82°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Grid
List
Lafayette - The LSU Tiger baseball team rallied in the ninth, but the extra inning magic swung over to the... More >>
4 months ago Wednesday, March 07 2018 Mar 7, 2018 Wednesday, March 07, 2018 9:59:00 PM CST March 07, 2018 in Sports
Baton Rouge - The LSU Tiger baseball team defeated the Southern Jaguars 8-2 on Tuesday night at Alex Box. ... More >>
4 months ago Tuesday, March 06 2018 Mar 6, 2018 Tuesday, March 06, 2018 11:13:59 PM CST March 06, 2018 in Sports
BATON ROUGE - LSU Tiger baseball dominated the Toledo Rockets on Friday night as starting pitcher Zack Hess struck out... More >>
4 months ago Friday, March 02 2018 Mar 2, 2018 Friday, March 02, 2018 6:08:00 PM CST March 02, 2018 in News
NASHVILLE - The LSU Lady Tigers hoops team defense failed them down the stretch and Texas A&M was able to... More >>
4 months ago Friday, March 02 2018 Mar 2, 2018 Friday, March 02, 2018 4:36:00 PM CST March 02, 2018 in Sports
BATON ROUGE - The LSU Tiger baseball team came out and dominated the No. 14 Texas Longhorns behind a 16-hit... More >>
4 months ago Friday, February 23 2018 Feb 23, 2018 Friday, February 23, 2018 7:05:00 PM CST February 23, 2018 in Sports
BATON ROUGE - LSU Athletics Director Joe Alleva issued a statement on Friday afternoon addressing a report from Yahoo Sports... More >>
4 months ago Friday, February 23 2018 Feb 23, 2018 Friday, February 23, 2018 3:21:54 PM CST February 23, 2018 in Sports
COLUMBIA, S.C. - A'ja Wilson scored 27 points and had a career-best 24 rebounds to lead No. 7 South Carolina... More >>
4 months ago Thursday, February 22 2018 Feb 22, 2018 Thursday, February 22, 2018 8:52:48 PM CST February 22, 2018 in Sports
BATON ROUGE - Just days after losing their first opening-week series in almost twenty years, the LSU Tiger baseball team... More >>
4 months ago Tuesday, February 20 2018 Feb 20, 2018 Tuesday, February 20, 2018 3:34:20 PM CST February 20, 2018 in Sports
UPDATE: Mississippi State Director of Athletics John Cohen announced Tuesday that head baseball coach Andy Cannizaro has resigned effectively immediatley.... More >>
4 months ago Monday, February 19 2018 Feb 19, 2018 Monday, February 19, 2018 11:31:00 PM CST February 19, 2018 in Sports
NEW YORK - LSU is back in the women's AP Top 25 for the first time in four years while... More >>
4 months ago Monday, February 19 2018 Feb 19, 2018 Monday, February 19, 2018 2:31:30 PM CST February 19, 2018 in Sports
BATON ROUGE - The LSU Lady Tigers basketball team posted their largest margin of victory this season in a blow-out... More >>
4 months ago Thursday, February 15 2018 Feb 15, 2018 Thursday, February 15, 2018 11:05:53 PM CST February 15, 2018 in Sports
TUSCALOOSA, AL - The LSU Tiger basketball team fell apart just as they were putting it together against a dominating... More >>
5 months ago Tuesday, February 13 2018 Feb 13, 2018 Tuesday, February 13, 2018 10:04:34 PM CST February 13, 2018 in Sports

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days