. Jensen Holliday award from the Baton Rouge Area Chamber for her... More >>

Weather Photos

Richard Yettison's new tree house More >>
trampoline on the roof More >>
taken april 27 at 9:45 on airline hwy More >>
severe wind damage today More >>

Sports Photos

Sports 2 got an inside look at progress on the south end zone additions at Tiger Stadium on July 22. More >>
Sports 2 got an inside look at progress on the south end zone additions at Tiger Stadium on July 22. More >>
Sports 2 got an inside look at progress on the south end zone additions at Tiger Stadium on July 22. More >>