94°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Sports Video

1 week ago Wednesday, May 15 2024 May 15, 2024 Wednesday, May 15, 2024 9:55:39 PM CDT May 15, 2024
1 week ago Wednesday, May 15 2024 May 15, 2024 Wednesday, May 15, 2024 8:14:56 PM CDT May 15, 2024
1 week ago Tuesday, May 14 2024 May 14, 2024 Tuesday, May 14, 2024 10:56:33 PM CDT May 14, 2024
1 week ago Monday, May 13 2024 May 13, 2024 Monday, May 13, 2024 6:45:07 PM CDT May 13, 2024
2 weeks ago Monday, May 13 2024 May 13, 2024 Monday, May 13, 2024 7:35:12 AM CDT May 13, 2024
2 weeks ago Monday, May 13 2024 May 13, 2024 Monday, May 13, 2024 7:34:29 AM CDT May 13, 2024
2 weeks ago Sunday, May 12 2024 May 12, 2024 Sunday, May 12, 2024 10:49:53 PM CDT May 12, 2024
2 weeks ago Sunday, May 12 2024 May 12, 2024 Sunday, May 12, 2024 8:40:50 PM CDT May 12, 2024
2 weeks ago Thursday, May 09 2024 May 9, 2024 Thursday, May 09, 2024 7:05:53 PM CDT May 09, 2024
2 weeks ago Thursday, May 09 2024 May 9, 2024 Thursday, May 09, 2024 9:52:20 AM CDT May 09, 2024
3 weeks ago Wednesday, May 01 2024 May 1, 2024 Wednesday, May 01, 2024 7:10:20 PM CDT May 01, 2024
4 weeks ago Monday, April 29 2024 Apr 29, 2024 Monday, April 29, 2024 5:24:59 AM CDT April 29, 2024

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days