69°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Grid
List
ORCHARD PARK, N.Y. (AP) — Joe Burrow threw two touchdown passes, Cincinnati’s defense swarmed Josh Allen on a snow-slicked field... More >>
1 week ago Sunday, January 22 2023 Jan 22, 2023 Sunday, January 22, 2023 6:16:45 PM CST January 22, 2023 in News
BATON ROUGE - The LSU basketball losing streak continues after No. 9 Tennessee beat the Tigers 77-56. LSU now has... More >>
1 week ago Saturday, January 21 2023 Jan 21, 2023 Saturday, January 21, 2023 4:59:00 PM CST January 21, 2023 in News
BATON ROUGE - The LSU gymnastics team finally gets a win, beating No. 12 Missouri 197.150 to 196.525. The Tigers... More >>
1 week ago Friday, January 20 2023 Jan 20, 2023 Friday, January 20, 2023 8:55:00 PM CST January 20, 2023 in News
HAMMOND - Southeastern Louisiana University head football coach Frank Scelfo has agreed to a contract extension through the 2029 season,... More >>
1 week ago Friday, January 20 2023 Jan 20, 2023 Friday, January 20, 2023 1:54:53 PM CST January 20, 2023 in News
BATON ROUGE - Last week to start the NFL playoffs we went 3-0 and hit our parlay. This week, we... More >>
1 week ago Friday, January 20 2023 Jan 20, 2023 Friday, January 20, 2023 12:29:00 PM CST January 20, 2023 in News
BATON ROUGE - The LSU women's basketball team hasn't really been challenged a lot this season, as they're on their... More >>
1 week ago Thursday, January 19 2023 Jan 19, 2023 Thursday, January 19, 2023 10:03:00 PM CST January 19, 2023 in News
BATON ROUGE - The LSU basketball team loses their fifth-straight game after Auburn beat the Tigers 67-49 in the PMAC... More >>
1 week ago Wednesday, January 18 2023 Jan 18, 2023 Wednesday, January 18, 2023 7:59:00 PM CST January 18, 2023 in News
BATON ROUGE - Walker Howard, the backup quarterback and the former five-star transfer from LSU, announced his commitment to Ole... More >>
1 week ago Wednesday, January 18 2023 Jan 18, 2023 Wednesday, January 18, 2023 8:34:43 AM CST January 18, 2023 in Sports
TAMPA BAY, Fla. - The final game of the NFL's Super Wild Card Weekend screeched to a halt Monday night... More >>
1 week ago Tuesday, January 17 2023 Jan 17, 2023 Tuesday, January 17, 2023 1:45:00 PM CST January 17, 2023 in News
BATON ROUGE – The No. 13 LSU Gymnastics recorded a season high score of 197.450 against the defending national... More >>
1 week ago Monday, January 16 2023 Jan 16, 2023 Monday, January 16, 2023 8:55:32 PM CST January 16, 2023 in Sports
Baylor’s 19-year run in The Associated Press women’s college basketball poll is over. The Bears had been ranked for... More >>
1 week ago Monday, January 16 2023 Jan 16, 2023 Monday, January 16, 2023 12:22:31 PM CST January 16, 2023 in Sports
BATON ROUGE - Sunday was a long time coming for LSU fans, Tiger women's basketball fans and more importantly Seimone... More >>
2 weeks ago Sunday, January 15 2023 Jan 15, 2023 Sunday, January 15, 2023 9:18:00 PM CST January 15, 2023 in Sports

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days