85°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Sports Video

3 weeks ago Friday, June 19 2020 Jun 19, 2020 Friday, June 19, 2020 7:59:59 PM CDT June 19, 2020
4 weeks ago Friday, June 12 2020 Jun 12, 2020 Friday, June 12, 2020 10:47:22 PM CDT June 12, 2020
4 weeks ago Friday, June 12 2020 Jun 12, 2020 Friday, June 12, 2020 7:23:04 PM CDT June 12, 2020
4 weeks ago Friday, June 12 2020 Jun 12, 2020 Friday, June 12, 2020 7:05:47 PM CDT June 12, 2020
1 month ago Monday, June 08 2020 Jun 8, 2020 Monday, June 08, 2020 11:03:44 PM CDT June 08, 2020
1 month ago Sunday, June 07 2020 Jun 7, 2020 Sunday, June 07, 2020 3:35:30 PM CDT June 07, 2020
1 month ago Saturday, May 30 2020 May 30, 2020 Saturday, May 30, 2020 11:06:30 PM CDT May 30, 2020
1 month ago Monday, May 25 2020 May 25, 2020 Monday, May 25, 2020 8:44:34 PM CDT May 25, 2020
1 month ago Friday, May 22 2020 May 22, 2020 Friday, May 22, 2020 3:29:51 PM CDT May 22, 2020
1 month ago Thursday, May 21 2020 May 21, 2020 Thursday, May 21, 2020 7:10:46 PM CDT May 21, 2020
1 month ago Wednesday, May 13 2020 May 13, 2020 Wednesday, May 13, 2020 11:25:53 PM CDT May 13, 2020
1 month ago Wednesday, May 13 2020 May 13, 2020 Wednesday, May 13, 2020 12:39:21 PM CDT May 13, 2020

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days