80°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Sports Video

3 weeks ago Thursday, September 01 2022 Sep 1, 2022 Thursday, September 01, 2022 12:53:20 PM CDT September 01, 2022
3 weeks ago Monday, August 29 2022 Aug 29, 2022 Monday, August 29, 2022 12:05:36 AM CDT August 29, 2022
3 weeks ago Sunday, August 28 2022 Aug 28, 2022 Sunday, August 28, 2022 11:39:07 PM CDT August 28, 2022
4 weeks ago Friday, August 26 2022 Aug 26, 2022 Friday, August 26, 2022 11:15:33 PM CDT August 26, 2022
4 weeks ago Friday, August 26 2022 Aug 26, 2022 Friday, August 26, 2022 11:14:57 PM CDT August 26, 2022
4 weeks ago Friday, August 26 2022 Aug 26, 2022 Friday, August 26, 2022 3:16:07 PM CDT August 26, 2022
1 month ago Saturday, August 20 2022 Aug 20, 2022 Saturday, August 20, 2022 6:51:43 PM CDT August 20, 2022
1 month ago Saturday, August 20 2022 Aug 20, 2022 Saturday, August 20, 2022 6:28:11 PM CDT August 20, 2022
1 month ago Tuesday, August 16 2022 Aug 16, 2022 Tuesday, August 16, 2022 1:18:35 PM CDT August 16, 2022
1 month ago Tuesday, August 16 2022 Aug 16, 2022 Tuesday, August 16, 2022 1:11:52 PM CDT August 16, 2022
1 month ago Monday, August 15 2022 Aug 15, 2022 Monday, August 15, 2022 8:18:36 PM CDT August 15, 2022

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days