91°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

It's the Dog Days of Summer!  And WBRZ is partnering with the Friends of the Animals Baton Rouge to help out some of our furry friends in need!

Join us and the pups live Fridays in July and August during News 2 at Noon at the adoption house. Watch through the month as WBRZ Chief Meteorologist, Josh Eachus features dogs available for adoption, and to learn how you can make a donation to Friends of the Animals Baton Rouge.

9 hours ago Tuesday, August 04 2020 Aug 4, 2020 Tuesday, August 04, 2020 9:07:01 AM CDT August 04, 2020
1 day ago Monday, August 03 2020 Aug 3, 2020 Monday, August 03, 2020 7:20:16 AM CDT August 03, 2020
4 days ago Friday, July 31 2020 Jul 31, 2020 Friday, July 31, 2020 8:56:03 AM CDT July 31, 2020
5 days ago Thursday, July 30 2020 Jul 30, 2020 Thursday, July 30, 2020 9:37:49 AM CDT July 30, 2020
5 days ago Thursday, July 30 2020 Jul 30, 2020 Thursday, July 30, 2020 9:36:39 AM CDT July 30, 2020
1 week ago Tuesday, July 28 2020 Jul 28, 2020 Tuesday, July 28, 2020 8:11:38 AM CDT July 28, 2020

Radar
7 Days