54°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Sports Video

4 weeks ago Wednesday, November 03 2021 Nov 3, 2021 Wednesday, November 03, 2021 9:06:17 PM CDT November 03, 2021
4 weeks ago Wednesday, November 03 2021 Nov 3, 2021 Wednesday, November 03, 2021 7:19:58 PM CDT November 03, 2021
1 month ago Monday, November 01 2021 Nov 1, 2021 Monday, November 01, 2021 10:43:45 PM CDT November 01, 2021
1 month ago Monday, November 01 2021 Nov 1, 2021 Monday, November 01, 2021 12:20:40 AM CDT November 01, 2021
1 month ago Saturday, October 30 2021 Oct 30, 2021 Saturday, October 30, 2021 11:53:56 PM CDT October 30, 2021
1 month ago Saturday, October 30 2021 Oct 30, 2021 Saturday, October 30, 2021 11:32:00 PM CDT October 30, 2021
1 month ago Saturday, October 30 2021 Oct 30, 2021 Saturday, October 30, 2021 12:10:34 AM CDT October 30, 2021
1 month ago Thursday, October 28 2021 Oct 28, 2021 Thursday, October 28, 2021 7:29:26 PM CDT October 28, 2021
1 month ago Wednesday, October 27 2021 Oct 27, 2021 Wednesday, October 27, 2021 3:49:59 PM CDT October 27, 2021
1 month ago Sunday, October 24 2021 Oct 24, 2021 Sunday, October 24, 2021 9:43:18 PM CDT October 24, 2021
1 month ago Saturday, October 23 2021 Oct 23, 2021 Saturday, October 23, 2021 8:54:52 PM CDT October 23, 2021
1 month ago Wednesday, October 20 2021 Oct 20, 2021 Wednesday, October 20, 2021 10:42:15 PM CDT October 20, 2021

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days